-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   AD IB Posts 2011-2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/53092-ad-ib-posts-2011-2012-a.html)

tabrezalam Sunday, September 04, 2011 11:27 AM

I know brother just wait and you will see

there will be 19 posts and will be announced in this month Insha ALLAH,

Best of Luck to all as i will not be a candidate for subject posts.

Muhammad T S Awan Sunday, September 04, 2011 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=tabrezalam;347668]I know brother just wait and you will see

there will be 19 posts and will be announced in this month Insha ALLAH,

Best of Luck to all as i will not be a candidate for subject posts.[/QUOTE]

Actually I had got the initial news of 20 posts a couple of months back. Anyways, best of luck to the aspirants.

B.t.w. why you will not be a candidate ?

Risky Guy Monday, September 05, 2011 06:04 PM

I had cleared last exam of AD-ANF and inspector_FIA but unluckly failed in interviews....is there anybody who guide me regarding interviews tecniques??

faheem aurakzai Monday, September 05, 2011 10:28 PM

hmmm

bhae....you clear these exams this time.......
than contact me you will get outstanding marks in interviews.....

salmanhaider Monday, September 05, 2011 10:58 PM

salam

kindly guide me how to prepare my self for test risky-guy ,faheem.

Risky Guy Monday, September 05, 2011 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=salmanhaider;348363]salam

kindly guide me how to prepare my self for test risky-guy ,faheem.[/QUOTE]

Read daily dawn news and thats it....and hac good command on english

Hasan Raza Awan Tuesday, September 06, 2011 02:17 PM

[QUOTE=faheem aurakzai;345556]ni educated log channa bejty huy achy lgty hen...hahaah:con:con:con[/QUOTE]

ab bahi chane bechte ve kia degree b gale main ltkla lain..wese bhi chane bechte va khan educationa ka khayal rhega..:)

Sheeraz S Wednesday, September 07, 2011 12:41 PM

What are updates on new vacancies announcements?

Hasan Raza Awan Wednesday, September 07, 2011 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=Sheeraz S;349080]What are updates on new vacancies announcements?[/QUOTE]

is mnth k end main announce ho jayen ge

tabrezalam Wednesday, September 07, 2011 05:23 PM

I came to know that advertisement is delayed a bit more because FPSC has raised a query on advertisement,

so it will b announce in next month end. INSHA ALLAH

Try ur level best

07:14 AM (GMT +5)