-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Ad mod result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/125811-ad-mod-result.html)

N is best Wednesday, December 04, 2019 05:58 PM

Ad mod result

MOD result announced. please visit [url]https://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/1219/MOD_14Nov2019_FRes/Search.php[/url]

Yasif Wednesday, December 04, 2019 07:22 PM

How have they calculated the obtained marks ?? 🤔🤔

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk

murtaza27 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1105632]How have they calculated the obtained marks ?? 🤔🤔

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Bahi Allah jane wasn't expecting such a low score

Sent from my SM-J600F using Tapatalk

Alvish Khan Wednesday, December 04, 2019 07:57 PM

itne low marks to aj tak kisi test main nahi aye meray:ohmy:

hameed22 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:04 PM

Last time i got 136 from Punjab is dafa MASHALLAH Kafi progress hai and i got 6.75 Marks

Yasif Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:04 PM

I am also unable to comprehend the logic behind this very low score

Dire Wolf Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:05 PM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1105632]How have they calculated the obtained marks ?? 🤔🤔

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
I am feeling that negative marking was 1.25 instead of 0.25. What do you think????

hameed22 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:12 PM

But Roll Number slips clearly mentioned negetive marking of 0.25

hefemilitar Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:18 PM

Mine is 10.75... FAILED

Dire Wolf Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:22 PM

It is just my guess, that is why I am asking about your opinion too. Although it doesn't matter now what's done is done.

hefemilitar Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:28 PM

Don't you think they can make a mistake?

Honey Qazi Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:39 PM

rul te ghai aan per chass bharri aai aay.
if such is the criterion for selection then definitely ours is the number one company in the world.:evil:evil:evil:evil:evil

Honey Qazi Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:42 PM

last time 143
even qualified Descriptive and Psychological
this time 13.75
Alhamd Ul Lillah
:)):)):))

UmarHamza Wednesday, December 04, 2019 08:58 PM

Wtf i secured only 5.5 in ad but qualified sub inspector test. Last time i couldn’t qualify interview for ad.

Dollarboy Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:10 PM

Very strange and shocking. I have got -1.25 and last time I got 125.

Asif3531 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Honey Qazi;1105653]rul te ghai aan per chass bharri aai aay.
if such is the criterion for selection then definitely ours is the number one company in the world.:evil:evil:evil:evil:evil[/QUOTE]
sir I need your contact number.

aneeqa Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:15 PM

This is a joke . They should be taken to court .let's all complain on citizen portal. Last time I got 141/200 ; this time 18.75 / 100 . Fpsc should conduct this test not NTS

UmarHamza Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:16 PM

There is certainly something wrong with the ad result. Answer copy of type A has been checked according the answer key type B i think. Shame on nts

Koraikhan Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:32 PM

What is the cut off criteria?

Dollarboy Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:32 PM

I think we can not send complaint to nts because, I haven't find any option of recheck.

Asif3531 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=UmarHamza;1105661]There is certainly something wrong with the ad result. Answer copy of type A has been checked according the answer key type B i think. Shame on nts[/QUOTE]
How do you get such information or how you got to know? Is it reliable?

Sajidalichanna Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:41 PM

Qualified for the next phase... Pass hone walon k marks show nhi kr rahe..

Dire Wolf Wednesday, December 04, 2019 09:48 PM

[QUOTE=aneeqa;1105660]This is a joke . They should be taken to court .let's all complain on citizen portal. Last time I got 141/200 ; this time 18.75 / 100 . Fpsc should conduct this test not NTS[/QUOTE]
How do you know total marks are 100??? It can double the ratio of negative marking.....

Koraikhan Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:02 PM

[QUOTE=Asif3531;1105664]How do you get such information or how you got to know? Is it reliable?[/QUOTE]

I have qualified for next phase. So i think it is useless to say that copies are checked wrong

msaadsaleem Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:40 PM

It is most probably be of hundred marks. +0.5 for the correct answer and -0.25for the incorrect answer as Punjab has the merit of 56.75.

Dire Wolf Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:51 PM

Merit of Kpk is 62

Asif3531 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:24 PM

[QUOTE=Dire Wolf;1105671]Merit of Kpk is 62[/QUOTE]
@Dire Wolf
Can you please enlighten the members of this thread about your source(s)?
Saad is saying that the merit of Punjab is 56. Is it available on NTS web?

Lara66 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:30 PM

Can anybody tell me about the merit score for Sindh Urban?

Yasif Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=Lara66;1105674]Can anybody tell me about the merit score for Sindh Urban?[/QUOTE]48 approx.

Asif3531 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:40 PM

[B]To All:[/B]
What really happened is that 0.25 marks were deducted for each wrong answer and 0.5 marks were given for each right. so, I will leave the rest of calculation and analysis to you.

Lara66 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:40 PM

Thank you so much. But one of my friend's Quota Wise Merit is 48.25 and Marks Obtained is 10 but he failed the test.

Descendant of Saul Wednesday, December 04, 2019 11:45 PM

Quota for Fata/GB is 59
Quota for KP is 62

Please update regarding the Quota of Punjab and Sindh

Dire Wolf Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=Asif3531;1105673]@Dire Wolf
Can you please enlighten the members of this thread about your source(s)?
Saad is saying that the merit of Punjab is 56. Is it available on NTS web?[/QUOTE]
It is on Nts site, When you enter your cnic it shows your marks and quota wise merit.

Honey Qazi Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:10 AM

@Asif3531
check your mail box

Farhan Kaif Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:14 AM

[B]Most probably they have enumerated the percentage of the obtained and total marks
Therefore, 62 means 124/200, If you have answered more than 124 questions correctly out of 200 without any mistakes from KPK you will be considered for the next phase.[/B]

I have cleared the rest of the tests and in Assistant Director Test I got [U][B]41.25/62[/B][/U]

msaadsaleem Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:27 AM

Farhan Kaif have you qualified AD?

Rebel88 Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:29 AM

Criteria for merit

I have got 46.5
N provincial quota states as 56.5
How did they calculate
Any idea?

sule Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:37 AM

[QUOTE=Rebel88;1105683]I have got 46.5
N provincial quota states as 56.5
How did they calculate
Any idea?[/QUOTE]

Bhai Kia app next phase k liyey pass ho

sule Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:41 AM

Security Supervisor
Punjab
Faild the Test
Current Date / Time: Thursday 05th, December 2019

Farhan Kaif Thursday, December 05, 2019 12:46 AM

[QUOTE=msaadsaleem;1105682]Farhan Kaif have you qualified AD?[/QUOTE]

sadly No, AD was really tough and was out of my range but I somehow managed to pass Sub Inspector, Security Sub Inspector and UDC Tests. :clap

02:28 AM (GMT +5)