-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   PAF 113 Non GD Course (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/88809-paf-113-non-gd-course.html)

rajaadall Thursday, April 17, 2014 07:42 PM

[QUOTE=urfa khan;713872]Don't know, no one didn't get any call after giving psychological test, yesterday i called to confirm then they said it took some time and they will call themselves to those who will be shortlisted for interview.[/QUOTE]

one thing to clarify here ,interview after psych test have already finished in march ,and those recommended from that interview have already finished with cmb, Now its re.interview which is being done for the first time ,and that too already finished, so if you didn't any call yet, u may consider yourself not recommended , Best of luck for 114 Non GD. :)

NaumanHakim Saturday, April 19, 2014 03:23 AM

[QUOTE=Anees Balouch;713576]Done with the re interview, selection calls are expected on 22 april 2014. please dua kerna. :)[/QUOTE]

May Allah give u success and u may get selection...
Academy k liye abhi se tayari start kar do,,,u will see very hard initial days there..so be prepare for that..
Best OF LUCK

Anees Balouch Saturday, April 19, 2014 09:31 AM

[QUOTE=NaumanHakim;714215]May Allah give u success and u may get selection...
Academy k liye abhi se tayari start kar do,,,u will see very hard initial days there..so be prepare for that..
Best OF LUCK[/QUOTE]

brother what type of preparations?
kindly guide.

urfa khan Sunday, April 20, 2014 12:07 PM

[QUOTE=rajaadall;713969]one thing to clarify here ,interview after psych test have already finished in march ,and those recommended from that interview have already finished with cmb, Now its re.interview which is being done for the first time ,and that too already finished, so if you didn't any call yet, u may consider yourself not recommended , Best of luck for 114 Non GD. :)[/QUOTE]

you are rite but this is not the case with Karachi center for education branch, we gave our psychological tests on 28 of March when almost all other branches and centers had done their CMB.......... the rest... Allah knows better.

silentcry Sunday, April 20, 2014 01:03 PM

initially 5am morning jerk one mile ! 7am to 9am prade ! 9 to 2 pm college ! 4pm to 6 pm games ! 8 to 10 pm prep ! this is normal routine

rajaadall Sunday, April 20, 2014 02:24 PM

[QUOTE=urfa khan;714411]you are rite but this is not the case with Karachi center for education branch, we gave our psychological tests on 28 of March when almost all other branches and centers had done their CMB.......... the rest... Allah knows better.[/QUOTE]

oh, then best of luck :) for interview , current issues going on at national and international level, which cities of neighboring countries are touching the border with Pakistan , what are central central Asian countries, last night latest news , and few capitals of famous counties only , rest all related to your subject and couple of questions on type of job expected in paf. Rest all is just be true and recall what you wrote in your psychological test about yourself, like good n bad habits , hobbies etc. and what you did to improve your bad habits until now, as I told that i am not regular in prayers so i am trying to be regular but sometime miss fajar prayer , (now this is common , a majority miss fajar prayer and say other ones ) . Last but not the least, stay confident ,true and too the point always... Best of luck :)

qasimk Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:37 PM

lahore say bas ap hi ho???? and INShALLAH ALLAH kary ga yar ap lazmi ho gay warna ap 114 main b aply karo gay or 114 main main b apply karun ga to main ap ko compete nahi kar paon ga lehaza ap ko har haal main isi main select hona parhay ga:) meri duayn ap k sath hain

dr ahmed bilal Friday, September 26, 2014 10:42 PM

aoa friends can anyone tell me how many GDMOs were there in 113 non gd course

09:14 PM (GMT +5)