-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Only one post of AD IB? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/94776-only-one-post-ad-ib.html)

Bella Zoey Friday, September 05, 2014 05:06 PM

Only one post of AD IB?

Case No.F.4-173/2014-R (8/2014). [B]ASSISTANT DIRECTOR[/B] (BS-17 PLUS 20% SPECIAL PAY AS PER GOVERNMENT POLICY), PERMANENT, IN A FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION.

MINIMUM QUALIFICATION: Second Class or Grade‘C’ Master’s Degree or equivalent. AGE LIMIT: 21-30 years plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper age limit.

[B]DOMICILE: Sindh (Urban)[/B]. (Both male and female candidates are eligible).

[B]Note:[/B] MCQ’s test plus descriptive Examination will be conducted in this case.

[B]Closing date[/B].................................................................................................22.9.2014

HANIF ZUBAIRI Friday, September 05, 2014 05:21 PM

can u post advertise link ?

Bella Zoey Friday, September 05, 2014 05:24 PM

FPSC website

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/Advt_%20No_8-2014.pdf[/url]

rayma qaiser Friday, September 05, 2014 08:37 PM

salam
how to apply for this post??

Bella Zoey Friday, September 05, 2014 11:05 PM

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;753772]salam
how to apply for this post??[/QUOTE]

Instructions for the submission of application are mentioned at the end of advertisement

rayma qaiser Saturday, September 06, 2014 09:30 AM

another ambiguity! where IB is mentioned in the respective advertisement???:unsure:

Ana Saturday, September 06, 2014 02:29 PM

Desk-cum-field (Intelligence Functions)

That 's what written on the advertisement,,,,,,,,,,

qasimk Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:13 AM

Anyone applying for this????????? my Basic course is going to start from coming monday so can anyone tell me if i apply for this right now when they well announce the date for test????? because i have to mention test place :S

qasimk Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:15 AM

and who is going to apply for this kindly contact with me and guide me so we can prepare ourselves

rayma qaiser Sunday, September 07, 2014 10:25 AM

[QUOTE=Ana;754033]Desk-cum-field (Intelligence Functions)

That 's what written on the advertisement,,,,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

ana where is it written?? i still couldnt find it out :wacko:

checkmated Sunday, September 07, 2014 10:59 PM

what does that mean?

AGE LIMIT: 21-30 years plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper age limit.

Age limit will be 30 or 35 ? What does General relaxation mean?

Bella Zoey Monday, September 08, 2014 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=qasimk;754253]Anyone applying for this????????? my Basic course is going to start from coming monday so can anyone tell me if i apply for this right now when they well announce the date for test????? because i have to mention test place :S[/QUOTE]

The screening test for Advertisement 8 will start from 21 December.

[QUOTE=checkmated;754542]what does that mean?

AGE LIMIT: 21-30 years plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper age limit.

Age limit will be 30 or 35 ? What does General relaxation mean?[/QUOTE]

Maximum age limit is 35

Bella Zoey Monday, September 08, 2014 12:46 PM

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;753938]another ambiguity! where IB is mentioned in the respective advertisement???:unsure:[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;754291]ana where is it written?? i still couldnt find it out :wacko:[/QUOTE]

see the column of [B]Job Duties[/B] in the following link, you will find it

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/detail_job.php?jid=5130&a=jobdetail[/url]

7ali Tuesday, September 09, 2014 08:20 PM

how to apply for ad ib post??
whats the total sum of bank pay order ?? which bank will make that ??

Chintoo2010 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 08:58 PM

Only one post

Khoda Pahaar nikla Choooooooha

qasimk Wednesday, September 10, 2014 09:50 PM

Why they announced just one post yar:S.....kya khyal hai avail karna chahiay yh mokaa??? because i read some where that only three chances we can avail through FPSC???

