-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Result of FIA AD/Inspector Case f.4 261/259-2018 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/127724-result-fia-ad-inspector-case-f-4-261-259-2018-a.html)

BurhanMJ Monday, July 06, 2020 02:23 AM

Result of FIA AD/Inspector Case f.4 261/259-2018

Is the result of descriptive test of the cases f.4 259 and 261 still pending? i went thru the commission's website but found nothing. if pending then how long will it take to be announced?
i ask this bc i see later cases of 2019 going thru but no news of these cases and no thread to be found regarding these. anyone having any info pl share.

MonstarAshar Monday, July 06, 2020 09:00 AM

No information as of yet.

Einstein Ravian Wednesday, July 08, 2020 03:21 AM

Result for case 259 and 261 will take time upto December 2020

yasirisrar Friday, July 17, 2020 01:09 PM

Result might take another 3-4 months

Washington Sunday, August 30, 2020 11:35 PM

Any update regarding the descriptive test result of case f4-261 Assistant director FiA?

aanbanni Wednesday, September 09, 2020 09:50 PM

I asked the fpsc helpmail few months ago and they said it will be out soon but could be affected due to the lockdown. It's been awhile now but still no update. I just mailed again today, will see when they will finalize.

Dzrtrox Thursday, October 08, 2020 09:08 PM

According to fpsc descriptive test result for case no f4 259e will be announed in december.

Lone Archer Friday, October 09, 2020 09:51 AM

Did you ask over email? or you know this through some sources? its been too late already.

akramjanjaffar Friday, October 09, 2020 10:08 AM

Result for F-4, 261

It will be announced in the second week of November.

akramjanjaffar Friday, October 09, 2020 10:10 AM

it will take time.
By the 2nd week of november, it is likely to be announce. Better to focus on your interview preparation rather than thinking too much about the result.

Lone Archer Friday, October 09, 2020 10:25 AM

dear akram brother, I would literally love to prepare for the interview but I don't know exactly what should I get started with? can you be kind enough to enlighten me?

Malik Fahad Maqsood Wednesday, October 14, 2020 02:23 AM

yesterday news! FPSC told the senate committee that AD FIA result will be announced on 22nd of october and inspector on 30th of Oct. 2020.

Malik Fahad Maqsood Wednesday, October 14, 2020 02:25 AM

FPSC to announce FIA posts result by end of October: Senate body informed

Senate Standing Committee on Cabinet Secretariat was informed on Monday that the result for the post of assistant director (AD) and investigation inspector in the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) would be announced by the end of October 2020.

Representatives from Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) assured the committee members that the result for the post of AD and inspector investigation would be announced on October 22 and 30 respectively.

The meeting, chaired by Senator Talha Mehmood took exception for delay in the conduct of examinations and results and sought a detailed report from FPSC over the matter in its next meeting.

Giving reasons about the delay in written examination and results, the secretary FPSC told the Senate body that the authority received a large number of application for the post and it took time to shortlist the candidates.

He said the various methods were adopted to conduct the examination to ensure the transparency in the appointments that also caused delay in the results.

Benyamin Khan Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:38 AM

Result will be on 22 October, As FPSC told the Senate standing Committee

MonstarAshar Wednesday, October 21, 2020 06:41 PM

Lo g! 2018 say shuru hoa wa intezaar, kal hoga khatam....

ssg2324 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 07:12 PM

Allah Kare kal khatam how jae ye intazar.

TOUQEER ASIF Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:59 AM

[QUOTE=ssg2324;1116492]Allah Kare kal khatam how jae ye intazar.[/QUOTE]

No result today.

It will be announced at the end of November.

MonstarAshar Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:13 AM

Senate Standing Committee was informed by FPSC that the result will be announced today and on 30 Oct for AD and Inspector. Cant see the point of FPSC lying.

MonstarAshar Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;1116531]No result today.

It will be announced at the end of November.[/QUOTE]

Cant see the point of FPSC lying. It told the Senate committee that result will be out today and on 30 OCT

Lone Archer Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:30 AM

Lets wait until evening. hope something positive happens.

