-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Let's Start Preparing for ASSISTANT DIRECTOR NARCOTICS CONTROL (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/52652-lets-start-preparing-assistant-director-narcotics-control.html)

Muhammad Mashooque Thursday, August 25, 2011 03:31 PM

Hi Dear Friends
Its my request to all senior to post past papers of AD Anti Narcotics Force Pakistan of years 2000 and 2008

salman khan666 Thursday, August 25, 2011 03:39 PM

when will be the test? hw to apply?wt is eligibility for it?

hadia Khan Friday, August 26, 2011 09:52 PM

dear salman bhai...

sorry, the last date for the submission of form was 22nd August..... :oooo

and frends i also want to know the syllabus for the post of ASSt Director ANF???????????

M MAZHAR JADOON Friday, August 26, 2011 10:46 PM

All the tests conducted by FPSC are quite similar in style if not same.
It may consist General Knowlege, English and such type of other stuff. Is'nt it???

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:22 PM

for all members

dear all..
ik member ne pocha syllabus ka to syllabus abhi tk announce nai hua..agr aap dosre threads read out kr lain to aap ko syllabus k pochne ki zaroorat nai pre ge abhi
paper will be of MCQ type of 100 marks
English
islamiat
everyday science
general knowledge
current affairs
law k subject bhi include ho skta hai but not confirmed yet

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:24 PM

[QUOTE=M MAZHAR JADOON;344967]All the tests conducted by FPSC are quite similar in style if not same.
It may consist General Knowlege, English and such type of other stuff. Is'nt it???[/QUOTE]

yes..rite bro

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:27 PM

[QUOTE=marshal453;341747]Hi All
This is in refrence of the thread & subject cited above

First of all i would like to tell that this is not intended to demote any body's aspiration however, through some "unreliable resources" although the source is already working in ANF but calling him unreliable because i was asked the same about NH&MP Jobs as well on which i am working con-temporarily which wen a wrong prediction. any ways, what he told me is that these posts are sold even though they are conducted through FPSC..
This brings to me shock anger and dismay as he even quoted the price which was 14 lakh, he further added that even the posts of Inspector are sold, i pray that its not true but if it is May God help us all. Quoting here the saga is with intention that some body already working on the referred post may please bestow the real picture on us please.
That would be highly appreciated.
Regards.[/QUOTE]

her baat maani jaye ge aapki but 14 lacs bht kum price hai iski main ise nai maanta :)

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:28 PM

[QUOTE=salman khan666;344384]when will be the test? hw to apply?wt is eligibility for it?[/QUOTE]

you r late ..wait for next add..

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:29 PM

[QUOTE=lailajafri;339165]Seniors Please share the format of the test, its syllabus and other related information.
someone who has already given this test and qualified or unable to qualify, please share your experience with other people.

Regards[/QUOTE]

read the posts given above dear

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=lailajafri;341483]What sort of paper will fpsc take for that exam?[/QUOTE]

1 paper of 100 marks.

08:23 AM (GMT +5)