-   AJK PSC Syllabus (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-public-service-commission-examinations/ajkpsc/ajk-psc-syllabus/)
-   -   AJKPSC past papers and exam pattern (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-public-service-commission-examinations/ajkpsc/ajk-psc-syllabus/71632-ajkpsc-past-papers-exam-pattern.html)

roma Saturday, December 01, 2012 05:53 PM

AJKPSC past papers and exam pattern

salaam to all, I need past papers of ajkpsc and information regarding paper pattern .plz reply me Asap!!!

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Saturday, December 01, 2012 06:10 PM

[QUOTE=roma;520286]salaam to all, I need past papers of ajkpsc and information regarding paper pattern .plz reply me Asap!!![/QUOTE]

Dear call on this no 05827447131,hopefully you will get the papers

roma Wednesday, December 05, 2012 07:50 PM

can you please send me past papers I will be very thankful to you , I tried to call on that numb but couldn't get any 1 on phone.

or
Can some one send me papers of AJKPSC ? PLZ need help .!!!!!

Shanic Khan Friday, December 07, 2012 06:08 AM

[QUOTE=roma;522599]can you please send me past papers I will be very thankful to you , I tried to call on that numb but couldn't get any 1 on phone.

or
Can some one send me papers of AJKPSC ? PLZ need help .!!!!![/QUOTE]

I have sent the papers n ur email. didnt u get it. chec ur mail...

roma Friday, December 07, 2012 04:13 PM

I got ur first email in which 2007 paper and syllabus is attached , second one in which u mentioned that I will send it by today evening (last sunday) , that's it, after that no any email !

waiting for remaining papers!

Shanic Khan Sunday, December 09, 2012 06:27 AM

Psc papers

I have sent again. Check it nw.

sayub76 Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:50 PM

AJK PSC English Past Papers Required

Can anyone please send me past paper of AJK PSC english???
I shall be thankful to you..

plz email me on this ID.
[email]********@hotmail.com[/email]

Thanks & Regards,

Shahzad

Shanic Khan Wednesday, December 19, 2012 03:15 PM

[QUOTE=sayub76;529110]Dear All,

Can anyone please send me past paper of AJK PSC english???
I shall be thankful to you..

plz email me on this ID.
[email]********@hotmail.com[/email]

Thanks & Regards,

Shahzad[/QUOTE]

I'll mail u soon.

Do It Thursday, December 20, 2012 01:02 AM

yaar mujy bhe email kardo past papers . I too need them

[email]******@gmail.com[/email]

sayub76 Thursday, December 20, 2012 01:12 PM

Thanks Shanic Khan for mail.
Actually I needed the English paper for the post of Lecturer in English.
If you have those please send me thanks once again.

Shahzad Ayub

mqaisar Thursday, December 20, 2012 05:01 PM

Sample papers for AC/ASP

Can someone send me old sample papers for AC/ASP at [email]********@gmail.com[/email] please.

hurnamaira Sunday, December 23, 2012 09:07 AM

can any one send me past papers of psc and refers books on my e-mail [email]******@yahoo.com[/email]

omarhanif Monday, December 24, 2012 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=Shanic Khan;523332]I have sent the papers n ur email. didnt u get it. chec ur mail...[/QUOTE]

I shall be very grateful if you please send me the sample papers.
[email]********@gmail.com[/email]

kashmirfreedom Tuesday, December 25, 2012 01:25 PM

syllabus

please anyone send me latest sylabus and test pattern for the post of Section officer in AJKPSC also past papers of this post,i will be very thankful.please sent on this email address.
[email]*******@yahoo.com[/email]

Shanic Khan Tuesday, December 25, 2012 01:58 PM

[QUOTE=omarhanif;531683]I shall be very grateful if you please send me the sample papers.
[email]********@gmail.com[/email][/QUOTE]

Provide ur other email address or mail me at [email]********@gmx.com[/email]. i'll send u papers.

