-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Next announcement for the posts of Inspector and AD in FIA (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/110877-next-announcement-posts-inspector-ad-fia.html)

Muhammad Junaid Akbar Friday, August 12, 2016 03:28 PM

Next announcement for the posts of Inspector and AD in FIA

Does anyone would like to share their valuable information regarding the upcoming positions of Inspector and Assistant Director FIA?

scorpion king Friday, August 12, 2016 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Junaid Akbar;958815]Does anyone would like to share their valuable information regarding the upcoming positions of Inspector and Assistant Director FIA?[/QUOTE]

As per previous practice, new posts will be announced after six years (2021)

Stay Blessed

rehan786 Friday, August 12, 2016 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Junaid Akbar;958815]Does anyone would like to share their valuable information regarding the upcoming positions of Inspector and Assistant Director FIA?[/QUOTE]

I have heard that the posts of assistant director FIA and inspector FIA are coming again before the end of year 2016. but this time they will be less in number than previous posts.

TOUQEER ASIF Friday, August 12, 2016 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=rehan786;958889]I have heard that the posts of assistant director FIA and inspector FIA are coming again before the end of year 2016. but this time they will be less in number than previous posts.[/QUOTE]

3 posts Assistant Directors and 34 Inspectors

rehan786 Friday, August 12, 2016 11:21 PM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;958904]3 posts Assistant Directors and 34 Inspectors[/QUOTE]

Punjab k lia assistant director FIA ki kitni seats ha in me se?

tig26 Saturday, August 13, 2016 12:41 AM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;958904]3 posts Assistant Directors and 34 Inspectors[/QUOTE]

Are u sure? When they are expected..

scorpion king Saturday, August 13, 2016 01:30 PM

Just Rumors ...
No chances at all.

sadafazam Saturday, August 13, 2016 01:39 PM

Somewhere in dawn i read that FIA is complaining about the lack of human resource and is working on capacity building. In light of its increasing role in internal security and passage of new cybercrime bill it is very likely that the posts are announced sooner.

tig26 Saturday, August 13, 2016 01:51 PM

Tauqeer Asif has always authentic information as far as new seats of FPSC are concerned coz he has some valuable source in FPSC.

zaindy Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:32 PM

Any AD seat for Sindh Urban?

Muhammad Bilal Latif Saturday, August 20, 2016 01:06 AM

any seats for sindh urban? what is educational and experience requirement?

spectrums Saturday, August 20, 2016 01:12 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Bilal Latif;960831]any seats for sindh urban? what is educational and experience requirement?[/QUOTE]

Seats according to provincial quota system. Education required 16 years master. No experience required.

hamzamehar Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:38 AM

Asalam-u-Alaikum
Bro when these seats are going to be announced... How much time it will take ?? Kindly Guide Me

Sabir Basheer Saturday, August 27, 2016 05:55 PM

3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry now. Be informed and prepared.
Regards!!

rehan786 Saturday, August 27, 2016 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;962897]3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry now. Be informed and prepared.
Regards!![/QUOTE]

Sabir bhai bundle of thanks for timely informing us.
kindly recommend us authentic books for FIA written test preparation.

Hawkeyed Saturday, August 27, 2016 08:05 PM

[QUOTE=rehan786;962924]Sabir bhai bundle of thanks for timely informing us.
kindly recommend us authentic books for FIA written test preparation.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;962897]3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry now. Be informed and prepared.
Regards!![/QUOTE]

yes Sabir bhai plz share your methodology for prep, your guidance will be much valuable for us

Sabir Basheer Saturday, August 27, 2016 08:20 PM

My following post may be useful:
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/950977-post12.html[/url]
For further queries, you are welcome.
Regards!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Taimoor Gondal Saturday, August 27, 2016 08:41 PM

Regards!![/QUOTE]
What about interview schedule of Inspector FIA?

Sabir Basheer Saturday, August 27, 2016 09:06 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;962942]What about interview schedule of Inspector FIA?[/QUOTE]
Currently, I have no idea but I can check it out from FPSC on Monday.

mefarhan Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:56 PM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;962939]My following post may be useful:
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/950977-post12.html[/url]
For further queries, you are welcome.
Regards!
[/QUOTE]

Hi Sabir bhai,
Quick question, I have MS/Mphil degree, my application will not be rejected just because I'm over-qualified for AD position, right?

