07:15 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Muhammadian is a jewel in the roughMuhammadian is a jewel in the roughMuhammadian is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by most wanted View Post
on completing online apply process a message appeared that my application was processed successfully but i was not give PRINT OPTION. from where can i print my form now so that i can send it to commission?
sign in...go to general recruitment...then application history...here you will find the print option
most wanted (Wednesday, November 23, 2011)
Old Thursday, November 24, 2011

Anees-ur-Rehman is on a distinguished road
Smile Facing problem regarding my printed Application form...

Asslam-o-Alaikum....
Please seniors guide me.... infact i m facing problem in my printed application form... as i have added all of my education details in job portal, those are:

BBA(H)
Intermediate
Matric

but when i go to print option and see the print preview, i have found that there one of my degree (intermediate) is missing... i have again re entered all the education details but all in vain and facing the same problem... what i have to do?
Old Thursday, November 24, 2011

Fading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really nice

Originally Posted by Anees-ur-Rehman View Post
Asslam-o-Alaikum....
Please seniors guide me.... infact i m facing problem in my printed application form... as i have added all of my education details in job portal, those are:

BBA(H)
Intermediate
Matric

but when i go to print option and see the print preview, i have found that there one of my degree (intermediate) is missing... i have again re entered all the education details but all in vain and facing the same problem... what i have to do?
brother login to the website. go to general recruitment. then update application. u will find "skip this section" below that page. next page would open demanding your most recent degree's details. save and add the next degree i.e intermediate and save it. then skip(if u have already added ssc details)... untill u see your home page.
stay blessed
Old Friday, November 25, 2011

Ravishing girl is on a distinguished road

Please can any1 help me today i submitd the fees nd got the challan number nd now i have just logged in and go to update application form, i update only the first page and may b other pages were already saved. but then i clicked apply for a job option i applied and message came on my screen that ur application is successfuly submitted. then i went to aplication history section for viewing the form and for printing the form but i dont see any job there which i have applied now vat should i do?? i tried to re apply the same job but they r saying u have already applied.. but none of the job is apperaing in my application history section..

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by chfarooq View Post
are you sure?

the DPC form.

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Application Form No. _________
DEPARTMENTAL PERMISSION CERTIFICATE FOR PERSONS IN
GOVERNMENT SERVICE
(To be detached from the application form and submitted to candidate’s employing
department before the closing date. No column should be left blank).
(1) (a) Full name of the advertised post______________________________________________ ______
(b) Name of Department/Division/Ministry__________________________________________ _____
(c) Commission’s Advertisement No._______________ of 201______________________________
(d) Case No.F-4_____________ /201 - R_______________________________________________
(2) (i) Name of candidate______________________________Father’s Name____________________
(ii) CNIC No. - -
(iii) Designation_______________________________________ _________BS _________________
(iv) Present department with complete address___________________________________________
__________________________________________________ ___________________________
(3) I have applied for the above post on the prescribed form separately to the Commission. Departmental
permission certificate may kindly be forwarded to the Secretary, Federal Public Service Commission, F-5/1,
Aga Khan Road, Islamabad, Closing Date for receipt of application by the Commission is _______________
Date_______________________ Signature of the candidate___________________
__________________________________________________ ________________________________________
FOR USE BY THE DEPARTMENT (EMPLOYER OF THE CANDIDATE)
Attention :—
Division/Department concerned must forward this certificate or communicate the refusal to F.P.S.C.
within 60 days from the closing date for receipt of applications or before interviews whichever is earlier,
failing which the head of the organization will have to account for its non-submission or delay to the
Government. On selection, the department will have to relieve the official for joining the post.
No.____________________ Date________________
(4) Forwarded: Mr./Miss/Mrs_______________________________________________ ____is employed
in this department since _________________he/she/holds a temporary/permanent/adhoc/contract/daily wages
post under the Federal/Provincial/Semi-Government/Government/Autonomous/Corporation(Strike out not
applicable). His/her total continuous government service Federal/Provincial______years_____months______ days.
(5) The candidate has availed extraordinary leave for __________years_________Months___________days
and or has availed study leave for__________years__________months__________days.
(6) The place of domicile as declared by him/her and accepted at the time of first entry into Government/
Semi-Government/ Autonomous/Corporation service was________________________Province/Area. In case of
Sindh, indicate Sindh (Rural) or Sindh (Urban).
(7) There is nothing adverse in his/her performance evaluation report (PER)/annual confidential
reports/records, antecedents/character, which may render him/her ineligible/unsuitable for the post applied for.
(8) In case it is decided by the department to forward a case where adverse entries do exist in an
officer’s/Official’s record, extracts of the adverse entries from the relevant ACRs’ should be sent alongwith the
departmental permission certificate for information of the Commission. Also confirming that the adverse remarks
were communicated to the candidate and no appeal petition is pending for decision thereon.
Secretary,
Federal Public Service Commission,
F-5/1, Aga Khan Road,
Islamabad.
Signature_________________________
Name____________________________
Designation and department with complete
address (to be signed by head of the
Department/Division/Ministry
(Official stamp must be affixed)
yes i am sure because i am working in public sector so that's why i know this thing

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Ravishing girl View Post
Please can any1 help me today i submitd the fees nd got the challan number nd now i have just logged in and go to update application form, i update only the first page and may b other pages were already saved. but then i clicked apply for a job option i applied and message came on my screen that ur application is successfuly submitted. then i went to aplication history section for viewing the form and for printing the form but i dont see any job there which i have applied now vat should i do?? i tried to re apply the same job but they r saying u have already applied.. but none of the job is apperaing in my application history section..
Open Fpsc web
click on jobs(all jobs will be opened)
click on that job .which u want to apply for
click on" apply online"
open your account
submit your chalan no
bank code
date
test center
interview center

zainab Durrani will become famous soon enough

unable to open APPLY ONLINE error is occuring..

Originally Posted by zainab Durrani View Post
unable to open APPLY ONLINE error is occuring..
Are you a registers member of FPSC?
If yes then try after a while or at night.
If NO , then firs register yourself then apply.

Nauman Siddiqi is on a distinguished road
Default Attestation of copies

Originally Posted by Maha Khan View Post
Application fee is 300/-Rs.first deposit your fee then they will give you treasure no.Branch name means write the name of that bank branch in which you have deposited your exam fee..after submitting your online application form,send your Original challan form alongwith your attested academic documents to FPSC Islamabad.
Assalam O Alaikum!
Is there any need of attestation of educational credentials. I am dubious about it FPSC didn't say to send attested copies also i've sent application with all my educational credentials without attestation, will it affect my application.
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Nauman Siddiqi View Post
Assalam O Alaikum!
Is there any need of attestation of educational credentials. I am dubious about it FPSC didn't say to send attested copies also i've sent application with all my educational credentials without attestation, will it affect my application.
Brother it is always necessary to send attested documents. Now if you have sent without attestation, then they will demand attested documents after some days. Or you can write an application now, state the reason and also mention your form no. Then send it to FPSC office along with attested documents.
The Following User Says Thank You to Arain007 For This Useful Post:
Nauman Siddiqi (Friday, November 25, 2011)