rabianisar87 Tuesday, December 25, 2012 10:10 PM

[QUOTE=Shanic Khan;523332]I have sent the papers n ur email. didnt u get it. chec ur mail...[/QUOTE]
hello dear shanic khan... i have just read your comments. that you have AJK PCS previous exam pattern. all i want is just to ask you to send me PCS syllubus please. i need it, because im going to get in this exam. please do send me papers. i will be thankful to you. thanks

farhan2526 Sunday, December 30, 2012 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=rabianisar87;532360]hello dear shanic khan... i have just read your comments. that you have AJK PCS previous exam pattern. all i want is just to ask you to send me PCS syllubus please. i need it, because im going to get in this exam. please do send me papers. i will be thankful to you. thanks[/QUOTE]
i need past papers of ajk psc.my email address is [email]********@hotmail.com[/email] .kindly do help me

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Sunday, December 30, 2012 09:04 AM

[QUOTE=Shanic Khan;532165]Provide ur other email address or mail me at [email]********@gmx.com[/email]. i'll send u papers.[/QUOTE]

Brother send me too, id is in profile.Please

Anika kanwal Thursday, January 10, 2013 12:33 PM

Salaam to allllllllllll . i m new hereeeeeee. I want to apply for job in Ajkpsc for Computer instructor. Can any one tell me the course outline for this or any other reference material:?

i want syllabus for computer instructor job, Email : [email]******@gmail.com[/email]

silent roar Thursday, January 10, 2013 02:36 PM

[QUOTE=Anika kanwal;540047]Salaam to allllllllllll . i m new hereeeeeee. I want to apply for job in Ajkpsc for Computer instructor. Can any one tell me the course outline for this or any other reference material:?

i want syllabus for computer instructor job, Email : [email]******@gmail.com[/email][/QUOTE]
anika u better call AJK Public service commission regarding ur query.
The Tel No. is 05822920203.Mr Shoket Meer is the focal person there.
You can ask him regarding syllabus and paper pattern for the post of Computer Instructor.

Tahirppaf Saturday, January 12, 2013 11:06 PM

Helo all

Could any one provide me AJK PSC Past Papaers plz ....
I shall be very thankful for this act of kindness .
my E-mail address is [email]******@gmail.com[/email]

believer4422 Sunday, January 13, 2013 07:06 PM

silent roar

congrats a lot bro. on your success.. . .

do you know anything about written exam of AC ,which were postponed earlier because of some appointments in ajkpsc>>??
kindly do send me you email or anyother contact info

silent roar Thursday, January 17, 2013 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=believer4422;541597]congrats a lot bro. on your success.. . .

do you know anything about written exam of AC ,which were postponed earlier because of some appointments in ajkpsc>>??
kindly do send me you email or anyother contact info[/QUOTE]
Dear believer.............AJK PSC is yet to announce any new date for the written exam of AC bcoz of some pending Writ Petitions in this regard.......The date of written would be announced after once the court decides the matter..........Hope all this mess b sorted out soon........

silent roar Thursday, January 17, 2013 04:03 PM

[QUOTE=believer4422;541597]congrats a lot bro. on your success.. . .

[/QUOTE]
Thanx alot dear believer...........keep praying for my Psychological and Viva Voce...........

lubna saba Sunday, January 20, 2013 12:18 PM

Salam:
kindly send me the past PSC papers of chemistry and syllabus plz plzzzzz help me
I shall b thankful to you...
Its my email address<*******@gmail.com>
I m waiting ok

lubna saba Sunday, January 20, 2013 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD;520297]Dear call on this no 05827447131,hopefully you will get the papers[/QUOTE]
kindly send me the past psc papers of chemistry and syllabus plzzzzzz
I shall b thankfull 2 you....

silent roar Sunday, January 20, 2013 12:37 PM

[QUOTE=lubna saba;544465]kindly send me the past psc papers of chemistry and syllabus plzzzzzz
I shall b thankfull 2 you....[/QUOTE]
Dear Lubna...........Past papers (AJK PSC) of chemistry or any other subject are not available in the market :blush:.
You may contact AJK PSC for them.
There No. is 05822920203.Mr. Shoket Meer wld b the focal person at AJK PSC.

