-   Air Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/)
-   -   Paf 114 non gd course (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/air-force/92411-paf-114-non-gd-course.html)

Guardian Monday, June 02, 2014 10:09 PM

PAF has gone nuts. Pilot officer(1star) to graduates? even navy is offering lieutenant this time (3 stars)

I am quite sure top lot will not apply because of this unfair rank assignment. If PAF is trying to exploit the fact that youth need jobs so offer em lower rank then its a very disappointing situation

silentcry Monday, June 02, 2014 10:58 PM

Gk will be like this : When japan attacked on pearl harbor ? what star is on Israeli flag?

Maple leaf on which flag?

deepest ocean?

Yahya Khan imposed martial law?

second most powerful person in USA after president?

American Independence Day?

Ulan Bator capital of which country?

Diamond jubilee means?

NO. of Sons and Daughters of Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H.)?

Real name of Muhammad Bin Qasim?

where is city of Phoenix?

in English there will be mcq's from parts of speech, synonyms, antonyms, analogy test, sentence completion !!!

try to register using internet explorer buddy !!

DXB UAE Monday, June 02, 2014 11:22 PM

Is there any possibility to get test day on Saturday because I am working in Bank and my Saturday is off. Any senior please recommend me best book for the preparation of test.[/I]

silentcry Tuesday, June 03, 2014 02:12 AM

yes you can change your test date by visiting your respective Selection Center ! For IQ test you can buy any IQ book of Dogars ! and academic test depend opon your branch as it varies from branch to branch ! which branch you are applying ??

Anees Balouch Tuesday, June 03, 2014 10:47 AM

[QUOTE=qasimk;726518]Anees bhai ham log kis ma apply kar saktay hain BBA Marketing walay:S...main to 114 ka wait kr raha tha or lagta hai ap b select nahi hoay jabhi yahan pay ay hoay hain NON GD 114 main:O[/QUOTE]

qasim we are in waiting list for log 114 non gd. ap iss bar wait ker lo. 115 non gd mein again ayen g log ki phir apply ker lena. :))

Rehan Malik Tuesday, June 03, 2014 09:40 PM

[QUOTE=Anees Balouch;726651]qasim we are in waiting list for log 114 non gd. ap iss bar wait ker lo. 115 non gd mein again ayen g log ki phir apply ker lena. :))[/QUOTE]
dear how many of you are on waiting.

amin aslam Wednesday, June 04, 2014 06:17 PM

[QUOTE=Anees Balouch;726651]qasim we are in waiting list for log 114 non gd. ap iss bar wait ker lo. 115 non gd mein again ayen g log ki phir apply ker lena. :))[/QUOTE]
All the best brother, so you are not applying again to get higher ranking??????????

harryy Wednesday, June 04, 2014 07:51 PM

People with weak eye sight should be alert, as their medical is quite strict.
Candidate are rejected on this basis.
-1.5 or -1.75 could be an issue.
I experienced it

The Shah Ends Wednesday, June 04, 2014 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=harryy;727352]People with weak eye sight should be alert, as their medical is quite strict.
Candidate are rejected on this basis.
-1.5 or -1.75 could be an issue.
I experienced it[/QUOTE]

Are these figures with glasses or without glasses?

informer59 Thursday, June 05, 2014 11:16 PM

Query regarding test

Hello everyone! Would anyone like to answer my questions?

1. What will be cutoff for intelligence test and academic test?
2. Will an engineer be posted in 17 grade?
3. Why everyone is required to bring two white board markers?

10:30 PM (GMT +5)