-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   MOD Descriptive test preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/114623-mod-descriptive-test-preparation.html)

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 04:34 PM

MOD Descriptive test preparation

Hi guys,

Since time is too short, so I have an idea about the preparation. We need to post a topics & then prepare them by short outlines or notes.

Please answer the questions briefly and short as much as it can be so that we can be done with every topic in such a little time.

1. What is ozone layer depletion, how it is produced & its implications?

2. What is FIFA, define its structure & when it will be played next?

3. SCO, its significance after being permanent members of Indopak?

4. Despite of NAP, why Radul Fasad initiated, suggest a comorehensive strategy to root out terrorism?

5. ECO recent summit & its prospectus?

6. FATA reforms; are agree with FATA to become merged with KP?

7. What do you know about 22th ammendment?

8. What is Brexit, nationalization emgering a new world order?

9. Obstacle on the way of CPEC & your roadmap to it?

10. The worst democracy is better than dictatorship, are you agree?

Ambber Thursday, March 09, 2017 04:51 PM

[B]10. WORST DEMOCRACY IS BETTER THAN BEST DICTATORSHIP[/B]

“Dictatorship provides temporary relief but true progress of country lies through democracy because it confirms freedom of speech, law acuity and economic equity.”

Democracy is not only a concept but a culture, a code and way of life. The will of people is jugular vein of a democratic system where government is based on people’s consent and functions according to desires of public. Democracy has been regarded as the decisive form of government as it requires active participation of people and cannot flourish properly without public collaboration.

Being the most essential and fundamental element for managing the affairs of society, democracy is considered as backbone of the system. The crucial importance of democracy can be judged by the fact that democracy and participatory governance have become popular political patterns in the modern world. Effective running of system is impossible unless public’s opinions is given due importance. Democracy ensures the practice of the principles of equal citizenship irrespective of religion, caste, ethnicity, and regional background. Equal opportunity is provided to all for advancement in social, political and economic domains in democratic states. Free and fair election process, supremacy of the constitution, the rule of law and freedom for the people guarantee the security of life and property to citizens.

The several countries of East Asian countries observed democratic political system and registered the highest growth rate between 1964 and 1990 and proved it with high living standards. According to Abraham Lincoln, “Democracy is the form of government for the people, of the people, by the people.” As democracy ensures the equal participation of public, it is mandatory in any democratic state that people respect themselves and their viewpoint. The greatest personality Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah, being the staunch supporter of democracy, also promoted democratic values in the country.

Democracy needs public collaboration in true sense as it is the complete philosophy which covers all aspects of rights and freedom that is not possible in dictatorial system. Dictatorship may deal with emergencies and critical situations effectively, but this form of government cannot suit normal times. No one is really good enough to be entrusted with absolute power. It is lesson of history that dictatorship generally assumes the form of a reign of terror. Mussolini in Italy and Hitler in Germany ruthlessly suppressed the civil liberties and other rights of the people. Force and fear were the foundation of their rule.

What is created by force cannot last long. Therefore, the dictatorial structure may crumble down at any moment. On the contrary, one cannot deny the fact that democracy is necessary for survival of any society, and ensures the provision of fundamental rights. Hassan Askari Rizvi has been very right in saying that:

“It is a process which people initiates by conscious decision and sustain by subscribing to its principles by theory and practices.”United Nations as an institution has done much work to support and strengthen democracy around the world than any other formal organization. UN has supported civil society to strengthen democratic institutions around the world, and has assisted in ensuring self-determination in decolonized societies so that they can draft the constitution themselves. Democracy has been seen as one of ultimate ideals and solutions in today’s world to strive to create or preserve. At present in the 21st century, democratic movements have been seen across the world. Arab world witnessed the struggle wave for democracy that started with Tunisia and went to Europe, Bahrain, Yemen, Jordan, Syria and other countries whose citizens demanded democratic rights.Democracy cannot become tyrannical as dictatorship can. People are supreme and can’t be exploited by any one. Unfortunately, Pakistan has always faced tilt of power towards military that has resulted in conundrums and are still prevailing in every walk of life. Since its inception in 1947, political instability and frequent military takeovers have not let democracy to flourish. Ayub Khan ruled for 10 years that created political disorder between civilian leadership. Yahya Khan’s rule ended with the split of Pakistan into two pieces. When civilian martial law administrator Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto held the reins of country, he was over-thrown by another military ruler General Zia in 1977. Zia’s rule gave Pakistan gifts of sectarianism, terrorism, drugs, religious extremism, Kalashnikov culture and many other perils that are still hampering the country’s progress.

