-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   New FIA jobs for BPS-9, BPS-11 and BPS-14 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/93655-new-fia-jobs-bps-9-bps-11-bps-14-a.html)

malikmati Saturday, July 19, 2014 05:16 PM

New FIA jobs for BPS-9, BPS-11 and BPS-14

check NTS website for details of new jobs

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/FIA_Aug2014/FIA_Aug2014.php[/url]

muhammad kamran mangi Saturday, July 19, 2014 08:50 PM

seats to bht kam hai

daud agronomist Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:29 PM

motorway police me a rahi han bohat zyada

zeeshan_jawad Sunday, July 20, 2014 03:22 AM

What would be relevant experience for Sub-Inspector?? should it necessarily be a government service like Police etc??

Kharalzada786 Sunday, July 20, 2014 07:29 AM

My Date of Birth is 02-02-1989 and i have BS hons Physics degree
Am I eligible for any post like ASI,Assistant??

TOUQEER ASIF Sunday, July 20, 2014 08:28 AM

[QUOTE=Kharalzada786;740318]My Date of Birth is 02-02-1989 and i have BS hons Physics degree
Am I eligible for any post like ASI,Assistant??[/QUOTE]

yes you are eligible

Malik Zee Sunday, July 20, 2014 11:35 AM

Hi. Can anybody tell me the procedure of applying for both SI and ASi jobs. I mean i can apply for both jobs on same form or i have to fill different form for SI and ASI jobs? Thnx

kingfalcon Sunday, July 20, 2014 12:48 PM

[QUOTE=daud agronomist;740202]motorway police me a rahi han bohat zyada[/QUOTE]

How did you find out? And which scale jobs?? Do you know the number of posts relating to BPS 16 and 17?

ALI kashmiri Sunday, July 20, 2014 02:03 PM

Reply to
Kharalzada786

i think you are not eligible as per recruitment requirement. you are exceeding upper age limits for these post. you may ask some others.

saimabaloch Sunday, July 20, 2014 02:09 PM

seats are very less i have been waiting for these posts but fia has ................................. ...................////or test nts jo k sample paper b nae dete hen or police k test men computer or high level ki math dy dete hen police ka computer se kya jae lagta hai nts waly bus pesy kamany chahty hen......

Abid khan Achakzai Sunday, July 20, 2014 02:18 PM

@ Ali kashmiri don not mislead people.their is 5 year of relaxiation in age.

WaqasBaig Sunday, July 20, 2014 03:13 PM

Seniors Please respond this query

If a candidate want to apply on open merit as well as Provincial quota then will he need to submit 2 separate applications (which means double fee) or 1 single application is enough?
kindly clear this ambiguity.

Qazi Ahsan1 Sunday, July 20, 2014 03:28 PM

[QUOTE=WaqasBaig;740452]If a candidate want to apply on open merit as well as Provincial quota then will he need to submit 2 separate applications (which means double fee) or 1 single application is enough?
kindly clear this ambiguity.

Regards.[/QUOTE]

Single application is enough,as everyone will be considered for both the Open merit seats and their own provincial seats.

Intelligent Adddy Sunday, July 20, 2014 04:27 PM

Seats are too less to be applied. Lets wait for the other posts to come.....;)

Fraz Azam Sunday, July 20, 2014 04:35 PM

[QUOTE=daud agronomist;740202]motorway police me a rahi han bohat zyada[/QUOTE]

Bro is it true ? plz share ur source of info last two year se yah news sun sun kr over age ho gay hain

fawad9770091 Sunday, July 20, 2014 05:04 PM

what does five year general age relaxation means to whom it will apply? iam 27 years old from kp is general age relaxation applicable to me?

Fraz Azam Sunday, July 20, 2014 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=fawad9770091;740485]what does five year general age relaxation means to whom it will apply? iam 27 years old from kp is general age relaxation applicable to me?[/QUOTE]

yes u can apply five year age relaxtion will be given to all

Crony Sunday, July 20, 2014 05:33 PM

query regarding experience

what type of experience is required for the post of sub inspector?
i have 3 years experience in legal side. as per previous advertisement 2012 i was eligible. can i apply now ?as detail of experience has not been shown in recent adv.

irfan pathan Sunday, July 20, 2014 07:07 PM

Job Link

[url]http://JobandPay.com/?id=74393[/url]

Metlo Sunday, July 20, 2014 08:31 PM

If no one applies on the assumption that the no of seats is low,,then, who will apply ? Who will fill the vacancies,,?? Just imagine...
Forget about the seats,, apply with the view to attaining success,,i also do ,,,good luck.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, July 20, 2014 08:56 PM

[QUOTE=Metlo;740519]If no one applies on the assumption that the no of seats is low,,then, who will apply ? Who will fill the vacancies,,?? Just imagine...
Forget about the seats,, apply with the view to attaining success,,i also do ,,,good luck.[/QUOTE]

you are right bro we must come across form this myth :pipe apply with full confidence Allah will bless :king

sandal ali Sunday, July 20, 2014 11:31 PM

querry abt fia current jobs

Please can any one tell me about age relaxation criteria for current fia jobs as iam gonna 33 in novembera and belongs to GB....please do reply this as Iam very confusedand I also wanna join a govt department....:-(

VAQAS Monday, July 21, 2014 03:13 AM

guyz what do u think will nts or fia waive off the investigative experience stipulation or not if one passes the exam after all,most candidates are fresh graduates who have zero job experience let alone investigative experience,will be eagerly waiting for ur reply

Malik Zee Monday, July 21, 2014 10:25 AM

An ASI in FIA retires on which post? Can Any senior guide me?