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Wednesday, September 10, 2014 11:28 PM

[QUOTE=qasimk;755681]Why they announced just one post yar:S.....kya khyal hai avail karna chahiay yh mokaa??? because i read some where that only three chances we can avail through FPSC???[/QUOTE]
There is no limit of chances in fpsc but there are three chances for css and pms..

marfani Thursday, September 11, 2014 01:00 AM

seniors, is there any institution for the preparation of test ?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, September 11, 2014 06:12 PM

can result waiting candidates apply for the said post?

aloneaz Thursday, September 11, 2014 07:52 PM

Dont lose expectations!!!

you people should no lose your expectations as this advertised post is the post for which there was no suitable candidate from sindh urban among the posts which were advertised earlier in 2013( I think 29 or 30 posts were advertised)

an internal person of FPSC has told this news and new posts would be advertised soon

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;755931]can result waiting candidates apply for the said post?[/QUOTE]
No

marfani Friday, September 12, 2014 01:13 AM

seniors, is there any institution for the preparation of test ?

qasimk Monday, September 15, 2014 09:00 PM

hello there?? any senior please tell me my results is been announced but i didn;t get a chance to collect my DMC from UNI so can i apply online via FPSC or they will ask me to submit scanned images of my Documents please tell me before i lose the chance:S...

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Monday, September 15, 2014 09:12 PM

[QUOTE=qasimk;757314]hello there?? any senior please tell me my results is been announced but i didn;t get a chance to collect my DMC from UNI so can i apply online via FPSC or they will ask me to submit scanned images of my Documents please tell me before i lose the chance:S...[/QUOTE]
Applying online, scanned copy is not required. You should apply.

sarang ali shaikh Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:12 AM

Separate challan for each vacancy ? anybody knows ? fpsc office arent picking phone..

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Tuesday, September 16, 2014 12:30 PM

[QUOTE=sarang ali shaikh;757452]Separate challan for each vacancy ? anybody knows ? fpsc office arent picking phone..[/QUOTE]
No separate chalan form for each post.

sarang ali shaikh Friday, December 12, 2014 11:44 AM

any update of test ? admit cards and venue or test etcetera ?

rayma qaiser Friday, December 12, 2014 06:35 PM

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=13939[/url]
Online admission certificates are uploaded

rayma qaiser Monday, December 15, 2014 10:24 PM

ad ib post

Respected moderators of this concerned subject, i need ur immediate help regarding my recent centre allocated by fpsc for ad ib test. I couldnt find out that particular college even in google map...
My centre is govt girls degree college, lines area, saddar, karachi...
Kindly help me out:sad:

Sadam baloch Monday, December 15, 2014 10:49 PM

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;790180]Respected moderators of this concerned subject, i need ur immediate help regarding my recent centre allocated by fpsc for ad ib test. I couldnt find out that particular college even in google map...
My centre is govt girls degree college, lines area, saddar, karachi...
Kindly help me out:sad:[/QUOTE]

you can find that college near the parking plaza in sadar. :onesec

Imrantm Monday, December 15, 2014 11:33 PM

@ramya

how is you perpetration? Please share your strategy. Thanks

rayma qaiser Tuesday, December 16, 2014 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;790196]you can find that college near the parking plaza in sadar. :onesec[/QUOTE]

Thanx for ur response sir first of all...
Near parking plaza there is islamia college only.. Is it the same college which they mentioned?

[QUOTE=Imrantm;790224]@ramya

how is you perpetration? Please share your strategy. Thanks[/QUOTE]

With job there is no strategy sir :-)

Imrantm Tuesday, December 16, 2014 09:59 PM

@ramya

Contact FPSC Karachi office they will let you know the exact location of college.

H.M.2 Bath Island,Karachi
Ph: 021-9250926

shahid scorpio Thursday, December 18, 2014 01:42 PM

same problem about the location of the examination center, government girls college lines area saddar, some one please guide me about the location.
and fpsc walay call bhi rec nahi kar rahay haan:vangry

marfani Friday, December 19, 2014 02:52 AM

brother it is next to sadar parking plaza

qasimk Monday, December 22, 2014 08:26 PM

can anyone share paper?????????????

Muhammad T S Awan Monday, February 02, 2015 01:38 PM

A friend in FPSC has told that the FPSC would advertise for approximately 30 posts of AD in near future.

Good luck

imbindas Monday, February 02, 2015 02:28 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad T S Awan;801259]A friend in FPSC has told that the FPSC would advertise for approximately 30 posts of AD in near future.

Good luck

Regards[/QUOTE]

Awan sb, what about AD FIA posts?

Muhammad T S Awan Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=imbindas;801275]Awan sb, what about AD FIA posts?[/QUOTE]

Though AD FIA posts are vacant but they have not yet finalized its recruitment process.

rayma qaiser Saturday, February 07, 2015 10:12 PM

when its result gonna b announced guys??:mad:

02:04 AM (GMT +5)