Monday, May 06, 2024
02:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Muhammad Adnan Anwar is on a distinguished road

Alhamdullilah
I also have received call from faisalabad center.
What will next?
Old Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Raj Naeem Shaukat is on a distinguished road

AlhamduLILLAH...!!! Cleared Psychological test and received Text message from I&SC Rawalpindi to collect form 492-S for Final Interview of 117 Non-GD Course (Engineering Avionics Branch). What is meant by Final Interview? Isn't not first AHQ interview ?
Also
What will be there to fill in Form? As we already have filled detailed form in Psychological Test.

Thank You all in anticipation for help....!
Old Thursday, January 28, 2016

ahmadcivil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raj Naeem Shaukat View Post
AlhamduLILLAH...!!! Cleared Psychological test and received Text message from I&SC Rawalpindi to collect form 492-S for Final Interview of 117 Non-GD Course (Engineering Avionics Branch). What is meant by Final Interview? Isn't not first AHQ interview ?
Also
What will be there to fill in Form? As we already have filled detailed form in Psychological Test.

Thank You all in anticipation for help....!
You have to fill another detailed bio data form and submit it by 29th jan along with bank demand draft and photocopies of educational certificates..

Is there anybody who got call for A&SD (Civil Engineering) branch??

Hawkeyed is on a distinguished road

I guess calls are made to successful candidates. It seems, Unfortunately i am not selected this time
although i did all the things quite well, maybe i am not fit for THEIR mindset.
Best of luck to the selected ones.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

Just wanted to know, previosuly i have given 1 ISSB for a CAE course and appeared in initial test of AD course (cleared it but due to some reasons couldn't came for medical etc) and now appeared in this. So totally there are 3 I&SC Stamps on my SSC Certificate, 1 ISSB appearance stamp. Can i apply for one more time? Or i am done with PAF? Or all FORCE?

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Friday, January 29, 2016 at 05:50 AM. Reason: merge chain posts

saawan is on a distinguished road

Hawkeyed do not assume anything just because you didn't get the call or message. Call selection center by yourself as I also didn't receive any message but I have been shortlisted for the interview. I have also confirmed it via call by myself...just hope for the best...

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hawkeyed View Post
Just wanted to know, previosuly i have given 1 ISSB for a CAE course and appeared in initial test of AD course (cleared it but due to some reasons couldn't came for medical etc) and now appeared in this. So totally there are 3 I&SC Stamps on my SSC Certificate, 1 ISSB appearance stamp. Can i apply for one more time? Or i am done with PAF? Or all FORCE?

Bro do call your respective center and confirm for your name. Yes you are eligible to appear for PAF or other forces.

talha797 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mehmmod85 View Post
Is there anyone from IT Branch?
aoa , bro i am from IT branch and lhr centre

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road
Default Interview

AOA, anyone know the exact date of interviews?

Muhammad Adnan Anwar is on a distinguished road

Out of 33 only 16 are called for next phase in faisalabad center. Out of16 only 12 came to center. In which 3 doctors, 1 it, 2 engineers, and 6 a&sd branch.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Adnan Anwar For This Useful Post:
Aamir Minhas (Thursday, January 28, 2016), farooque IT (Monday, February 01, 2016), mrarsalankhan (Thursday, January 28, 2016)

mydadshand is on a distinguished road

Lahore wala hai koi bhai, or multan, or quetta
The Following User Says Thank You to mydadshand For This Useful Post:
mrarsalankhan (Thursday, January 28, 2016)