-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Assistant Director FIA advertisement ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/99008-assistant-director-fia-advertisement.html)

Sabir Basheer Thursday, June 04, 2015 05:32 PM

FPSC uploaded today the advertisement number 06/2015. There are no posts in FIA.

rehan786 Thursday, June 04, 2015 08:33 PM

N is the best what happened with posts of AD and Inspector FIA???? because there is no any such post in current FPSC advertisement, kindly inform us

N is best Thursday, June 04, 2015 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=rehan786;835711]N is the best what happened with posts of AD and Inspector FIA???? because there is no any such post in current FPSC advertisement, kindly inform us[/QUOTE]

tussle between FIA and FPSC over experiance ... :sleeping
And rehan bhae ap q itna serious ly rhy fia ko??? koi special cause?

mjk66 Thursday, June 04, 2015 09:03 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;835725]tussle between FIA and FPSC over experiance ... :sleeping
And rehan bhae ap q itna serious ly rhy fia ko??? koi special cause?[/QUOTE]
Khuda karay koi experience na ho

rehan786 Thursday, June 04, 2015 10:00 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;835725]tussle between FIA and FPSC over experiance ... :sleeping
And rehan bhae ap q itna serious ly rhy fia ko??? koi special cause?[/QUOTE]

my dear brother I like FIA after PSP, special thanks to you my dear for authentic information

Ikonumist Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:13 PM

uptill now fpsc has not received any sort of requisition from the concerned department for recruitment. All these news circulating here are rumors.

ehtsham ul haq Tuesday, June 09, 2015 09:55 AM

i want to apply for more thn one post recently adv by FPSC can I? and wht abt the test dates? there is no info on site please guide

Z Ali S Tuesday, June 09, 2015 12:40 PM

[QUOTE=ehtsham ul haq;837428]i want to apply for more thn one post recently adv by FPSC can I? and wht abt the test dates? there is no info on site please guide[/QUOTE]
you can apply,test will be on different dates

AMIR MANZOOR Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:27 AM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;835639]FPSC uploaded today the advertisement number 06/2015. There are no posts in FIA.[/QUOTE]

when these posts will be announced , is there any possibility of these jobs in 2015. guide me please ..............:sleep:

rehan786 Sunday, June 28, 2015 06:16 PM

any advancement regarding advertisement of assistant director fia and inspector fia ???

05:13 AM (GMT +5)