-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   PMA 34 graduate course announcement (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/91819-pma-34-graduate-course-announcement.html)

ahmad2 Monday, May 05, 2014 09:49 AM

PMA 34 graduate course announcement

[url="********[/url]

kingfalcon Monday, May 05, 2014 02:13 PM

I have been rejected twice by ISSB but will they give a 3rd chance as I have done my Engineering now? Also, which rank will they give after passing out? 2nd Lt or Captain? I feel like reserving my third chance for PAF Engineering jobs. Is that a good strategy? Waise bhi I'm overweight and unfit nowadays and doing preparation for CSS 2015. Any advice/opinion is much welcomed.

sarang ali shaikh Monday, May 05, 2014 06:59 PM

What would be the designation/post ?

qasimk Monday, May 05, 2014 08:31 PM

In my opinion Kashif Bhai you have to avail this because if you are applyin for PAF Engineering that is Short Service Comission and wo bht bht selected hota hai puray Pak say 3 say Max 7 uthatay hain har branch k liay to behtr hai ap is main wait kar lo is main Vacancies b i believe zada honge banisbat PAF k SSC k.... baqi its up to you...ALLAH ap ko kamyaab karay jahan b aply karo

Would be Monday, May 05, 2014 08:41 PM

can anyone pl inform me of its test pattern? I dnt have much info regarding this course. will there be verbal and non-verbal questions? As subjects like English, Maths. Pak.Studies, Islamiat and G.K are written, it means there will be single paper consisting of different sections of above mentioned subjects. I it right? pl correct me if I am wrong

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Monday, May 05, 2014 08:47 PM

[QUOTE=Would be;717380]can anyone [COLOR="Red"][B]pl[/B][/COLOR] inform me of its test pattern? I [COLOR="Red"][B]dnt[/B][/COLOR] have much info regarding this course. will there be verbal and non-verbal questions? As subjects like English, Maths. Pak.Studies, Islamiat and G.K are written, it means there will be single paper consisting of different sections of above mentioned subjects. [COLOR="Red"][B]I[/B][/COLOR] it right? [COLOR="Red"][B]pl[/B][/COLOR] correct me if I am wrong[/QUOTE]

[B][FONT="Arial"][SIZE="3"]Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").[/SIZE][/FONT][/B]

ahmad2 Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:03 AM

[QUOTE=Would be;717380]can anyone pl inform me of its test pattern? I dnt have much info regarding this course. will there be verbal and non-verbal questions? As subjects like English, Maths. Pak.Studies, Islamiat and G.K are written, it means there will be single paper consisting of different sections of above mentioned subjects. I it right? pl correct me if I am wrong[/QUOTE]

there would be intelligence test including verbel(96 Qus in 30 minute) and non verble (96 qus in 40 minutes) and academic test including Eng, math, GK, Islamiyat and pak stdy(40 in 40 minute). test will be online.if you pass the intelligence test then you will be proceed for acadamic otherwise you are rejected.test will be simple and easy

ravian786 Thursday, May 08, 2014 10:59 PM

Is there any age relaxation this time ? it used to be 3 months for upper and lower age limit.

Sadam baloch Friday, May 09, 2014 02:16 PM

[QUOTE=ravian786;718095]Is there any age relaxation this time ? it used to be 3 months for upper and lower age limit.[/QUOTE]
who can apply?? i'm an Electrical Engineer fresh, am i also eligible to apply??

Mashalkhan69 Friday, May 09, 2014 02:52 PM

I have been twice rejected y ISSB. And now i would like to apply for it would they allow me or not???

04:41 AM (GMT +5)