-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   NTS AD MOD Exam Scam Unearthed (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/114667-nts-ad-mod-exam-scam-unearthed.html)

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:20 AM

NTS AD MOD Exam Scam Unearthed

[CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]
Will appreciat if concerned authorities are informed about this. I am cent percent sure there must be many other candidates like Zeeshan Danish - who did not qualify - declared pass in the AD MOD EXAM conducted by NTS.
I will appreciate if any member could post the following result screen shot in this thread asap.

NIC : 35402-8414453-9
NAME: ZEESHAN DANISH
RollNo: 63103415
Score: 87
Remarks : You have been shortlisted for next stage

Kindly verify this result and post its image before NTS remove the result.

Duxbux Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:43 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010879][CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]
Will appreciat if concerned authorities are informed about this. I am cent percent sure there must be many other candidates like Zeeshan Danish - who did not qualify - declared pass in the AD MOD EXAM conducted by NTS.
I will appreciate if any member could post the following result screen shot in this thread asap.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Here is the screen

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/ZWDHMy2.png[/IMG]

Comrade786 Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:02 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010879][CENTER][B]Watch this result and pass your comments! [/B][/CENTER]

Regards[/QUOTE]

bhae Quota system k tehat pass ho gaya ho ga na.....har province ka merit different ha

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:14 AM

[QUOTE=Comrade786;1010885]bhae Quota system k tehat pass ho gaya ho ga na.....har province ka merit different ha[/QUOTE]

Not Possible Bro. 87 score is not merit of any province
Take a look at same district other roll numbers.
Example: 3740527255529
Roll No: 63104666
Score: 110
Remarks: Failed

Same Center and it is said that its series of Rawalpindi Center.

Comrade786 Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:34 AM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1010887]Not Possible Bro. 87 score is not merit of any province
Take a look at same district other roll numbers.
Example: 3740527255529
Roll No: 63104666
Score: 110
Remarks: Failed

Same Center and it is said that its series of Rawalpindi Center.[/QUOTE]

Yes you are right.....i had heard about NTS scam before but your post have proved it (assuming that both roll numbers are from Rawalpindi Center ) :clap

new_horizons Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:48 AM

He might have applied on disabled or minority quota.

Engr Khan KSA Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=new_horizons;1010892]He might have applied on disabled or minority quota.[/QUOTE]

Janab disable ya minority quota MOD selection k waqt apply krti hy.... screening test ka quota system sy koi taluk nhn hy. For example

Agr hum screening test mein quota system ko allow krty hain to 87 waly insan ka pass hony ka matlb hy k pory province mein sy ye 1 hi insan hy jis ny quota py apply kia hy q k quota ki 1 ya 2 seats hoti hain. Ya phir pory province mein quota py apply krny walo ka topper 87 wala hy.

Janab nts ko allow nhn hy k quota py selection kry. MOD final interview k bad quota mein selection krti hy

I have got 126 but still failed. I'm from Bahawalpur center.

Nts scam is clear from following points;
1- they did not provide answer key system in this exam
2- no reason about the failure of candidates
3- no complete result "section wise economics, international relations, current affairs etc"
4- no one knows how many candidates have passed the screening test

Etc etc....

RONALD Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:09 PM

I obtained 115 marks in AD MOD but remarks ...you have failed the test ..my roll number is 60102130

waqastanoli Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:17 PM

Regards[/QUOTE]

But name of this man is not included for descriptive test.
Have you checked that list of candidates for descriptive test before ??

GhulaMehdi Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:03 PM

Its totally blunder :)

Sherlocked Sunday, March 12, 2017 01:54 PM

[IMG]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/032017/MOD_12Mar2017_Desc/Result.php[/IMG]

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;1010934]But name of this man is not included for descriptive test.
Have you checked that list of candidates for descriptive test before ??[/QUOTE]
They might have removed it. On social media , this result is getting a lot of viewership.

Whitehulk Sunday, March 12, 2017 07:56 PM

so sad to see this scam :(

HaiderKhhan Sunday, March 12, 2017 08:08 PM

Frustrating it is. if he is not from quota.

aadil786 Sunday, March 12, 2017 09:09 PM

Right now, Else PPSC , not a single testing-department is offering fair and square services for us-the most deprived but talented youth.

RIP .....NTS,FPSC,SPSC!