Frequent breaking of democratic governments in 1988-1999, and military take-over in 1999 again put democracy in tumultuous situation. After 61 years of independence, there was one democratic government that completed its tenure and peacefully shifted power to the next democratic government. But corruption and mismanagement is black mark on such democratic governments here. If any sincere leadership came by the stroke of luck to steer country towards development, either it was ousted by military elite or corrupt civil rulers. Panama Leaks have further worsened the matters. Media’s constant highlights of such issues has defamed the democratic institutions not only in the country but also in the international arena.

Despite the facts, it is only democracy that can be a sole solution to all ills of Pakistan. Democracy, being the best political system, can be the only way for Pakistan that is trapped in various problems i.e. poverty, terrorism, economic crisis, illiteracy, energy crisis, poor governance, and corruption. Everyone has right to vote here so should be very careful while fulfilling this national obligation. People should be fully aware that a real democratic leader takes all decisions and initiatives in favor of common man and does best to win hearts of public. As Churchill has said that “Citizens are the most important component of democracy. They need to strengthen themselves up if they want democracy to be strong, they should choose better.” It is moral duty of every Pakistani to know the qualities and abilities of real democratic leader.

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 04:55 PM

Yar Amber do line me likhdena hai, just ek paragraph hee boht he, thora kaha boht samjha, ab itne lambe lambe page kon parhe :(

Agar do char example dekar argue ko justify karlo wohi boht he, cheez samj ajae phr, draging or beating about bush karne me sab mahir hain, saari tota meena kahani nahi likho bajeee bandit queen :D

Ambber Thursday, March 09, 2017 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009754]Yar Amber do line me likhdena hai, just ejk paragraph hee boht he, thora kaha boht samjha, ab itne lambe lambe page kon parhe :(

Agar do char example dekar argue ko justify karlo wohi boht he, cheez samj ajae phr, draging or beating about bush karne me sab mahir hain :D[/QUOTE]

Lolx i just shared half page material. Read it and you will say its a very good piece of writing on topic with examples. If you want to pass mod descriptive test then minimum itna to detailed hona chahye. And btw there was not a single word in whole material which you can call beating around the bush, its to the point

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:04 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;1009755]Lolx i just shared half page material. Read it and you will say its a very good piece of writing on topic with examples. If you want to pass mod descriptive test then minimum itna to detailed hona chahye. And btw there was not a single word in whole material which you can call beating around the bush, its to the point[/QUOTE]

Matlab tum Precis be ese karke ae hogi phir to :thinking

Ambber Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:06 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009759]Matlab tum Precis be ese karke ae hogi phir to :thinking[/QUOTE]

Lolx khud share kro phir material :angry:

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:09 PM

Let me tell you a secrete of my successes. When I study much, I dont get good result. Whereas, when I study "little" or some time dont study; at the end, I get good result likewise newton's every action has itself its opposite reaction. "thora kaha boht samjha" :laugh:

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;1009760]Lolx khud share kro phir material :angry:[/QUOTE]

Mujhe sab tota mena kahani parhi hue hai, I will attempt it very precisly. Lekin tum b thora kam karlea karo bethe hote ho sara time farig :angry:

Ambber Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:12 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009763]Let me tell you a secrete of my successes. When I study much, I dont get good result. Whereas, when I study "little" or some time dont study; at the end, I get good result likewise newton's every action has itself its opposite reaction. "thora kaha boht samjha" :laugh:[/QUOTE]

Mean if you dont study for this test , you would pass. But mere sath aisa nhi hai, so let me prepare good and you should chill :blink

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;1009765]Mean if you dont study for this test , you would pass. But mere sath aisa nhi hai, so let me prepare good and you should chill :blink[/QUOTE]

Yup, :king

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:39 PM

Itnay short kiu??
2-3 lines ka answer ka kia karna

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:41 PM

yaar parh kidhar sy rahay ho aap?
Tell me where to prepare these topics?

