-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Result of anti narcotics force inspector (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/96757-result-anti-narcotics-force-inspector.html)

muhammad umer haider Thursday, November 06, 2014 11:10 AM

Congratulations Brother!

only shah Thursday, November 06, 2014 11:51 AM

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;777774]Sir, i was also visiting website frequently, but today suddenly i received letter from FPSC through UMS, the result may be public on site soon. Moreover, i heard a person from punjab named Mumtaz have also received such recommended letter but not confirmed.
Regards.[/QUOTE]
Many congratulations..... Dear can you tell me how much time did fpsc took in this recruitment.... I mean after how much time ur screening or written test result was announced, when ur interview started and now you received your letter after how much time...?
Actually i want to know the time fpsc take for one recruitment.... Waiting for ur reply.

zaigham shah Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:10 PM

[QUOTE=only shah;777876]Many congratulations..... Dear can you tell me how much time did fpsc took in this recruitment.... I mean after how much time ur screening or written test result was announced, when ur interview started and now you received your letter after how much time...?
Actually i want to know the time fpsc take for one recruitment.... Waiting for ur reply.[/QUOTE]

this recruitment adv. was in 07/2013 .. poory 15 month baad complete howa process .. (still final selection list not on website) .. mai apny liyay bhi dua kr rha hun , k list mai mera naam hoga (inshallah)

only shah Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:15 PM

In sha ALLAH your name will be there in the list...

zaigham shah Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:31 PM

[QUOTE=only shah;777889]In sha ALLAH your name will be there in the list...[/QUOTE]

thanks for the WISH Bro , stay blessed :):)

najamniazi Thursday, November 06, 2014 04:56 PM

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;777774]Sir, i was also visiting website frequently, but today suddenly i received letter from FPSC through UMS, the result may be public on site soon. Moreover, i heard a person from punjab named Mumtaz have also received such recommended letter but not confirmed.

many congrats dear. you are right, i received sms from Mumtaz Khan, he is also selected. he is already asi in ANF.

zaigham shah Thursday, November 06, 2014 05:02 PM

[QUOTE=najamniazi;778005][QUOTE=meritoriousme;777774]Sir, i was also visiting website frequently, but today suddenly i received letter from FPSC through UMS, the result may be public on site soon. Moreover, i heard a person from punjab named Mumtaz have also received such recommended letter but not confirmed.

many congrats dear. you are right, i received sms from Mumtaz Khan, he is also selected. he is already asi in ANF.[/QUOTE]

aoa dear , mumtaz ny mery sath hee interview diya thaa LHR mai , uss k saath ei H/C bhi thaay interview k liayy..
can u plz txt me his number .. my cell # is in the list ..

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 06, 2014 05:41 PM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;777888]this recruitment adv. was in 07/2013 .. poory 15 month baad complete howa process .. (still final selection list not on website) .. mai apny liyay bhi dua kr rha hun , k list mai mera naam hoga (inshallah)[/QUOTE]

Insha ALLAH your name will be there in list. stay blessed

meritoriousme Friday, November 07, 2014 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=only shah;777876]Many congratulations..... Dear can you tell me how much time did fpsc took in this recruitment.... I mean after how much time ur screening or written test result was announced, when ur interview started and now you received your letter after how much time...?
Actually i want to know the time fpsc take for one recruitment.... Waiting for ur reply.[/QUOTE]

It was adv. No.60.2013 written test was held in July 2014 result came in September 2013 viva voce held on 25th august 2014 and final announcement on 31st october 2014

It was adv. No.60.2013 written test was held in July 2013 result came in September 2013 viva voce held on 25th august 2014 and final announcement on 31st october 2014

syedsadatshah Wednesday, September 02, 2015 07:06 PM

need Ur help

I am training as a asi in Islamabad police and my final interview later is after 4 day
I am confuse if they ask me what I am doing right now then I tell them I am Asi Islamabad police or hide that my

Tell me salary of sub inspector of ANF

06:49 PM (GMT +5)