-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   New FIA jobs for BPS-9, BPS-11 and BPS-14 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/93655-new-fia-jobs-bps-9-bps-11-bps-14-a.html)

WaqasBaig Monday, July 21, 2014 02:28 PM

[QUOTE=Qacc;740754][COLOR="Blue"]In this August-2014, i will be 26 year old:ohmy:. am I eligible to apply ASI post..?[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

yes you are eligible..5 years general age relaxation is granted by FIA.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, July 21, 2014 02:34 PM

[QUOTE=manankamboh;740733]Dear All,

i hope you are all well ,

can you please advise the best book for test preparation of inspector, ASI ETC....[/QUOTE]

last year i purchased ASI dogars book for ASI in sindh police and i got passed now selected for final interview.
encyclopedia of MCQS by jahangir's is best book for the preparation of ASI.

northman Monday, July 21, 2014 03:45 PM

Salary Pakage

Kindly share authentic information that what will be starting salaries for newly inducted SI's and ASI's in FIA . Regards

ALI kashmiri Monday, July 21, 2014 04:12 PM

[QUOTE=northman;740784]Kindly share authentic information that what will be starting salaries for newly inducted SI's and ASI's in FIA . Regards[/QUOTE]

being federal institute the salary package for asi is negotiable. and is much more than the other provincial police Asi's

daud agronomist Monday, July 21, 2014 04:43 PM

[QUOTE=ALI kashmiri;740802]being federal institute the salary package for asi is negotiable. and is much more than the other provincial police Asi's[/QUOTE]

as it is federal dept under the working the federal government its salaries is good as compared to other depts.
constable bps 05= 14000 all most per month
asi bps 09 = 17500 per month
assistant or sub inspector 22-23000 per month

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

the uniform staff have more salaries as compared to non uniform staff {clerical staff}:waiting
:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe

Ali Reza Ghug Monday, July 21, 2014 05:21 PM

experience graduation degree k result date se baad shuru hona lazmi ha kya

Abdul Wahid Channa Monday, July 21, 2014 08:35 PM

Very disappointing rather a joke with the competent unemployed youth of Pakistan aswell as with the order of Honourable PM who, earlier, had permitted to fill the 50% of vacant positions in FIA. They had kept written in bold letters on their Official Website that the recruitment process is in pipeline.....!!!!
Were these only Two SI jobs which took 2 months in pipeline????
According to a credible source, there is large number of seats vaccant in FIA, then why has this disappointing number been advertised for????:con:con:sleeping

liberation Monday, July 21, 2014 11:18 PM

Bhai loog jinka experience nahi hai wo loog apnay aap ko farig samjhain ?

FFARHAN ALI Tuesday, July 22, 2014 02:16 AM

Let me know....................
If a person is a govt teacher for 2 years,can his experience count or not.

WaqasBaig Tuesday, July 22, 2014 09:12 AM

[QUOTE=FFARHAN ALI;740991]Let me know....................
If a person is a govt teacher for 2 years,can his experience count or not.[/QUOTE]

So far as I know your experience will not be counted.

02:57 AM (GMT +5)