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 05:52 PM

Uk's withdrawl from EU is known as brexit. On 3rd June 2016, 52% of British citizens voted in favor of leaving the EU. yes, the rise of Nationalism across the world became a reason for Brexit. People believed that EU no longer served its purpose and it was only taking control away from individual nations

Arhum Malik Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:06 PM

DEMOCRACY

1. Give a comprehensive appraisal of the revival of democracy after the interregnum of

1999-2002. (2002)

2. Debate, National Interests VS Democratic Values in the context of recent political and

constitutional developments in Pakistan. (2003)

3 .The rise of religious extremism and militancy has become a major challenge to

Pakistan‟s internal stability and promotion of democracy. Elaborate. (2008)

4. Why most countries of the Muslim world are devoid of democratic governance? What

changes would you recommend to make them modern democratic states? (2009)

5. Democracy in Pakistan has remained an elusive dream. Why it has taken so long to

develop a road map and follow it with necessary modification? Explain (2009)

6. Discuss the successes and failures of political parties in bringing about a meaningful

political change in Pakistan. (2013)

7. Since 1970 every election was accused of rigging, what electoral reforms you will

suggest to improve the electoral system of Pakistan? (2015)

8. What are the causes of “Arab Spring”? Identify their impacts on the future politics of

the region. (2015)

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:10 PM

Ozone layer depletion is simply the wearing out (reduction) of the amount of ozone in the stratosphere. ozone layer is deteriorating due to the release of pollution containing the chemicals like chlorine and bromine. Another reason for ozone layer depletion is the production and emission of chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs) which leads to almost 80 percent of the total ozone layer depletion.
Effects:
it causes skin cancer and cataracts in humans and harm animals as well.
Eye Damage as UV rays are harmful for our eyes
Damage to Immune system
difficulty in breathing, chest pain
adverse effect on the marine ecosystem
global warming

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:26 PM

FIFA stands for Federation Internationale de Football Association. Founded in 1904, it is International governing body of association football, futsal, and beach soccer.
STRUCTURE:
FIFA's supreme body is the FIFA Congress (Assembly)
FIFA's Executive Committee (main decision-making body)
FIFA's General Secretariat (in charge of its daily administration)
Other bodies include FIFA Emergency Committee, FIFA Ethics Committee, Finance Committee, Disciplinary Committee and the Referees Committee..
The next FIFA world cup will be hosted by Russia in 2018

Arhum Malik Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:39 PM

GOVERNANCE

1. Governance through ordinances has been the hallmark of all regimes, democratic or
otherwise, in Pakistan. In this context briefly review Pakistan‟s political constitutional
and judicial landmarks. (2000)

2. Note: Ramification of Taliban‟s style governance. (2000)

3. Pakistan is suffering from crises of governance at Institutional level. Sugges

remedies to mitigate this situation. (2007)

4. How can the corruption elimination be made part of the governance systems of

Pakistan? (2014)

5. Define the term „Good Governance‟. What measures the present government should

take to improve its performance?

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:46 PM

Pakistan hosted the 13th ECO summit on 1st March 2017. The theme of the ECO summit was ‘Connectivity for Regional Prosperity’ and it coincided with the 25th anniversary of the expansion of the bloc established in 1985. It was attended by representatives from all member countries including five presidents, three prime ministers, and a deputy prime minister. In the summit it was decided to increase cooperation in areas such as trade, energy, tranport, infrastructure, tourism, economic growth, and productivity among other things. It ended on an optimistic note, envisioning that the group would achieve economic connectivity and integration and exercise influence on a global scale. It adopted Vision 2025 –a roadmap for the next decade— for economic integration, doubling of current level of intra-ECO trade in the next five years through implementation of ECO Trade Agreement. The ECO countries have an important geostrategic location and provide shortest trade and transit route to Europe

soulsearcher Thursday, March 09, 2017 06:52 PM

Hi dear friends! I have been short listed for the post of Assistant, Can any one guide me what would be the pattern of descriptive test and which kind of questions?

