10:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, March 31, 2016

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by umairriaz View Post
Can anyone please post the general knowledge/current affairs questions being asked?
@umair u hv tomorw??? in pindi??? for accounts???

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, March 31, 2016

umairriaz is on a distinguished road

I have my interview on sunday.for GDMO.but I guess current affairs and general knowledge is something that everybody ought to know about!

BTW all the interviews are being conducted at AHQ isb.

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Friday, April 01, 2016 at 02:49 PM. Reason: merge chain posts
Old Friday, April 01, 2016

captainadil is on a distinguished road

I have my interview on sunday.for GDMO.but I guess current affairs and general knowledge is something that everybody ought to know about!
parliment seats.. NA and senate
europe countries 10
zarb e azab ok or not
whixh party did you vote
GDP ratio
biggest and main issue of Pakistan
according to you Elections main rigging hoi?
etc
The Following User Says Thank You to captainadil For This Useful Post:
Hawkeyed (Friday, April 01, 2016)

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

you guys rembr any GK question kindly share coz sbha sbha test ha or band bji hoi ha

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk

Can anyone please post the general knowledge/current affairs questions being asked?
Cm of Provinces
Governors of Provinces
Pm of kashmir
gilgit baltistan governor or Cm
FATA stands for
term Of senate ..
will you go to buy alcohol for me please... if not I will not give you job...

Aoa.anyone having any idea about the surety bond that was given to us after the first panel interview? I wanted to know if that is to be filled in on that same white form or we need to get it copied on a stamp paper and then get it signed?

on the Stamp paper... attested by grade 17 officer...

Originally Posted by mydadshand View Post
Y r u going that much sad if u have chance to apply in it boi.go n apply Allah is greatest.he knows everything he will help u InshAllah. Dont loose your hopes.you are eligible. See, bura to mere sath hua hai.but hm kr b kia skta.m still waiting for 119

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
what happens to you? why are you waiting for 119

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Friday, April 01, 2016 at 02:48 PM. Reason: merge chain posts

Have you already had your interview?because the HRI people told me that the surety bond is to be filled on the same form that was given to us after the first interview.

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

•ISIS
•RAW stands for
•ASEAN stands for
•NATO stands for
•Gobi desert location
•Highest & 2nd highest peaks and their location
•Intelligence agencies of ISRAEL, Afghanistan and Russia
•1st Governor General of Pakistan
•How you do multitasking
•What are the biggest challenges you faced in your job?
•What will be the challenges if you join PAF?
Job related questions.

I had interview today at AHQ.
umairriaz (Friday, April 01, 2016)

Thank you for sharing.how was the panel?

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Thank you for sharing.how was the panel?
Panel was very friendly. The environment there was so relax too, so just be confident and relax.

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
•ISIS
•RAW stands for
•ASEAN stands for
•NATO stands for
•Gobi desert location
•Highest & 2nd highest peaks and their location
•Intelligence agencies of ISRAEL, Afghanistan and Russia
•1st Governor General of Pakistan
•How you do multitasking
•What are the biggest challenges you faced in your job?
•What will be the challenges if you join PAF?
Job related questions.

I had interview today at AHQ.
how was your Interview???

Have you already had your interview?because the HRI people told me that the surety bond is to be filled on the same form that was given to us after the first interview.
better to copy it on stamp paper... so that there is no risk for u

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
Panel was very friendly. The environment there was so relax too, so just be confident and relax.
best of luck brother.. Allah aap ko kamyab karay.. ameeen

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Friday, April 01, 2016 at 02:44 PM. Reason: merge chain posts