Thursday, May 02, 2024
05:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Monday, March 07, 2016

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Abdul Baseer View Post
assalam o alaikum
can anyone knows how too change selection center i have to change it to multan ???
secondly anyone having idea of academic test for chemical engineer ?? waiting for your kind response
Go to the center which you have selected right now and ask them to change your center.

ahmadcivil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by umairriaz View Post
Would you please be kind enough to let me know about the number of female gdmos in the last CMB batch with you?
i think 2-3 female candidates and 1 male.
The Following User Says Thank You to ahmadcivil For This Useful Post:
umairriaz (Monday, March 07, 2016)

Originally Posted by ahmadcivil View Post
i think 2-3 female candidates and 1 male.
How many candidates for A&SD graduate in last (3rd) batch of CMB??
Old Tuesday, March 08, 2016

musmanehsan is on a distinguished road
Default It guy

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
Respected members Aamir Minhas Umairriaz and others who passed the first panel interview: Kindly tell us DO they give preference to those who have already field experience? Do the simple graduates passed the first panel interview if anyone have info regarding it especially IT branch kindly guide us.
Salam. Mainly in IT they prefer those who are already doing job. all recommended candidates from pindi station are job holder
The Following User Says Thank You to musmanehsan For This Useful Post:
Aamir Minhas (Tuesday, March 08, 2016)

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
How many candidates for A&SD graduate in last (3rd) batch of CMB??
There are total 11 candidates in 3rd batch. 2 IT guys, 1 doctor, 1 accounts, 1 a&sd (civil engg) and 6 for a&sd (graduate) course.
Aamir Minhas (Tuesday, March 08, 2016)

Xcalibre is on a distinguished road

Can short service commission also converted to permanent in Army? I know in Airforce it may happened after three years but can this opportunity also available to Army too?

And what is the net salary of flying officer?
Old Wednesday, March 09, 2016

farooque IT is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xcalibre View Post
Can short service commission also converted to permanent in Army? I know in Airforce it may happened after three years but can this opportunity also available to Army too?

And what is the net salary of flying officer?
please post army related questions in relevant thread..

the salary is around PKR60-65k approx
Old Friday, March 11, 2016

Originally Posted by ahmadcivil View Post
There are total 11 candidates in 3rd batch. 2 IT guys, 1 doctor, 1 accounts, 1 a&sd (civil engg) and 6 for a&sd (graduate) course.
Aoa Is CMB for 3rd batch finished? Do they tell any date for calls?
Old Sunday, March 13, 2016

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
Aoa Is CMB for 3rd batch finished? Do they tell any date for calls?
W.s
Yes cmb finished and they gave 2 weeks to TUF Candidates. Hopefully calls will be made by Ahq after 20th.

Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
umairriaz (Sunday, March 13, 2016)
Old Sunday, March 13, 2016

umairriaz is on a distinguished road

Now that is SO frustrating!! Will this thing ever end?! :/