12:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Thursday, March 01, 2012

Amna syed is on a distinguished road
Question personal hearing

what FPSC asks in personal hearing?
post is store officer(bs-16)

as reason of rejection is:
1)experience was short by 9 months and 6 days (bt now i hv complete exprience)
Old Thursday, March 01, 2012

Hussain_qureshi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Amna syed View Post
what FPSC asks in personal hearing?
post is store officer(bs-16)

as reason of rejection is:
1)experience was short by 9 months and 6 days (bt now i hv complete exprience)
The panel comprises normally 3 to 4 members of FPSC. They surely will give u chance to prove your experience relevance as well as the period on the cut off date of advertisement.
if you can prove, the interview letter will be issued after accepting your hearing otherwise you will be rejected.

Hussain Qureshi
Old Sunday, March 11, 2012

Default My Experience of personal hearing

My Experience of personal hearing
There was panel of 2 members at Karachi center. It was 8 minutes p hearing.
They asked about deficiencies in my documents and about my experience.
By the grace of Almighty Allah my arguments were accepted by the panel.
The Following User Says Thank You to Amna syed For This Useful Post:
Muhammad T S Awan (Tuesday, March 13, 2012)
Old Thursday, March 15, 2012

Can some experience ppl share what questions can be expected in interveiw
plz guide me .....
Old Friday, March 16, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Amna syed View Post
Can some experience ppl share what questions can be expected in interveiw
plz guide me .....
FPSC panel will be comprising 3 or 4 members. There'll be general discussion on ur personal as well as educational background. Then also on few latest issues and general problems of our society. They may ask you how to solve these problems be prepared for that. Then a member must be related to your field he'll ask Questions related to your work/job experience.
Old Saturday, May 12, 2012

saleem2000 is on a distinguished road
Default Name of Post

What was the name of post you applied for? i can answer/help with respect to that.
Old Sunday, May 13, 2012

Ammar malik is on a distinguished road
@Amna Syed
I want to ask about result of hearing.. Whether interview letter was issued after u proved your arguments or they will dispatch the same some time later???
Actually i also have got same kind of letter for the post of Inspector.
Old Thursday, August 09, 2012

dori is on a distinguished road
Question ???

Personal hearing kya hoti hai???
Old Wednesday, August 15, 2012

saleem2000 is on a distinguished road
Default Personal hearing

When FPSC rejects your candidature on the basis of advertised conditions or any other reason, you have the right to lodge an appeal to FPSC. This is called REPRESENTATION.In Representation , you write about validity of your candidature with supported documents ( if any ). After reception of your written representation , FPSC will fix a date to hear your stance in person before a panel of Members of FPSC just like interview. When you appear before the panel and explain your self, this is called PERSONAL HEARING.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to saleem2000 For This Useful Post:
dori (Wednesday, August 15, 2012), syedshahfahadkhan (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
Old Monday, October 28, 2013

waves is on a distinguished road

can anybody plz tell me how do you write an application for reprsentation. I had not submitted the degree (DMC) was submitted and iam rejected because they recieved my application one after the allowed 10 days of the closing date.