Farhan Saleh Zada Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:00 PM

1. What is ozone layer depletion, how it is produced & its implications?

Ozone layer:
the earth's atmosphere is composed of different layers. each playing significant role. The ozone layer sits in the lower region of the stratosphere from about 20-30 KM above the surface of the earth. The thickness of the ozone layer is about 3 to5 mm, but it pretty much fluctuates depending on the season and geography.
The Concentration of ozone in the ozone layer is usully under 10 parts per million while the average concentration of ozone in the atmosphere is about 0.5 parts per million. the thickness of ozone differs as per season and geography.
Ozone is an extraordinary kind of oxygen composed of 3 oxygen atoms instead of the normal 2 oxygen atoms. ozone layer normally develops when a few kinds of electrical discharges or radiation splits the 2 atoms in an oxygen(O2) molecule, which then independently reunite with other types of molecules to reform ozone.
The ozone layer is responsible for the increase in temperature observed in the stratosphere and for filtering to the skin,UV from sunlight before it reaches the earth this high energy UV is very damage to the skin causing sunburn and skin cancer, and may damage the human immune system as well the growth of certain plants and animals. The ozone Absorbs UV in a reaction and that reaction produce heat, thus explaining the increase in temperature in the stratosphere and also absorbs photons of wavelengths less than 320nm, therefore preventing harmful readiation from passing through to the earth.

please correct me and guide me.
help will always be appreciated

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:03 PM

[QUOTE=LeoMessi;1009776]Uk's withdrawl from EU is known as brexit. On 3rd June 2016, 52% of British citizens voted in favor of leaving the EU. yes, the rise of Nationalism across the world became a reason for Brexit. People believed that EU no longer served its purpose and it was only taking control away from individual nations[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=LeoMessi;1009796]FIFA stands for Federation Internationale de Football Association. Founded in 1904, it is International governing body of association football, futsal, and beach soccer.
STRUCTURE:
FIFA's supreme body is the FIFA Congress (Assembly)
FIFA's Executive Committee (main decision-making body)
FIFA's General Secretariat (in charge of its daily administration)
Other bodies include FIFA Emergency Committee, FIFA Ethics Committee, Finance Committee, Disciplinary Committee and the Referees Committee..
The next FIFA world cup will be hosted by Russia in 2018[/QUOTE]

That's pretty good. I wanted ye cheez, look at bandit queen bajee. I was saying like this, after dinner, I will jot down my ideas.

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:07 PM

[QUOTE=LeoMessi;1009773]Itnay short kiu??
2-3 lines ka answer ka kia karna[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=LeoMessi;1009774]yaar parh kidhar sy rahay ho aap?
Tell me where to prepare these topics?[/QUOTE]
I am studying from net & some CA books of CSS. Baki I have been reading news papers i.e. dawn, urdu news papers for a long time. Now knowledge is enough, but the only thing is that to execute it in our own ideas.

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:07 PM

22nd Amendment: (passes in 2016 unanimously)
According to 22nd Amendment, a retired judge of the Supreme Court or a senior bureaucrat or a technocrat of not more than 68 years of age can be considered for appointment as Chief election commissioner CEC and a retired judge of the High Court or a senior bureaucrat or a technocrat to be considered for appointment as a member of the Election Commission. Previously, only retired judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan and High Courts were eligible to become CEC and members of the ECP respectively.

Farhan Saleh Zada Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:15 PM

FATA reforms;
Rewaj ( Custom ), a strict tribal code that provides dispute resolution through Jirga,
rehabilitation of displaced people, provision of civic facilities and opportunities of economic activities in the region.
CPEC and FATA connectivity.
the Tapi pipeline, initiatives by the shanghai cooperation organization.

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:17 PM

@all

If you want to extent your ideas a bit more, you may drag it, you are respectfully allowed.

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:38 PM

kindly elaborate FATA reforms

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 07:45 PM

and there is a lot more in ECO 13th summit...
The sour note at the ECO Summit was Afghanistan’s confrontational stance towards Pakistan. The Summit Declaration welcomed CPEC as a “far-reaching initiative that would act as a catalyst for the development of the entire region”... It condemned terrorism in all its forms and manifestations but reiterated that “terrorism cannot and should not be associated with any religion, nationality, civilization or ethnicity.”
The summit also expressed concerns over discriminatory immigration policies by Trump use of unilateral economic sanctions

Qurban Ali Qureshi Thursday, March 09, 2017 08:01 PM

I think Computer Skill test will be held for Assistant. MS- Office or May be typing test.

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 08:01 PM

[B]1. What is ozone layer depletion, how it is produced & its implications[/B]?

