Saturday, May 04, 2024
04:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Thursday, March 09, 2017

Defenders is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaindy View Post
I have qualified for next stage but I did not receive any text message. Why is this? How may I see my test center, date and download the admission slip?
http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/List...esc/Search.php

Find it here dear
The Following User Says Thank You to Defenders For This Useful Post:
zaindy (Thursday, March 09, 2017)

zaindy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Defenders View Post
Thank you Defenders I have printed it out.

Mir Shahnawaz is on a distinguished road
Default Attention

Hello everyone,
Anybody here knows naeem Ahmed khan from Peshawar,
Because NTS sent me a message meant for him.

Dear NAEEM AHMED KHAN your Government of Pakistan, Ministry Of Defence (Descriptive Test) is on Sunday 12th March, 2017 at 110 AM, your Roll # is 23100342 & test center is PESHAWAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, DALAZAK ROAD, NEAR RING ROAD JUNCTION, OPPOSITE RASHEED CNG, PESHAWAR. You can download your roll number slip from

I appeared from Karachi for the list of AD thus i was confused and curious whether i had cleared the screening or not. I just checked on NTS and Alhamdullilah I have cleared the screening test.
I just hope this guy naeem gets to know in time through this portal.
A big mistake by NTS.

sohail ahmad shah is on a distinguished road

Received the text.....
Oye result aa gia aur tu fail hai.....
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No  09920

Innocent Devil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shahkaar View Post
Around 155.
Yar I am dead sure that I shall get 160+ Marks but I failed it... I cannot believe it still... What the hell was the criterion??? Can anyone tell me please he/she who might have some insights about it.

Murium will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Innocent Devil View Post
Yar I am dead sure that I shall get 160+ Marks but I failed it... I cannot believe it still... What the hell was the criterion??? Can anyone tell me please he/she who might have some insights about it.
not more than 130-135

kashanfarooq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Murium View Post
not more than 130-135
marium are you shortlisted ? what were your expecting marks?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No  09920

Innocent Devil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Murium View Post
not more than 130-135
But I have confirmed 150 correct answers out of those questions, recalled & collected by your good self and other mates here... You people must have gained more than 170-180 marks, now that's what I am pretty sure about.

Murium will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kashanfarooq View Post
marium are you shortlisted ? what were your expecting marks?
around 140. But one of my friend was expecting 135

kashanfarooq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Innocent Devil View Post
But I have confirmed 150 correct answers out of those questions, recalled & collected by your good self and other mates here... You people must have gained more than 170-180 marks, now that's what I am pretty sure about.
no bhaiya i was expecting max 160 and i am shortlisted.