-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   NTS AD MOD Exam Scam Unearthed (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/114667-nts-ad-mod-exam-scam-unearthed.html)

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:20 AM

NTS AD MOD Exam Scam Unearthed

[CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]
Will appreciat if concerned authorities are informed about this. I am cent percent sure there must be many other candidates like Zeeshan Danish - who did not qualify - declared pass in the AD MOD EXAM conducted by NTS.
I will appreciate if any member could post the following result screen shot in this thread asap.

NIC : 35402-8414453-9
NAME: ZEESHAN DANISH
RollNo: 63103415
Score: 87
Remarks : You have been shortlisted for next stage

Kindly verify this result and post its image before NTS remove the result.

Duxbux Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:43 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010879][CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]
Will appreciat if concerned authorities are informed about this. I am cent percent sure there must be many other candidates like Zeeshan Danish - who did not qualify - declared pass in the AD MOD EXAM conducted by NTS.
I will appreciate if any member could post the following result screen shot in this thread asap.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Here is the screen

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/ZWDHMy2.png[/IMG]

Comrade786 Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:02 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010879][CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]

Regards[/QUOTE]

bhae Quota system k tehat pass ho gaya ho ga na.....har province ka merit different ha

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:14 AM

[QUOTE=Comrade786;1010885]bhae Quota system k tehat pass ho gaya ho ga na.....har province ka merit different ha[/QUOTE]

Not Possible Bro. 87 score is not merit of any province
Take a look at same district other roll numbers.
Example: 3740527255529
Roll No: 63104666
Score: 110
Remarks: Failed

Same Center and it is said that its series of Rawalpindi Center.

Comrade786 Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:34 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010887]Not Possible Bro. 87 score is not merit of any province
Take a look at same district other roll numbers.
Example: 3740527255529
Roll No: 63104666
Score: 110
Remarks: Failed

Same Center and it is said that its series of Rawalpindi Center.[/QUOTE]

Yes you are right.....i had heard about NTS scam before but your post have proved it (assuming that both roll numbers are from Rawalpindi Center ) :clap

new_horizons Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:48 AM

He might have applied on disabled or minority quota.

Engr Khan KSA Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=new_horizons;1010892]He might have applied on disabled or minority quota.[/QUOTE]

Janab disable ya minority quota MOD selection k waqt apply krti hy.... screening test ka quota system sy koi taluk nhn hy. For example

Agr hum screening test mein quota system ko allow krty hain to 87 waly insan ka pass hony ka matlb hy k pory province mein sy ye 1 hi insan hy jis ny quota py apply kia hy q k quota ki 1 ya 2 seats hoti hain. Ya phir pory province mein quota py apply krny walo ka topper 87 wala hy.

Janab nts ko allow nhn hy k quota py selection kry. MOD final interview k bad quota mein selection krti hy

I have got 126 but still failed. I'm from Bahawalpur center.

Nts scam is clear from following points;
1- they did not provide answer key system in this exam
2- no reason about the failure of candidates
3- no complete result "section wise economics, international relations, current affairs etc"
4- no one knows how many candidates have passed the screening test

Etc etc....

RONALD Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:09 PM

I obtained 115 marks in AD MOD but remarks ...you have failed the test ..my roll number is 60102130

waqastanoli Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:17 PM

Regards[/QUOTE]

But name of this man is not included for descriptive test.
Have you checked that list of candidates for descriptive test before ??

GhulaMehdi Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:03 PM

Its totally blunder :)

11:58 AM (GMT +5)