Monday, May 06, 2024
03:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Sunday, December 09, 2012

foziaparveenaa is on a distinguished road

Should I collect stuff from last three months of dawn's editorial? Would it be good (question aege what do you think?

imran memon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by foziaparveenaa View Post
Should I collect stuff from last three months of dawn's editorial? Would it be good (question aege what do you think?
don't waste time reading dawn
Try to learn basics just like
top countries in
1. economy (Pakistan Number)
2. growing economy(Pakistan Number)
3.corruption(Pakistan Number)
4. Population (Pakistan Number)
5. blah blah blah (Pakistan Number)

capital cities and currencies

about Pakistan every thing for example
1. National dress
2.National game
3.National Animal
4.top altitude city
5. Area , boundries
6. Malala and Arfa karim

Sports
1. Today Pakistan beat India in field hockey
2. Olympics
3.Cricket
4 Kabadi
5. Inoki visit to pakistan
foziaparveenaa (Sunday, December 09, 2012)

Originally Posted by imran memon View Post
don't waste time reading dawn
Try to learn basics just like
top countries in
1. economy (Pakistan Number)
2. growing economy(Pakistan Number)
3.corruption(Pakistan Number)
4. Population (Pakistan Number)
5. blah blah blah (Pakistan Number)

capital cities and currencies

about Pakistan every thing for example
1. National dress
2.National game
3.National Animal
4.top altitude city
5. Area , boundries
6. Malala and Arfa karim

Sports
1. Today Pakistan beat India in field hockey
2. Olympics
3.Cricket
4 Kabadi
5. Inoki visit to pakistan
Thank you so much imran. I have a question that from where can we get updated economy of pak and raninking, sports bla bal bal...

Hasnain Yousaf is on a distinguished road

Cover these areas for current affairs

i) American Presidential Election.
ii) Noble Awards.
iii) Malala Yousafzai.
iv) Head of States.
v) Organizations Head.
vi) National Ministers and Combined Military Heads..
vii) Shakil Afridi.
viii) Innocence of Muslims.
ix) D8 conference.
x) Ajmal Kasab.
xi) 6th SARRC Speakers Conference.
xii) Siachen Tragedy
xiii) Pakistan Book Genius of World Records.
xiv) Nato Supply line
xv) Olympics

Yar aur kia karain itna kafi nahi hai agar FPSC waly is main se b current affairs k question na laye tu hamri bad qsmati hai.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hasnain Yousaf For This Useful Post:
foziaparveenaa (Monday, December 10, 2012), nustian (Monday, December 10, 2012)
Old Monday, December 10, 2012

Originally Posted by Hasnain Yousaf View Post
Cover these areas for current affairs

i) American Presidential Election.
ii) Noble Awards.
iii) Malala Yousafzai.
iv) Head of States.
v) Organizations Head.
vi) National Ministers and Combined Military Heads..
vii) Shakil Afridi.
viii) Innocence of Muslims.
ix) D8 conference.
x) Ajmal Kasab.
xi) 6th SARRC Speakers Conference.
xii) Siachen Tragedy
xiii) Pakistan Book Genius of World Records.
xiv) Nato Supply line
xv) Olympics

Yar aur kia karain itna kafi nahi hai agar FPSC waly is main se b current affairs k question na laye tu hamri bad qsmati hai.
Thank you so much for given me such a very knowledge. Please suggest me from where can we get these things updated?
Old Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Hasnain Yousaf is on a distinguished road

From news papers and different articles.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hasnain Yousaf For This Useful Post:
foziaparveenaa (Thursday, December 13, 2012)
Old Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

I also received letter although i didnt send the hard copy of application form. Anyways i am not gonna appear in this test.

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
I also received letter although i didnt send the hard copy of application form. Anyways i am not gonna appear in this test.
Sir I think it is not possible. If you have not sent any hard copy then from where have they got your photo which is pasted on the slip
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by foziaparveenaa View Post
Sir I think it is not possible. If you have not sent any hard copy then from where have they got your photo which is pasted on the slip

In such cases they dispatch slips without photographs.
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Pakistan's records - Guinness Book of World record

Total 12 records were made

A total of 24,200 people stood up in the national hockey stadium to make the green and white Pakistani standard, the world’s largest “human national flag” smashing the 2007 record set by 21,726 people in Hong Kong.

On October 20, 2012 at 7:45 pm 42,813 people in the national hockey stadium sang the national anthem together, smashing the previous best of 15,243 held by India.

Largest human picture was made together by 1,934 youths.

Ahmad Mobin Bodla kicked into the GWR Book with 616 kicks in three minutes, beating the previous best of 612 also set by a Pakistani.

Muhammad Noman made history by completing electric plug wiring within 35.93 seconds.

Muhammad Mansha, an employee of Punjab Sports Board, went flat out to set a new record for making chapatis (traditional bread) – mixing, kneading, spinning and cooking three in three minutes and 14.93 seconds to become the record holder in the chefs’ category.

Danial Gill and Qamar Rizwan kept the ball in the air with their heads for around 4.46 minutes and during that course of time, they headed the ball 335 times, breaking the previous record of 170 head hits.

12-year girl Mehak Gul arranged all pieces in just 45 seconds on chessboard using only one hand and made a new world record

Saadi Muhammad pulled a coaster van for 63.8 metres with his moustache to secure his place in the Guinness Book.

Jalilul Hassan made record for the fastest time to assemble a full cricket kit recorded one minute and 8.21 second to get a place for Pakistan in the GWR

M Munir set world record of maximum push ups.

Lt Nauman and Sheroz leapfrog into GWR with 34 jumps in 30 seconds beating the previous best of 30 jumps.

Please correct me for mistakes, if any!