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:07 PM

Fpsc website is down...hope for the best

zia ul ha Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:44 PM

Result will bi announced today... I have called fpsc they confirmed

Lone Archer Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:21 PM

Heartiest congratulations to those who made it through to the next phase. Now I have a question If anyone could answer it. For BS-16, same descriptive test was considered for inspector Investigation FIA case 259, and Inspector Customs 150. How one will get to know which exact post has he/she qualified for, or how the merit will be made in this unique case?

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:34 PM

Result a gya hai???

changhez Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:35 PM

Please share the result If possibe...

longinus Thursday, October 22, 2020 03:50 PM

Aoa dear.. Is it the result of the test, the descriptive of which was conducted in Jan 2020??

Crystal Arc Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:35 PM

My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..

CivilHuman Friday, October 23, 2020 08:43 AM

[QUOTE=Crystal Arc;1116572]My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..[/QUOTE]

BEST OF LUCK ahead

ok ok Friday, October 23, 2020 11:41 AM

[QUOTE=Crystal Arc;1116572]My humble felicitations to the qualifiers of Descriptive Test. It's been a great journey, from 2018 to the day today, I've remained a regular viewer of this forum, they say forget the destination, just enjoy the journey.. and that's what I did, I did my best at every level, I was also hopeful being selected, and worked for this prestigious Organisation, but didn't get qualified. I say Alhamdolillah for everything, indeed Allah have the best plans for me and everyone who didn't qualified.
With my heavy heart but a satisfied mind, it's time for me to say Fe Aman Allah to this thread, and best of luck for the Short Listed Candidates, you people deserve great acknowledgment, your hard work did pay you off, I wish you all nothing but happiness and prosperity..[/QUOTE]
same from my side to everyone who got shortlisted.

longinus Friday, October 23, 2020 04:05 PM

[QUOTE=longinus;1116552]Aoa dear.. Is it the result of the test, the descriptive of which was conducted in Jan 2020??[/QUOTE]

Kindly, anyone tell pls...!

Malik Fahad Maqsood Saturday, October 24, 2020 12:40 AM

yes

yasirisrar Thursday, October 29, 2020 04:48 PM

Result of 259/2018 R announced. Again a disappointment

changhez Friday, October 30, 2020 03:10 PM

Any news regarding the result of inspector fia case no. 259???

yasirisrar Sunday, November 01, 2020 01:08 AM

[QUOTE=changhez;1116963]Any news regarding the result of inspector fia case no. 259???[/QUOTE]

Announced, check website

Asif3531 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:30 AM

Whatsapp group for Interview Preparation

Those who have qualified the inspector FIA descriptive, lets make a whatsapp group for interview preparation..If there is already a group please provide contact no.. Thanks

PS.. I know there is still no information regarding shortlisting but we need to be hopeful..

maliktayyabali Thursday, December 17, 2020 03:15 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1117039]Announced, check website[/QUOTE]

Hello there. Have they announced the result of descriptive test for Inspector Investigations which was held in January this year??

I have just visited the fpsc website and i can't find any link to it

Please inform me about this.
Thank you!

maliktayyabali Thursday, December 17, 2020 03:16 PM

[QUOTE=Asif3531;1118500]Those who have qualified the inspector FIA descriptive, lets make a whatsapp group for interview preparation..If there is already a group please provide contact no.. Thanks

PS.. I know there is still no information regarding shortlisting but we need to be hopeful..[/QUOTE]

Hello there. Have they announced the result of descriptive test for Inspector Investigations which was held in January this year??

I have just visited the fpsc website and i can't find any link to it

Please inform me about this.
Thank you!

Asif3531 Friday, December 18, 2020 01:22 AM

Yes..it was announced a month ago.

mrADI Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=Asif3531;1118530]Yes..it was announced a month ago.[/QUOTE]
Would you please like to share you email or whats-app group
I want to know that those who qualified in descriptive test of Inspector FIA, would be again short listed or what is the procedure

Asif3531 Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:51 AM

Yes please. Share your contact no. I will add you..

03:33 PM (GMT +5)