-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Federal Government Organization (IB) (Recruitment Test) by NTS.-2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/99277-federal-government-organization-ib-recruitment-test-nts-2015-a.html)

Waseeem Monday, February 05, 2018 07:39 AM

Please tell me the salary of (OM - BPS 11).

The legend Monday, February 05, 2018 11:21 AM

[QUOTE=ITStudent;1056853]I am currently working as Govt. Teacher at Bps - 14 in Punjab education department in my home city.( in 2016 i was at bps-9 that's why i applied). Now i have given acceptance for DEO bps-12 in Islamabad IB HQ,

1. I am getting 28192 Rs as pay. What will be the pay of DEO in IB?
2. what will be the duty timing in IB?
3. As i have given acceptance in IB HQ Islamabad. Where will be the posting in starting or after 4 to 6 month?

What you think guys, IB or Teaching in home town.[/QUOTE]

Dear, Federal Budget 2017-2018 is available on the internet, BPS-12 pay is around 41000.
Decision apko khud lena hoga ya phr behtr ye hai k 2 rukaat salat e istekhara parh lu Allah apko behtr guide kre ga. Inshallah..

N786 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 12:32 AM

[QUOTE=ITStudent;1056853]I am currently working as Govt. Teacher at Bps - 14 in Punjab education department in my home city.( in 2016 i was at bps-9 that's why i applied). Now i have given acceptance for DEO bps-12 in Islamabad IB HQ,

1. I am getting 28192 Rs as pay. What will be the pay of DEO in IB?
2. what will be the duty timing in IB?
3. As i have given acceptance in IB HQ Islamabad. Where will be the posting in starting or after 4 to 6 month?

What you think guys, IB or Teaching in home town.[/QUOTE]

First of all
decision is always yours
but in my view you should continue your present job in BPS-14
because it is in your home town
Remember you will never be appointed in your own home town and DEO work load is much more, and there will be a little difference in your present and this job salary.
To live and do job in other city is very difficult
It is my humble advice
But decision is yours, may GOD BLESS U

ahsanejaz2 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 04:13 PM

I was wondering the same thing, but I they are talking about the IB jobs that have been applied through other medium, such as FPSC or PTS..

Btw, I got 73 marks in DEO.. I've my fingers crossed.. :)

Mohammad Ayoob Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:22 PM

dear any news regarding GD 7 offer letter?

BLaCk LiON Thursday, February 08, 2018 04:15 PM

Offer letter...!

AlhamduLILLAH...!
Offer lttr Rcvd #GD11...!:vic:vic:8:

Farhan sajjad Rai Thursday, February 08, 2018 05:43 PM

[QUOTE=BLaCk LiON;1057224]AlhamduLILLAH...!
Offer lttr Rcvd #GD11...!:vic:vic:8:[/QUOTE]Bhai pay kia hy?

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk

Farhan sajjad Rai Thursday, February 08, 2018 05:44 PM

Offer lttr Rcvd #GD11...!:vic:vic:8:[/QUOTE] Mubarak and please tell about pay

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk

Mohammad Ayoob Thursday, February 08, 2018 09:23 PM

dear ap ki verification ki date kia he aur letter me last date of joining kia he

Mohammad Ayoob Thursday, February 08, 2018 09:24 PM

Offer lttr Rcvd #GD11...!:vic:vic:8:[/QUOTE]

dear ap ki verification ki date kia he aur letter me last date of joining kia he

09:13 PM (GMT +5)