-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Call letter of Sub inspector and Assistant in MOD (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/48064-call-letter-sub-inspector-assistant-mod.html)

Agha Awais Ahmed Khan Friday, April 22, 2011 09:39 PM

Call letter of Sub inspector and Assistant in MOD

[B]AOA
I Also applied for the post of sub insector and assistant in MOD most of my friends received their call letter but i have not received call letter yet
can any one tell me that how to contact the MOD for My call letter ?[/B]

Qazi Ahsan1 Friday, April 22, 2011 09:48 PM

Already many topics running about the issue.
Anyways Dear! u just start preparation,no need to worry about Call Letter,u will get it.Test is on 15th of May in all over Pakistan.

and MoD doest not have any information about it.U have to directly contact ISI Islamabad.

muhammad Bilal Baig Friday, April 22, 2011 10:45 PM

i not receive my call letter

i not receive my call letter for sub inspector.so what can i do

ALI kashmiri Sunday, April 24, 2011 01:34 PM

is it confirm that some one had recived latter for aisstant in ISI .... please confirm it... i also apply for this but still i have no response.... i often listen that some people says that my friend had recieved call letter but i did not recived it personally.... is there any one in this forum which had recived it ( call letter jobs in IsI ) personelly.... reply plz

for which post your friend recived call letter.whethere for Asistan or for sub inspector... reply plz

alio Monday, April 25, 2011 05:48 AM

[B]Mera Letter[/B]

Mera Letter Kab Ayega..?? Aik Bar Letter Ajaye Basssssssssssss.....!! ;) :)

Has Karachi Received The Letter..?
It Will Be A Greatest Honor To Serve My Country..!! Love You Pakistan At Any Cost..!!

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 08:29 AM

Its a big fault of pak post, but dont worry you will get letter before 15 .Altough i didt receive mine but hope to get today or somewhere 2 or 3...

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 03:10 PM

Today i have received call letters for the posts of Traffic Analyst supervisor and Traffic Analyst..but still waiting for the Sub Inspector......both tests are same place at same time...

alio Monday, April 25, 2011 04:55 PM

Letter

Everyday When I Arrive Back To Home From Job I Check Mail..!! Man...!! :waiting

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 08:31 PM

Dont worry i called ISI office,he said jis jis nay bhi apply kya tha sub ko letter issue hoye hain...reject kisi ko nhn kya.....late sahi lakin milay ga zaror..

raza90 Monday, April 25, 2011 08:39 PM

seniors plz tell me that from which book i shall prepare for the test of S.I. Which book to consult for preparation .

Plzzzzzzzzzzz

11:23 PM (GMT +5)