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 09:42 PM

[QUOTE=aadil786;1011122]Right now, Else PPSC , not a single testing-department is offering fair and square services for us-the most deprived but talented youth.

RIP .....NTS,FPSC,SPSC![/QUOTE]

You are absolutely right. PPSC is the only provincial commission that is considered to be the most fair and independent authority.

jan jawad Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:02 PM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1011097]They might have removed it. On social media , this result is getting a lot of viewership.[/QUOTE]
His name is in descriptive test list. his center is
RAWALPINDI POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE, OPPOSITE RAWALPINDI MEDICAL COLLEGE, N-E 273, TIPU ROAD, RAWALPINDI

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:08 PM

For those of you saying that quota wise 87 might get selected.....well let me tell u another authentic info....u need to pass the NTS test in order to be considered eligible.......yes even if the quota is very very low.....it couldn't be below 100 i.e. 50%. If you have scored less than 50% regardless of quota you stand failed in an NTS test....

i didnt see his name in the descriptive list.....but someone here saying his center is in pindi....(post screenshot plz).....

Who knows how many other such individuals exist as this is the only one whose name has come forward......and i am very sure NTS double checks these results...

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:16 PM

[B]Gave an excellent descriptive test today.........:waiting:waiting[/B]

[IMG]http://i393.photobucket.com/albums/pp12/Sheraz_Ashraf/scam_zpsulumcpyc.jpg[/IMG]

asad kamran Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:19 PM

This is totally riduclous and unfair. I got 134 and have not been shortlisted. Now it's time to highlight the double standards of NTS as it is playing with the future of thousands of potential candidates.

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=asad kamran;1011147]This is totally riduclous and unfair. I got 134 and have not been shortlisted. Now it's time to highlight the double standards of NTS as it is playing with the future of thousands of potential candidates.[/QUOTE]

..i got 134 too and not selected.....:( :(

comp Engr Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:31 PM

[QUOTE=asad kamran;1011147]This is totally riduclous and unfair. I got 134 and have not been shortlisted. Now it's time to highlight the double standards of NTS as it is playing with the future of thousands of potential candidates.[/QUOTE]

Total marks? kitne hain

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:34 PM

[quote=comp engr;1011152]total marks? Kitne hain[/quote]

134/200

Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:44 PM

Database search query went wrong, terribly wrong. It is in no way a scam, can't be. Because to be fair NTS seems a bit mature than shortlisting an aspirant with 87 marks and let it on display for two days. If they really wanna do the scam, then my friends, no one can get the wind of it.

Greenboat Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:45 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1011153]134/200[/QUOTE]

But it was ur classified info, then how does cat is out of the box :dd

Greenboat Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:58 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1011153]134/200[/QUOTE]

Arsenal 134 par short list hue hain ap ya nahi, atleasr 130 walo ko chance dena chaeaata :huh:

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:58 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1011156]But it was ur classified info, then how does cat is out of the box :dd[/QUOTE]

[B]Just about the same way your cat ran out of the bag.....(disclosing result)[/B] :haha:haha

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1009668]This information is classified :huh[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1010806]13Os AD, 70s SI/Asst. Shortlisted for SI/Asst. & Urs?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1010671]Mine are also in 130s, am not shortlisted for AD. I am shortlisted in Asst/SI[/QUOTE]

[B]And look there goes another one of your cats (exposing province)
[/B] :haha:haha
[QUOTE=Greenboat;1010440]This information is classified. No name no fame :ninja:[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1010810]Sindh :D[/QUOTE]

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1011157]Arsenal 134 par short list hue hain ap ya nahi, atleasr 130 walo ko chance dena chaeaata :huh:[/QUOTE]

I have written above as well.....didnt get shortlisted.....i think 136 was the cut off for punjab.....

Yeap milna chaye tha....specially considering 87 walay ko mila chance.....:waiting:waiting

Greenboat Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:02 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1011159][B]Just about the same way your cat ran out of the bag.....(disclosing result)[/B] :haha:haha

[B]And look there goes another one of your cats (exposing province)
[/B] :haha:haha[/QUOTE]

Hahhaha haan yar esi lye to kehraha hun hum 130 walo ne NTS ka kya bigara tha, dedete hame be chance agar 87 walo ko b short list kya he :cry

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:21 PM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1011146][B]Gave an excellent descriptive test today.........:waiting:waiting[/B][/QUOTE]
Wonderful! Now it is proved that NTS is not trustworthy institution. We all should write against NTS in different newspapers on daily basis to raise the issue.