Crony Monday, July 21, 2014 10:32 AM

what type of experience is required for the post of sub inspector?
i have 3 years experience in legal side. as per previous advertisement 2012 i was eligible. can i apply now ?as detail of experience has not been shown in recent adv.

daud agronomist Monday, July 21, 2014 12:45 PM

[QUOTE=sandal ali;740578]Please can any one tell me about age relaxation criteria for current fia jobs as iam gonna 33 in novembera and belongs to GB....please do reply this as Iam very confusedand I also wanna join a govt department....:-([/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Crony;740673]what type of experience is required for the post of sub inspector?
i have 3 years experience in legal side. as per previous advertisement 2012 i was eligible. can i apply now ?as detail of experience has not been shown in recent adv.[/QUOTE]

u must have some force work experience . like in dept of anf ,asf, fia,atf, and many armed or law enforcement agencies as well

daud agronomist Monday, July 21, 2014 12:48 PM

[QUOTE=sandal ali;740578]Please can any one tell me about age relaxation criteria for current fia jobs as iam gonna 33 in novembera and belongs to GB....please do reply this as Iam very confusedand I also wanna join a govt department....:-([/QUOTE]

FIA given 5 years relaxation in some posts and also given additional 3 years relaxation to some tribal areas
I think u must apply as age relaxation will be 18-30 and for ur area 18-33:D

daud agronomist Monday, July 21, 2014 12:50 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Zee;740672]An ASI in FIA retires on which post? Can Any senior guide me?[/QUOTE]

if u recruit as A.S.I in FIA dept u may be achieve as assistant director 17 (dsp) in some circumstances:ninja:

manankamboh Monday, July 21, 2014 01:10 PM

i hope you are all well ,

can you please advise the best book for test preparation of inspector, ASI ETC....

Qacc Monday, July 21, 2014 02:24 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]In this August-2014, i will be 26 year old:ohmy:. am I eligible to apply ASI post..?[/COLOR]

WaqasBaig Monday, July 21, 2014 02:28 PM

[QUOTE=Qacc;740754][COLOR="Blue"]In this August-2014, i will be 26 year old:ohmy:. am I eligible to apply ASI post..?[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

yes you are eligible..5 years general age relaxation is granted by FIA.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, July 21, 2014 02:34 PM

[QUOTE=manankamboh;740733]Dear All,

i hope you are all well ,

can you please advise the best book for test preparation of inspector, ASI ETC....[/QUOTE]

last year i purchased ASI dogars book for ASI in sindh police and i got passed now selected for final interview.
encyclopedia of MCQS by jahangir's is best book for the preparation of ASI.

northman Monday, July 21, 2014 03:45 PM

Salary Pakage

Kindly share authentic information that what will be starting salaries for newly inducted SI's and ASI's in FIA . Regards

ALI kashmiri Monday, July 21, 2014 04:12 PM

[QUOTE=northman;740784]Kindly share authentic information that what will be starting salaries for newly inducted SI's and ASI's in FIA . Regards[/QUOTE]

being federal institute the salary package for asi is negotiable. and is much more than the other provincial police Asi's

daud agronomist Monday, July 21, 2014 04:43 PM

[QUOTE=ALI kashmiri;740802]being federal institute the salary package for asi is negotiable. and is much more than the other provincial police Asi's[/QUOTE]

as it is federal dept under the working the federal government its salaries is good as compared to other depts.
constable bps 05= 14000 all most per month
asi bps 09 = 17500 per month
assistant or sub inspector 22-23000 per month

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

the uniform staff have more salaries as compared to non uniform staff {clerical staff}:waiting
:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe

Ali Reza Ghug Monday, July 21, 2014 05:21 PM

experience graduation degree k result date se baad shuru hona lazmi ha kya

Abdul Wahid Channa Monday, July 21, 2014 08:35 PM

Very disappointing rather a joke with the competent unemployed youth of Pakistan aswell as with the order of Honourable PM who, earlier, had permitted to fill the 50% of vacant positions in FIA. They had kept written in bold letters on their Official Website that the recruitment process is in pipeline.....!!!!
Were these only Two SI jobs which took 2 months in pipeline????
According to a credible source, there is large number of seats vaccant in FIA, then why has this disappointing number been advertised for????:con:con:sleeping

liberation Monday, July 21, 2014 11:18 PM

Bhai loog jinka experience nahi hai wo loog apnay aap ko farig samjhain ?

FFARHAN ALI Tuesday, July 22, 2014 02:16 AM

Let me know....................
If a person is a govt teacher for 2 years,can his experience count or not.

WaqasBaig Tuesday, July 22, 2014 09:12 AM

[QUOTE=FFARHAN ALI;740991]Let me know....................
If a person is a govt teacher for 2 years,can his experience count or not.[/QUOTE]

So far as I know your experience will not be counted.

11:18 AM (GMT +5)