-   AJK PSC Syllabus (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-public-service-commission-examinations/ajkpsc/ajk-psc-syllabus/)
-   -   Test preparation for ac and sa group (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-public-service-commission-examinations/ajkpsc/ajk-psc-syllabus/76275-test-preparation-ac-sa-group.html)

roma Monday, March 04, 2013 09:06 PM

Test preparation for ac and sa group

Hi,
I hope you all doing well.
plz kindly mention here if you are willing to appear in AC & SA test 2013 .
we will start discussion regarding study plans, books, time table , paper pattern etc

Man in Blue Tuesday, March 05, 2013 10:37 AM

AssalamoAlikum! Em applying for it. Pls share ur ideas and plans for preparation. Share detailed syllabus..

hinazafar Thursday, March 07, 2013 02:40 PM

aoa. i also applied for the posts. but no idea about syllabus in detail.. if u know anything plz kindly share.specially about urdu ,islamiat and kashmir history .books notes etc

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Thursday, March 07, 2013 04:01 PM

add me too, friends dont waste time come forward and starts preparation rightly from 20th march.

zulu Thursday, March 07, 2013 09:10 PM

yap lets start and discuss the mode..

Jovial Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:02 AM

Kashmir History,s Paper

ASSLAM O ALAIKUM.
kindly guide me about Kashmir History papr because yet i have no idea about this paper ..plz recmend me a suitable book for Kashmir Affairs,if some body want to do group study than i am ready for that purpose.

roma Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:27 AM

let start discussion about ajkpsc

Bismiillah ar-rahman ar-rahim:

Hi all,
1:we should have to prepare CA paper daily ( from newspaper, tv talk shows, etc) what we can do about this we can mention and discuss every day about current issues of the day ,for e.g
today's issues Iran- pak gas pipeline , election commision policy for 2013 elections.
etc

2: discussion about "Ambiguous" subject syllabus.
for e.g, Urdu.
paper II. composition and urdu adam
ANY idea for this ? which book is enough,? utline ?, syllabus outline?

Jovial Wednesday, March 13, 2013 02:42 PM

about past paprs

hi ..i have go through css 2013 paper and also ajk psc paprs at the end i come to know that css past paprz and ajk psc paprs have similarities ..e.g in 2007 ajk psc CA papr hav Q regarding Iron and Steel industry and this year css 2013 hav also Same question.more over we can;t negate relation of Pakistan with other countries like Aff-Pak relations ..war in affghanistan and its impact on neighbouring country..and the most imp is US-Chins reltion and 123 agreement.is
collapse of SAARC .most imp is global warming which is a big threat to entire world..moreover Democracy .failure of Democracy in pakistan and what type of pakistan we ned is also imp..hope this dissusion help us a lot..

Jovial Wednesday, March 13, 2013 03:39 PM

about examination

someone have idea that when will exam 4 ajk psc for AC will held if yes than plz share it:phone

hinazafar Wednesday, March 13, 2013 03:43 PM

June

Man in Blue Wednesday, March 13, 2013 04:02 PM

Hina, where did you get this information from..??

Chaudhryshoaib Friday, March 15, 2013 10:36 PM

Are u sure?

dil dil Pakistan Saturday, March 16, 2013 01:32 AM

Some Books are mentioned below for all aspirants of AJK PSC.

[SIZE="3"][B][COLOR="blue"]Islamic History by Muhammad Sohail Bhatti
Urdu by Dr.Akhtar Shumar
Paf Affairs by Muhammad Ikram Rabbani
Current Aff: Daily newspapers,Current Affair magazine by Dr.Safdar Hussain
Grammar:WREN AND MARTIN English Grammar[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

[COLOR="blue"][/COLOR]

Jovial Wednesday, March 20, 2013 06:27 PM

About Islamic History and Islamiat

hope all are doing well and in the bast state of health and eeman.without hasitation i want to know that the paprs of Islamic history and Islamiat will b in Urdu or in english..can we attempt these papers in Urdu ?as in css exam condidates have choise to attempt in eng or urdu.

umair chauhdary Monday, April 08, 2013 03:34 PM

no exact date for papers yet....
it should be confirmed in june.. according to my information at the mid of july or 1st week of august..

Irfan Raza Monday, January 05, 2015 02:15 PM

AOA, i aslo apply for these posts and want to combine study or in group

bushra shakeel Thursday, August 27, 2015 04:52 PM

whn to apply... any1 cn tel?

lovereflector Thursday, August 27, 2015 06:27 PM

Dear you are late, commission paper are going to end at 28.

09:30 AM (GMT +5)