-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   Paf 112 non gd course (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/81598-paf-112-non-gd-course.html)

Rehan Malik Sunday, July 07, 2013 01:59 PM

Paf 112 non gd course

[URL=http://s1344.photobucket.com/user/Rehan089/media/112NGDPAF_zps6c6228c5.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1344.photobucket.com/albums/p644/Rehan089/112NGDPAF_zps6c6228c5.jpg[/IMG][/URL]:roll

Muhammad Jawad Ali Sunday, July 07, 2013 02:42 PM

What is A&SD stand for. what kind of branch is this?

shahmirhanif Sunday, July 07, 2013 02:43 PM

INSHA'ALLAH i will apply for Engineering Branch ( SPSSC),From Karachi

unknown guy Sunday, July 07, 2013 03:27 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Jawad Ali;622079]What is A&SD stand for. what kind of branch is this?[/QUOTE]

dear sir do you have any info regard gd om test result?

wikas Arshad Sunday, July 07, 2013 04:02 PM

i am mba finance and last time i apply i accounts branch . i clear the initial test and initial medical but my name was not in shortlisted candidate for physiological test.
which is best for an MBA to apply either in Accounts branch or logistic branch?

rajaadall Sunday, July 07, 2013 04:56 PM

Aoa, Can Anybody elaborate the approx. dates of tests for 112 Non GD . . Forexample, approx how many weeks gap is there between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? and then how many between Initial medical,Psychological Test , Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview and CMB Medical .

Please share if anybody have any idea about expected duration between these tests.

It stands for Administration and Special Duty Branch

wilco2323 Sunday, July 07, 2013 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Jawad Ali;622079]What is A&SD stand for. what kind of branch is this?[/QUOTE]

Administration and Special Duty Branch

[QUOTE=shahmirhanif;622080]INSHA'ALLAH i will apply for Engineering Branch ( SPSSC),From Karachi[/QUOTE]

Best of Luck Dear.

[QUOTE=wikas Arshad;622107]i am mba finance and last time i apply i accounts branch . i clear the initial test and initial medical but my name was not in shortlisted candidate for physiological test.
which is best for an MBA to apply either in Accounts branch or logistic branch?[/QUOTE]

ACCOUNT BRANCH WILL BE GOOD FOR YOU.:thinking
[QUOTE=rajaadall;622126]Dear All,

Aoa, Can Anybody elaborate the approx. dates of tests for 112 Non GD . . Forexample, approx how many weeks gap is there between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? and then how many between Initial medical,Psychological Test , Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview and CMB Medical .

Please share if anybody have any idea about expected duration between these tests.[/QUOTE]

TOTAL TIME 3 MONTHS.
gap between advertisement and Intelligence/Academic Test ? 7 to 10 days

Initial medical,Psychological Test = after 1 to 3 days
Air Headquarters Special Selection Board Interview = after 20 to 25 days
CMB Medical = 15 to 20 days.

umairqureshi Sunday, July 07, 2013 08:01 PM

[QUOTE=wikas Arshad;622107]i am mba finance and last time i apply i accounts branch . i clear the initial test and initial medical but my name was not in shortlisted candidate for physiological test.
which is best for an MBA to apply either in Accounts branch or logistic branch?[/QUOTE]
what type of questions were in the test?(in academic test) kindly share your experience

aminshah101 Sunday, July 07, 2013 08:36 PM

Well, what is the service structure of Logistics and Accounts branch?

Means how much time it take while getting promoted to Pilot Officer to Squadron Leader??

And SSC ka tenure kitna hota hai? Any bond or other bindings in employment contract??

Asmat111 Sunday, July 07, 2013 08:50 PM

Age Relaxation

Is there any age relaxation..... ?

At present i am 29 Years and 9 Months old.... but on 27-10-2013 i will be over aged by 1 month and 4 days.... i think i am ineligible.

02:37 PM (GMT +5)