LeoMessi Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:24 PM

minimum kitnay marks wali girls shortlist hui thi descriptive test (AD) k liye?
Any idea?

Whitehulk Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:42 PM

NTS earning ::::

Bank challan 800 per candidate .
lets suppose 20,000 candidates appeared .

20,000 x 800 = 1600,0000 rupees. :(

I should also do this business .

Pseudo Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:52 PM

[QUOTE=Whitehulk;1011179]NTS earning ::::

Bank challan 800 per candidate .
lets suppose 20,000 candidates appeared .

20,000 x 800 = 1600,0000 rupees. :(

I should also do this business .[/QUOTE]

It's not a business , it's a crime. They cheat their clients and students. I do not trust our judicial system otherwise i would love to lodge case against them and many other institutions including FPSC.

Arsenal FC Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:57 PM

[QUOTE=Pseudo;1011182]It's not a business , it's a crime. They cheat their clients and students. I do not trust our judicial system otherwise i would love to lodge case against them and many other institutions including FPSC.[/QUOTE]

FPSC na koi 8 mahinay hogay hain railway ki 3 posts F4-150,151,152 ka result daba kar rakha hua hai..... :sad::sad:

LeoMessi Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:57 PM

@Pseudo
they shortlisted people on the basis of their respective quotas

Arsenal FC Monday, March 13, 2017 12:03 AM

[QUOTE=Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti;1011155]Database search query went wrong, terribly wrong. It is in no way a scam, can't be. Because to be fair NTS seems a bit mature than shortlisting an aspirant with 87 marks and let it on display for two days. If they really wanna do the scam, then my friends, no one can get the wind of it.[/QUOTE]

If it only said "shortlisted for next phase" in result section i would have accepted it as computer error and moved on.

But his name was also in today's descriptive test list with proper center and roll number slip allocated to him making him eligible to sit in today's test....

Arsenal FC Monday, March 13, 2017 12:04 AM

[QUOTE=LeoMessi;1011185]@Pseudo
they shortlisted people on the basis of their respective quotas[/QUOTE]

[B]For quota people...........[/B]

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;1011140]For those of you saying that quota wise 87 might get selected.....well let me tell u another authentic info....u need to pass the NTS test in order to be considered eligible.......yes even if the quota is very very low.....it couldn't be below 100 i.e. 50%. If you have scored less than 50% regardless of quota you stand failed in an NTS test....

Who knows how many other such individuals exist as this is the only one whose name has come forward......and i am very sure NTS double checks these results...[/QUOTE]

LeoMessi Monday, March 13, 2017 12:15 AM

@Arsenal FC
NTS has no basic standards of passing percentage. NTS only focuses on reserved the right policy.

Abuzar999 Monday, March 13, 2017 03:04 AM

Scam unearthef

Do you people really feel it is a scam?
Or your anger has got the better of you.
There were 200 mcqs of 10 subjects in the screening test.
That means, 20 mcqs per subject.
And, the passing criteria for clearing a single subject was 40%.
All the candidates were required to clear all the subjects by at least 40%.
People have more than 130 marks and yet they were still not shortlisted. But many people had marks around 120, yet they were shortlisted. Instead of running on bandwagon, try to evaluate things rationally and logically.
The guy who scored 87 had at least 40% marks in each of the ten subjects.

jan jawad Monday, March 13, 2017 03:15 AM

40%

[QUOTE=Abuzar999;1011201]Do you people really feel it is a scam?
Or your anger has got the better of you.
There were 200 mcqs of 10 subjects in the screening test.
That means, 20 mcqs per subject.
And, the passing criteria for clearing a single subject was 40%.
All the candidates were required to clear all the subjects by at least 40%.
People have more than 130 marks and yet they were still not shortlisted. But many people had marks around 120, yet they were shortlisted. Instead of running on bandwagon, try to evaluate things rationally and logically.
The guy who scored 87 had at least 40% marks in each of the ten subjects.[/QUOTE]
Where is it written that 40% is passing in each subject? ?????????

10:30 AM (GMT +5)