-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Result of FIA AD/Inspector Case f.4 261/259-2018 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/127724-result-fia-ad-inspector-case-f-4-261-259-2018-a.html)

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:07 PM

Fpsc website is down...hope for the best

zia ul ha Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:44 PM

Result will bi announced today... I have called fpsc they confirmed

Lone Archer Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:21 PM

Heartiest congratulations to those who made it through to the next phase. Now I have a question If anyone could answer it. For BS-16, same descriptive test was considered for inspector Investigation FIA case 259, and Inspector Customs 150. How one will get to know which exact post has he/she qualified for, or how the merit will be made in this unique case?

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:34 PM

Result a gya hai???

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:35 PM

Please share the result If possibe...

longinus Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:50 PM

Aoa dear.. Is it the result of the test, the descriptive of which was conducted in Jan 2020??

Crystal Arc Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:35 PM

My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..

CivilHuman Friday, October 23, 2020 08:43 AM

[QUOTE=Crystal Arc;1116572]My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..[/QUOTE]

BEST OF LUCK ahead

ok ok Friday, October 23, 2020 11:41 AM

[QUOTE=Crystal Arc;1116572]My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..[/QUOTE]
same from my side to everyone who got shortlisted.

longinus Friday, October 23, 2020 04:05 PM

[QUOTE=longinus;1116552]Aoa dear.. Is it the result of the test, the descriptive of which was conducted in Jan 2020??[/QUOTE]

Kindly, anyone tell pls...!

05:52 PM (GMT +5)