lubna saba Sunday, January 20, 2013 09:36 PM

[QUOTE=silent roar;544466]Dear Lubna...........Past papers (AJK PSC) of chemistry or any other subject are not available in the market :blush:.
You may contact AJK PSC for them.
There No. is 05822920203.Mr. Shoket Meer wld b the focal person at AJK PSC.
Regards[/QUOTE]
Thanx 4 rply.....
Its means form here no one help me actually i m not in pakistan yet nw plzzz any one help me past papers are nt avaliable any where in markt etc.......Y many people metioned here for past papers????????

silent roar Monday, January 21, 2013 02:53 PM

[QUOTE=lubna saba;544654]Thanx 4 rply.....
Its means form here no one help me actually i m not in pakistan yet nw plzzz any one help me past papers are nt avaliable any where in markt etc.......Y many people metioned here for past papers????????[/QUOTE]
Dear Ms.Lubna, Past papers of AJK PSC are only available for the posts of AC, ASP and Section Officer.So the only source to help u out in this regards is AJK pSC itself:blush:

silent roar Thursday, January 24, 2013 01:16 PM

[QUOTE=lubna saba;544458]Salam:
kindly send me the past PSC papers of chemistry and syllabus plz plzzzzz help me
I shall b thankful to you...
Its my email address<zainul.saba9@gmail.com>
I m waiting ok[/QUOTE]

At last the cat has came out off the bag..............The paper pattern for all the lecturers and subject specialist's post has been revealed by the AJK PSC...........It would be [B]ONE PAPER MCQ's[/B] relating to the subject u r going to appear in.............syllabus would b comprising of the basic concepts of that very subject................Same goes for the post of Computer Instructor......

silent roar Thursday, January 24, 2013 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=Anika kanwal;540047]Salaam to allllllllllll . i m new hereeeeeee. I want to apply for job in Ajkpsc for Computer instructor. Can any one tell me the course outline for this or any other reference material:?

i want syllabus for computer instructor job, Email : [email]******@gmail.com[/email][/QUOTE]

The paper pattern for all the lecturers, Computer Instructors and subject specialist's post has been revealed by the AJK PSC...........It would be [B]ONE PAPER MCQ's[/B] relating to the subject u r going to appear in.............syllabus would b comprising of the basic concepts of that very subject.........

shah24 Thursday, January 24, 2013 11:09 PM

To Shanic Khan and all of you
Please send me ajk past papers and syllabus for section officer exame.

my ID is
[email]********@yahoo.com[/email]

aneebgillani Tuesday, February 26, 2013 02:12 PM

plzz forward me past papers if u have thanks [email]******@hotmail.com[/email]

hinazafar Thursday, March 07, 2013 02:47 PM

aoa . plz send past papers of ac and section officer to me aswel:(

irfan latif Sunday, March 10, 2013 07:27 PM

i past papers,can anyone help me?

Chaudhryshoaib Tuesday, March 26, 2013 05:45 AM

Computer instructor syllabus

can u pls send me the syllabus or past papers .. thank you

umair chauhdary Monday, April 08, 2013 03:48 PM

Can anyone send me past paper of AJK PSC for post of AC and section officer00???
i shall be thankfull to u..
[email]*******@gmail.com[/email]

ROCKHEART Tuesday, April 09, 2013 01:50 PM

Please someone send me past papers of AC/SECTION OFFICER. I will be very much obliged.thanx in anticipation.
my id is in my profile. Quick reply is needed.

believer4422 Wednesday, April 10, 2013 01:49 AM

past papers for AC/SO

dear all :0 :0:hurt :hurt
i have a solution to get past papers
make a combined request to "shanic khan"
koz he is the one having past papers as he had sent to "roma"
so kindly roma its request to you also to post all papers on cssforum
its your greatness if you kindly post past papers on css forum so all could get some help
koz after countless requests even shanic khan is not posting past papers on this forum
very very disappointing .. . .:mellow: :mellow: :hurt

sana khan777 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 03:40 PM

can anyone send me past papers of ajkpsc chemistry

10:54 AM (GMT +5)