-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   jobs in fia (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/119021-jobs-fia.html)

suhail khoso Sunday, February 18, 2018 03:09 PM

jobs in fia

[url]http://pakjobsalert.com/login/images/federal-secret-service-agency-government-of-pakistan-18-feb-2018.jpg[/url]

Shrewed Sunday, February 18, 2018 03:42 PM

It means AD FIA will be advertised soon too.

mefarhan Sunday, February 18, 2018 03:51 PM

OTS website link: [URL="https://www.ots.org.pk/project-view.php?pview=129"]FIA Jobs[/URL]

SWA Maseed Sunday, February 18, 2018 04:20 PM

Dear Seniors,
Five year general age relaxation k elawa b age relaxation hay FATA walo k lian ya nahi? Q k add may aisa koie zikar nahi hay (na OTS k application form may b) general relaxation k elawa.

Whitehulk Sunday, February 18, 2018 04:31 PM

I am 26 ...am i eligible ??

Perfectionist Sunday, February 18, 2018 04:41 PM

[QUOTE=Shrewed;1058346]It means AD FIA will be advertised soon too.[/QUOTE]

How it means AD will be advertised soon?

sadanaqvi Sunday, February 18, 2018 05:39 PM

Any info about salary and other benefits like yearly bonuses and so on specifically for the post of Sub-Inspector and UDC?

Perfectionist Sunday, February 18, 2018 05:45 PM

I have read the application form, it does not requore any documents other thank CNIC Photocopy, attached Photo and Challan Slip? I am right ? Or we do have to dispatch other certificates i.e. DMCs, Testimonials etc?

And will they conduct running test at first?

idrees saeed Sunday, February 18, 2018 05:46 PM

age relaxation ?

am 25.5 cn i apply ?

ADIL KHESHGI Sunday, February 18, 2018 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=Perfectionist;1058373]I have read the application form, it does not requore any documents other thank CNIC Photocopy, attached Photo and Challan Slip? I am right ? Or we do have to dispatch other certificates i.e. DMCs, Testimonials etc?

And will they conduct running test at first?[/QUOTE]
You don't need to dispatch those docs at this stage. regards

Whitehulk Sunday, February 18, 2018 07:17 PM

yaar koi batai..

i am 26 ..am i eligible ?

bilalahmadtanoli Sunday, February 18, 2018 07:37 PM

1..Required age is 25 years plus five years general age relaxation,candidates upto age 30 can apply.
2..Starting salary for Sub Inspector will be around 42k and for asi it'll be 34k.
3..Physical test including running will also be conducted after written or vice versa.

waqas2links Sunday, February 18, 2018 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=bilalahmadtanoli;1058400]1..Required age is 25 years plus five years general age relaxation,candidates upto age 30 can apply.
2..Starting salary for Sub Inspector will be around 42k and for asi it'll be 34k.
3..Physical test including running will also be conducted after written or vice versa.[/QUOTE]
and What about starting salary of Assistant and UDC ?

Fraz Azam Sunday, February 18, 2018 09:32 PM

Please clear Five year general age relaxation for everyone or just for government employees
Please clear it My age is 29 on 11 March.
Can I apply for these jobs or not ?

bilalahmadtanoli Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:12 PM

[QUOTE=waqas2links;1058412]and What about starting salary of Assistant and UDC ?[/QUOTE]
Salary of assistant and udc is equal to si and asi respectively minus conveyance allowance I. E.8800 rs

salaaar Monday, February 19, 2018 10:11 PM

salam i will be 30 on 22nd feb, m i eligible for the post of SI as it require 25+5=30 years of age,, plz confirm kr dy :sad:

tamoori Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:00 AM

You are not eligible,

Salary detail.
ASI=09 salary would be 25-26k,
Sub Inspector 14 salary would be 32 or less,
and Assistant would be 30 or around,
Constable salary would be 18-19k,

Confirm

kashif imran Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:08 AM

[QUOTE=tamoori;1058697]You are not eligible,

Salary detail.

Confirm[/QUOTE]

which department it is?do you know?

saimabaloch Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:37 AM

ots website nhe khol rha hai

N786 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:37 AM

comparison between FIA and Intelligence bureau

Which is more suitable department regarding
salary, power, socially prestigious,and promotion

Amjid Alaam Tuesday, February 20, 2018 01:17 AM

after how many years sub-inpector will be promoted to assistant director and secondly which department has more power IB OR FIA OR ISI..

Shrewed Tuesday, February 20, 2018 04:34 AM

[QUOTE=Amjid Alaam;1058714]after how many years sub-inpector will be promoted to assistant director and secondly which department has more power IB OR FIA OR ISI..[/QUOTE]

Order of precedence in terms of power will be: ISI > FIA > IB. it is solely my point of view. i have put FIA before IB because IB does not have arrest power like FIA

humayonpervaiz Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:17 AM

Salary detail.