Really looking forward to apply for this upcoming job.

Thanks,

Hamza Haider Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:09 PM

FIA new Jobs

Sabir Bhai what is the current status of requisition sent by FIA to MOI ..

Muhammad Adnan Anwar Monday, September 05, 2016 03:04 PM

upload papers

[QUOTE=qismatkasikandar786;965364][url]https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzIbEpLSIar_eFhJU0YxY0NXMDg/view?usp=sharing[/url][/QUOTE]

please member upload paper you have.
i found this paper really knowledgeable.

Sabir Basheer Friday, September 16, 2016 10:39 AM

[QUOTE=mefarhan;962983]Hi Sabir bhai,
Quick question, I have MS/Mphil degree, my application will not be rejected just because I'm over-qualified for AD position, right?

Really looking forward to apply for this upcoming job.
Thanks,[/QUOTE]
Over qualification does not make one ineligible.
Good luck!!

KAMB Friday, September 16, 2016 11:21 AM

:D Over-qualification means extra questions in interview.
Interviewers appreciate higher qualification.

mefarhan Friday, September 16, 2016 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=KAMB;967506]:D Over-qualification means extra questions in interview.
Interviewers appreciate higher qualification.[/QUOTE]
Thanks for the headsup! 😁

Sent from my XT1096 using Tapatalk

rehan786 Friday, September 16, 2016 11:42 AM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;967497]Over qualification does not make one ineligible.
Good luck!!
Regards[/QUOTE]

Sir any updates about ad/inspector FIA?

Sabir Basheer Friday, September 16, 2016 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=rehan786;967511]Sir any updates about ad/inspector FIA?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Hamza Haider;964208]Sabir Bhai what is the current status of requisition sent by FIA to MOI ..[/QUOTE]
Dears, I will update after checking from the Ministry.

Regards!!

rehan786 Sunday, November 13, 2016 07:52 PM

Sabir bhai any update about AD fia posts advertisement ?

rehan786 Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:08 AM

Sabir bhai any update about AD fia posts advertisement ?

rehan786 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 09:29 PM

seniors! any update about AD FIA advertisement which was endorsed here by some senior members

perseverance Tuesday, December 06, 2016 02:25 AM

@next round of jobs

please confirm when next round of assistant director jobs is expected???

NASSEEM Tuesday, December 06, 2016 01:40 PM

Fia jobs

Guys,
Are these jobs expected in 2017?
Any authentic news?

bureaucarate Tuesday, December 06, 2016 07:02 PM

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;990679]Guys,
Are these jobs expected in 2017?
Any authentic news?[/QUOTE]

waiting for announcement??/

Zarghamullah Wednesday, December 07, 2016 06:53 PM

sabir shabir brother any update regarding these jobs please....

bureaucarate Tuesday, December 13, 2016 01:42 PM

[QUOTE=Zarghamullah;991003]sabir shabir brother any update regarding these jobs please....[/QUOTE]

Any update for FIA seats...

Hamza Haider Wednesday, December 14, 2016 08:15 PM

We should not expect New vacancies of FIA during this Govt Regime :nono:nono ... Hopefully next Govt will announce New Jobs in FIA

rehan786 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 08:57 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza Haider;992248]We should not expect New vacancies of FIA during this Govt Regime :nono:nono ... Hopefully next Govt will announce New Jobs in FIA[/QUOTE]

umeed py dunya qaim hai dear.
koi na koi good news zrur mily gi Insha Allah

new_horizons Friday, December 30, 2016 06:58 PM

Any updates?

Sabir Basheer Friday, December 30, 2016 09:10 PM

Still pending with the Ministry of Interior.

Ambber Friday, December 30, 2016 09:24 PM

I guess the summary was for only 2-3 jobs for AD and some 10-12 inspectors and 2-3 months have been passed waiting for petty approval which has become a herculean task for ministry, inefficiency prevails from top through bottom. :closedeye

06:53 AM (GMT +5)