Ozone is a kind of layer in the atmosphere that resists ultra violet rays from the Sun. It lies at the altitude of 10 km, or at stratosphere, it is getting wider & tarnishing with the span of time.

It is produced naturally along with the other layers of the atmosphere. On account of human fossil fuels, CFCs, over transportation, rapid industrialization and harmful gases, it is getting depleting horrifically.

Its implications are very grave to the environment. It is leading sea level at rising, causes global warming, acid raining, deformation & skin diseases.

N786 Thursday, March 09, 2017 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009816]@all

If you want to extent your ideas a bit more, you may drag it, you are respectfully allowed.[/QUOTE]

dear also comment on it ,please
Q.6.Write comprehensively on Pakistan’s relations with Central Asian states in the prospects of development?
The geo-strategic, political and economic significance of the Central Asia makes it one of the most important regions in the world which connects the South Asia, West Asia, Russia, China and other parts of the world through the historic Silk Route which always has served as a crossroads in terms of trade between Europe and the Asia.
The Central Asian region is also immensely rich in oil and natural gas resources and has a compelling attraction for all the regional and international countries to get into the closer interaction through bilateral or multilateral relation with the Central Asian Republics CARs.
For Pakistan, the geographic proximity and many commonly shared features along with eternal religious bounds are some of the reasons which bring two sides closer to each other, but despite of these factors unluckily due to the political instability, poor law and order situation, an unstable economy and lack of transport infrastructure-essential to connect both sides has badly affected the opportunities of mutual benefit.
The recent visit of Pakistan’s Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to Kazakhstan is seen as a step to overcome the existing obstacles which deprive the region from its due right of prosperity and progress in spite of having remarkable prospects. The current pace of trade turnover between Pakistan and Kazakhstan is also limited to $33 million in a year, which indicates the exceptional setbacks at the part of two countries, and seriously need to be addressed as both sides have immense economic and trade potential and can easily exploit the available means particularly by Kazakhstan crucial role to enhance the trade interface with Pakistan through the WTO.
In addition, recently, the United Nations has also accepted Pakistan’s request to access the Customs Convention on International Transport of Goods (TIR Convention) and is expected to be enforced by January, 2016. The TIR Convention is a tax and custom duty-free setup which involves the traffic-in-transit of the goods across the border. The TIR has been working since 1978 with 68 member states and the European Union as parties to the Convention providing a framework of free trade within the ECO region but prior to this all the member states of the ECO had acceded to the TIR convention except Pakistan.
The TIR Convention can prove as a momentous prospect for Pakistan in enhancing its trade with Afghanistan, Central Asian States and with the European countries. One of the main hurdles for slow cooperation in the past was principally due to the lack of transport infrastructure which is always essential for the bilateral trade between the two countries and the current China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) project will relatively overcome the issue and will bring immense opportunities for the Central Asian countries in the economic fields.
The Kazakh government is also deeply interested to become part of Pak-China Economic Corridor project and has offered for an alternative access route to the sea, whereas; Pakistan has already planned to be connected with Central Asia via Tirmiz, the southern city of Uzbekistan and the landlocked CARs can hugely benefit from an access route to the international markets through CPEC. In addition, the recent development of Pakistan’s permanent membership in the Shanghai Cooperation Organization further enhances the chances of huge economic opportunities for the whole region.
Afghanistan is also one of the countries in the region whose importance can never be overlooked. The security situation in the wake of 9/11 brought a colossal snag for many countries which adversely affected the regional trade and other mutually benefiting opportunities. Notably, for all of the countries in the region a peaceful Afghanistan will become a ray of hope and a sign of progress because it is the only easiest land route which connects the Central Asian region with the other parts of the world.
Moreover, the CARs and the Afghanistan are mainly dependant on Pakistan due to its exceptionally important geographic location and the sea ports like Gawadar and Karachi but all that is needed for progress and prosperity in the region is a collective move by Central Asian Republics CARs, Afghanistan and Pakistan to firmly address the security issues, weak law and order situation, and internal instability. Particularly, after the disintegration of the Soviet Union, almost all of the CARs passed through serious challenges due to terrorism, religious extremism, separatism, drug trafficking and organized crimes which were some of the major reasons that seriously hampered the economic progress and development of these countries.
The visit of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to Kazakhstan is also seen as a foresighted move towards the greater aspirations for further strengthening the bilateral relations and increasing the economic and the trade cooperation with the CARs therefore, the two sides also realized the importance of extraordinarily accentuate for exploring the variety of options to further boost up their cooperation in the fields of engineering, infrastructure, agriculture, medicine and many MoU were also signed particularly aiming to focus on defence and strategic research, trade development and the exchange programs for the training of diplomats.
By Sir Syed Academy for Competitive Exams

