-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   AD IB Posts 2011-2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/53092-ad-ib-posts-2011-2012-a.html)

salmanhaider Thursday, August 25, 2011 02:00 AM

Salam,

when will this job announce

Hasan Raza Awan Thursday, August 25, 2011 09:56 AM

[QUOTE=salmanhaider;344138]Salam,

when will this job announce[/QUOTE]

wsalamz!!
Keep visiting this forum u will b informed here :)

aminshah101 Thursday, August 25, 2011 02:26 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad T S Awan;344111]All questions are amply answered by fellow members..

What is meant by typicall intelligence job ??

Hope so they will not be forbiddig from applying for css pms etc..[/QUOTE]

Bro, by typical Intelligence job, I mean to say like ISI, FIA, IB and other Intelligence Forces etc.

Chalo, lets wait for it to arrive.

Muhammad T S Awan Thursday, August 25, 2011 03:35 PM

Oh i.c. thnx for clearing, b.t.w. FIA is not an intelligence agency!

FIA is a law enforcment/investigating agency..

Intelligence agencies are ISI, MI and IB.

I have checked up from my friend, he was informing that it may wait for some weeks for advertisement because of following of normal procedures by them, thn eid holidays etc will delay the matter ..

aminshah101 Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:21 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad T S Awan;344382]Oh i.c. thnx for clearing, b.t.w. FIA is not an intelligence agency!

FIA is a law enforcment/investigating agency..

Intelligence agencies are ISI, MI and IB.

I have checked up from my friend, he was informing that it may wait for some weeks for advertisement because of following of normal procedures by them, thn eid holidays etc will delay the matter ..[/QUOTE]

Alright. Thanks for clearing the concept bro :). Chalo ji lets hope for the best. Looking forward to this post. Lets hope it does not disrupts my CSS, PMS attempts :?

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 09:44 AM

[QUOTE=aminshah101;344362]Bro, by typical Intelligence job, I mean to say like ISI, FIA, IB and other Intelligence Forces etc.

Chalo, lets wait for it to arrive.[/QUOTE]

bhai g FIA abhi tk intelligence agency declare nai kia gae
ISI,IB and MI are the intelligence agencies

salmanhaider Friday, August 26, 2011 12:46 PM

kindly guide me reference books which are helpful that type of fpsc job, because i m appearing first time for fpsc exam .recently i complete.......my education.

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=salmanhaider;344688]kindly guide me reference books which are helpful that type of fpsc job, because i m appearing first time for fpsc exam .recently i complete.......my education.[/QUOTE]

Congrats on completing your education

bro i think u should wait till announcement syllabus by FPSC then u will be guided in a better way...(its my opinion)

Muhammad Mashooque Friday, August 26, 2011 02:27 PM

Hi AOA
anybody knows the exact month when FPSC will announce the Vacancies of AD IB

Thanx:waiting

Hasan Raza Awan Friday, August 26, 2011 07:08 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Mashooque;344722]Hi AOA
anybody knows the exact month when FPSC will announce the Vacancies of AD IB

Thanx:waiting[/QUOTE]

w.salamz.. no 1 knows the exact month.

04:21 AM (GMT +5)