Confirm[/QUOTE]

Add the Hiring Allowance to it, which is recently introduced in FIA.

Ghaffar khan Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:36 PM

if 5 years general age relaxation for all ,there should be 2 years relaxation for BACKWARD areas as it is GOVT policy.but this Ad is silent about that?????

bilalahmadtanoli Tuesday, February 20, 2018 05:30 PM

Salary detail.

Confirm[/QUOTE]

Where did u get these statistics?Don't mislead people if you are not confirm about anything.
SI=40-43K
Asi=32 to 35 K
Constable=25 to 28.
I'm serving in FIA as ASI My salary after 3 years of service is 35.5K after deductions I. E. 2000 Rs

tamoori Tuesday, February 20, 2018 09:15 PM

For the post of ASI, If your salary after three years is 35k,
Then how is it possible for a new person?

Also, Please confirm about AD and Inspector jobs in FIA if there is any chance exist.
Thank You,

tamoori Tuesday, February 20, 2018 09:17 PM

[QUOTE=Shrewed;1058719]Order of precedence in terms of power will be: ISI > FIA > IB. it is solely my point of view. i have put FIA before IB because IB does not have arrest power like FIA[/QUOTE]

Bhi jan, in any agency, without any permission you cannot arrest to anyone.

Whitehulk Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:58 PM

Guys ....Clear controversy about these posts .Of which department these posts are .I.B , FIA or ANF ?

bilalahmadtanoli Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:59 PM

[QUOTE=tamoori;1058922]For the post of ASI, If your salary after three years is 35k,
Then how is it possible for a new person?

Also, Please confirm about AD and Inspector jobs in FIA if there is any chance exist.
Thank You,[/QUOTE]
37k....after cutting 35...and budget is near too keep that in mind

syedaliabdullah Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:54 AM

EXAM KI TIYARI K LIYEH koi Book he Recommend kar dy

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk

Aamir Khanzada Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:33 AM

[QUOTE=bilalahmadtanoli;1058938]37k....after cutting 35...and budget is near too keep that in mind[/QUOTE]

Selection Procedure kia hai Is ka After Clearing Test

Amjid Alaam Wednesday, February 21, 2018 01:23 PM

[QUOTE=bilalahmadtanoli;1058863]Where did u get these statistics?Don't mislead people if you are not confirm about anything.
SI=40-43K
Asi=32 to 35 K
Constable=25 to 28.
I'm serving in FIA as ASI My salary after 3 years of service is 35.5K after deductions I. E. 2000 Rs[/QUOTE]

Whats the promotion procedure for sub-inspector and how many power did an FIA officer have.
secondly any news about the announcement of assistant director jobs in FIA?

humayonpervaiz Wednesday, February 21, 2018 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=Amjid Alaam;1058991]Whats the promotion procedure for sub-inspector and how many power did an FIA officer have.
secondly any news about the announcement of assistant director jobs in FIA?[/QUOTE]

Job lagee naheee, pehle se hee beth gae perr ginne...!!

bilalahmadtanoli Thursday, February 22, 2018 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=Amjid Alaam;1058991]Whats the promotion procedure for sub-inspector and how many power did an FIA officer have.
secondly any news about the announcement of assistant director jobs in FIA?[/QUOTE]
Promotion is on seniority bases and it takes 8 to ten years.
For powers see sections from 154 to 175 of CR.PC (powers of investigation officers).
AD posts are expected too in coming advertisements.

bilalahmadtanoli Thursday, February 22, 2018 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Aamir Khanzada;1058972]Selection Procedure kia hai Is ka After Clearing Test[/QUOTE]

Test>Physical>Interview

aneeqa Thursday, February 22, 2018 07:59 PM

[QUOTE=bilalahmadtanoli;1059153]Promotion is on seniority bases and it takes 8 to ten years.
For powers see sections from 154 to 175 of CR.PC (powers of investigation officers).
AD posts are expected too in coming advertisements.[/QUOTE]any idea about the number of posts ?

faranrobert Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:02 PM

If candidate is selected, then is there going to be a training period ? For sub Inspector and assistant sub Inspector ?

Honey Qazi Friday, February 23, 2018 01:57 AM

Atleast 6 months at Police College.

Waqar Afzal Friday, February 23, 2018 04:12 AM

Are these posts for IB or FIA?

Usually IB advertises in this way.

Fraz Azam Friday, February 23, 2018 10:46 PM

What is the passing criteria for OTS same like FPSC four or five candidate against one Post or 40% 50% marks etc

05:40 AM (GMT +5)