VickyG Thursday, March 09, 2017 09:09 PM

Does Descriptive test contain two papers A and B, If yes then what are the differences between both and if there is only one paper (paper A) mentioned in slip,does this mean that there will only be paper A ?? Anyone have any idea then elaborate it ?? :confused::confused:

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:14 PM

which descriptive test are you actually talking about ?
Descriptive test for Assistant Director or just Assistant?
For the test of Assistant Director, yes there will be two descriptive exams separately. The reporting times is 8 a.m for AD-1 and 11 a.m for AD-2... One will be of english essay and the other will be of Current affairs..
And I have completely no idea about the test of Assistant or whatever that is. Start preparing instead of wasting time overthinking or check past papers, you'll get a wild guess about the syllabus

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:35 PM

@N786
The description was all about Kazakhstan, I mean you completely forgot to mention TAPI project and the rail-road project which is going to connect CARs with germany and project CASA-1000 etc

ahyaeislam Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:44 PM

We have to follow indications by Green boat. Good work.

Sent from my SM-J110H using Tapatalk

Bourneultimate Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:44 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009839][B]1. What is ozone layer depletion, how it is produced & its implications[/B]?

Ozone is a kind of layer in the atmosphere that resists ultra violet rays from the Sun. It lies at the altitude of 10 km, or at stratosphere, it is getting wider & tarnishing with the span of time.

It is produced naturally along with the other layers of the atmosphere. On account of human fossil fuels, CFCs, over transportation, rapid industrialization and harmful gases, it is getting depleting horrifically.

Its implications are very grave to the environment. It is leading sea level at rising, causes global warming, acid raining, deformation & skin diseases.[/QUOTE]

Ok here is the thing, first of all you will not be asked questions like this. Second, given the stupidity of Nts, even if you are asked questions like this you do not need to answer it like a 10th grade student(like what ozne is or it is found in stratosphere or the chemical formula of ozone etc etc)

They need to know how informed you are, reproducing like a parrot isnt impressive. Articulate your ideas and be critical in your answers.

Greenboat Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:50 PM

[QUOTE=Bourneultimate;1009885]Ok here is the thing, first of all you will not be asked questions like this. Second, given the stupidity of Nts, even if you are asked questions like this you do not need to answer it like a 10th grade student(like what ozne is or it is found in stratosphere or the chemical formula of ozone etc etc)

They need to know how informed you are, reproducing like a parrot isnt impressive. Articulate your ideas and be critical in your answers.[/QUOTE]
I intentionally made it damn simple, just to make sure that the concrete stuff is either up to the mark or not. At the very beginning, I have mentioned, just paste simple stuff, nothing to worry about its standard, because if the concept is clear, then we can peep the topic in articulated diction. And thanks for comment, keep participate and pin point the mistakes.

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:50 PM

yr Bakhsh do Ozone layer ko, agay chalo.
sab ko ata hai woh.. FATA reforms, obstacles in CPEC wala batao

LeoMessi Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:54 PM

aur kindly academy k notes mat share karo, abhi jesay ksi ny CARs wala share kiya... aik tou 2 din baad paper hai already tension hai, upar sy academy walon k notes ajeeb sy hain. Please make it simple, bullet points share kar dain sab.

ahyaeislam Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:55 PM

SCO, shinghae coop organization started in 2001 . 6 countries china, russia and 4 CAR countries are permanent members. Pak and india have signed the memo. main obj are security and economy. Pak ties with Russia can be eastablished through this channel. There are chances that regional powers mitigate Pak-India relations.

ahyaeislam Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:58 PM

Brexit is a notion of paradigm shift from liberal globalization world order to realism nation state system. National interest is the main thing it is proved through recent brexit. America first slogan is also a sign of this world order.

05:21 AM (GMT +5)