04:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Saturday, June 06, 2015

ayeshamehreen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wamik View Post
How have you people prepared for tomorrow's test?

From Books
Websites etc

Plz share the materials
Now websites because there is very little time remain.practices online test.

zaindy is on a distinguished road

Guys, I was going to personally visit my exam center, but due to the unexpectedly busy schedule today, I was not able to do that.

Can anyone from Karachi tell me where FPSC Provincial Office, Karachi, HM-2 Bath Island is exactly? Which street in Bath Island? What landmark is there? I am looking on Google Maps, but I can't find the FPSC office anywhere.

If I don't get an answer here, I will have to take my car out and go find it late in the night.

Raja4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaindy View Post
Guys, I was going to personally visit my exam center, but due to the unexpectedly busy schedule today, I was not able to do that.

Can anyone from Karachi tell me where FPSC Provincial Office, Karachi, HM-2 Bath Island is exactly? Which street in Bath Island? What landmark is there? I am looking on Google Maps, but I can't find the FPSC office anywhere.

If I don't get an answer here, I will have to take my car out and go find it late in the night.
clifton se ate hue do talwar ke sath left street main jayen ya agr cantt se aao to do talwar se right ki taraf... I hope this will be easy.
The Following User Says Thank You to Raja4u For This Useful Post:
zaindy (Saturday, June 06, 2015)

zaindy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raja4u View Post
clifton se ate hue do talwar ke sath left street main jayen ya agr cantt se aao to do talwar se right ki taraf... I hope this will be easy.
Shukriya. Clifton se atay huye left murnay ke baad kahan hai FPSC office?
Old Sunday, June 07, 2015

Raja4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaindy View Post
Shukriya. Clifton se atay huye left murnay ke baad kahan hai FPSC office?
Thora aage jaoge street main to apko police aur security dikhayee dege wahan uske sath hi FPSC office hai shayad DIG ya IG office bhi hai wahan

jaris is on a distinguished road

my wallet snatched. Original NIC lost. I have NC filed by local olice sttion. Will FPSC consider this? What should I do? Today at 2 pm is the test.

Guardian is on a distinguished road

how to prepare for english subjective test?
i have never given any fpsc or css type of exam
Old Monday, June 08, 2015

lookos is on a distinguished road

Can anyone tell me exact passing marks of the screening test?

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by lookos View Post
Can anyone tell me exact passing marks of the screening test?
no body knows exact passing/qualifying marks..
there are only speculations.

Originally Posted by javedkey View Post
The process of FPSC is now very quick and agile. Don't bother yourself.
By how much percent,the process of FPSC is now become very quick and agile?

Last edited by Codename Hijazi; Monday, August 17, 2015 at 08:54 PM. Reason: merged chain posts
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by KAMB View Post
no body knows exact passing/qualifying marks..
there are only speculations.
The qualifying marks are 50% in screening test. However in order to fall in the top list on the basis of 1:8 one may have to score around 90. It depends upon how the candidates have generally performed in the test.

Regards!