-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Jobs At Airport Secuirty Force (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/62369-jobs-airport-secuirty-force.html)

Lodhi Bhai Sunday, April 15, 2012 08:17 PM

Jobs At Airport Secuirty Force

For details click on the link below

[url]http://www.jobz.pk/asi-guards-guards-drivers-stenotypist-job-opportunity_jobs-35272.html[/url]

Best of luck :)

socrates Thursday, April 19, 2012 05:48 PM

ASI ke previous test agar he to kindly upload karen....

Malik Iqbal Thursday, April 19, 2012 07:47 PM

A.o.A..
Sir What is the pay scale of ASI in ASF.........

Regards......
Malik Iqbal........

leadsmalik98 Thursday, April 19, 2012 09:36 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Iqbal;422801]A.o.A..
Sir What is the pay scale of ASI in ASF.........

Regards......
Malik Iqbal........[/QUOTE]
@ Malik Iqbal
pay scale for ASI is BPS (9)
and salary range 20 to 25000.

[QUOTE=socrates;422759]ASI ke previous test agar he to kindly upload karen....[/QUOTE]
doger brothers ki ASI test book help full hey.. if you try

seher saher Thursday, April 19, 2012 09:39 PM

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="3"][/SIZE][/COLOR] Last date kya hai???

Lodhi Bhai Thursday, April 19, 2012 10:06 PM

[QUOTE=seher saher;422846][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="3"][/SIZE][/COLOR] Last date kya hai???[/QUOTE]

you can get the application form from the airports mentioned in the advertisement and can submit on the same day if you want, more details are given in the para no. 4 of the advertisement, the last date is 15 May 2012.

-----------------

Narrates Ibn Umar:
Allah' Apostle said, Gabriel kept on recommending me about treating the neighbors in a kind and polite manner, so much so that I thought that he would order (me) to make them (my) heirs." (Sahih Bukhari)

leadsmalik98 Thursday, April 19, 2012 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=seher saher;422846][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="3"][/SIZE][/COLOR] Last date kya hai???[/QUOTE]
30 days after the advertisement.,, last sunday ko posts announce hui thein

NASR KHAN Friday, April 20, 2012 08:52 AM

correction regarding salary!

i have served as Deputy Assistant Director in ASF, please make a correction here that the salary of ASI is around 12 to 15 on appointment not 20 to 25.

Best of luck

Lodhi Bhai Friday, April 20, 2012 11:52 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;422933]i have served as Deputy Assistant Director in ASF, please make a correction here that the salary of ASI is around 12 to 15 on appointment not 20 to 25.

Best of luck[/QUOTE]

You are quite true.

hassancheema36 Saturday, April 21, 2012 02:15 AM

By the way If i will be Selected... and i dont want to join ??? is there is any BOND ?

NASR KHAN Saturday, April 21, 2012 09:22 AM

[QUOTE=hassancheema36;423278]By the way If i will be Selected... and i dont want to join ??? is there is any BOND ?[/QUOTE]
on your joining you will have to sign the bond for five years, but if you are selected and you dont want to join then there is no issue in it.

leadsmalik98 Saturday, April 21, 2012 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;422933]i have served as Deputy Assistant Director in ASF, please make a correction here that the salary of ASI is around 12 to 15 on appointment not 20 to 25.

Best of luck[/QUOTE]
@ NASR KHAN
brother defintely you have authnetic .. but some body says the salary packages for ASF re construct like other federal Deptt. (FIA) etc.
and can you tell me or guide is there any quota or favourable for son of the Ex. service person of ASF(my father retired as ASO karachi)
regards.

NASR KHAN Saturday, April 21, 2012 09:19 PM

[QUOTE=leadsmalik98;423361]@ NASR KHAN
brother defintely you have authnetic .. but some body says the salary packages for ASF re construct like other federal Deptt. (FIA) etc.
and can you tell me or guide is there any quota or favourable for son of the Ex. service person of ASF(my father retired as ASO karachi)
regards.[/QUOTE]
there is no quota. salaries, after getting better, have reached to this level.

leadsmalik98 Saturday, April 21, 2012 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;423603]there is no quota. salaries, after getting better, have reached to this level.[/QUOTE]
okey thx dear,
u have served there, ,...have you resign? after how much period ...so where you currentely serving ...Brother

NASR KHAN Tuesday, April 24, 2012 07:03 AM

[QUOTE=leadsmalik98;423621]okey thx dear,
u have served there, ,...have you resign? after how much period ...so where you currentely serving ...Brother[/QUOTE]
yes i resigned after around 2 years, there were mqny reasons for it. Now i'm working in private sector but have qualified CSS and inshaAllah will join civil services.
Keep praying please

Ali Mubashir Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:01 AM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;424223]yes i resigned after around 2 years, there were mqny reasons for it. Now i'm working in private sector but have qualified CSS and inshaAllah will join civil services.
Keep praying please[/QUOTE]

Dear woulld u share why u resigned?? and what is salary of deputy assistant director and inspector of asf??

NASR KHAN Tuesday, April 24, 2012 05:25 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;424251]Dear woulld u share why u resigned?? and what is salary of deputy assistant director and inspector of asf??[/QUOTE]
well the odd salary structure and odd working hours are the main reasons. No medical, no leaves and many more things.
Its tough to survive there for those who are talented enough to make their way. But those who have no other option they must join ASF. many of my batch mates have resigned and joined civil services, some are civil judges now. But those who have no other option are still serving there. Salaries are good now, my colleagues after 5 years of service, are now getting 33K. We all joined on 10th of Jan 2007.
New appointees would get around 20 to 22 i think.
Best of luck

Hussein Sunday, May 06, 2012 12:38 AM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;424351]well the odd salary structure and odd working hours are the main reasons. No medical, no leaves and many more things.
Its tough to survive there for those who are talented enough to make their way. But those who have no other option they must join ASF. many of my batch mates have resigned and joined civil services, some are civil judges now. But those who have no other option are still serving there. Salaries are good now, my colleagues after 5 years of service, are now getting 33K. We all joined on 10th of Jan 2007.
New appointees would get around 20 to 22 i think.
Best of luck[/QUOTE]

Dear sir! I'm going to apply for ASI in ASF, would you please tell me about the training period of ASI and what are the future prospects and career growth after being recruited as ASI.Any chance to reach to officer cadre?And one can shift to regular police while in ASF?

leadsmalik98 Sunday, May 06, 2012 04:07 PM

Hyi Nasar bhai how are you. hows going on?well Dear your reasoning for resign Absoutly right my father served there abt 27 years and retired as ASO well after his experience he didnt wish us to join this taugh job.. well like seehere the problem of unemloyement we must try to see this job as attractive oppurtunity well if anybody spark to moveover.. he should leave to best..

Ali1984 Sunday, May 06, 2012 06:38 PM

i think there comes an attitude problem always while you are a master degree holder and still applying for a post of 9 scale....but not bad to apply in ASF if u are jobless...may high qualification drives you to the higher ranks later on above you batch mates.....

Sufian Rasool Sunday, May 06, 2012 08:12 PM

Starting salary of ASI is 17000/-( Net amount), I have been serving in ASF as an ASI

If anyone wants any type of help in this regard please contact me at [EMAIL="**********@yahoo.com"]**********@yahoo.com[/EMAIL], It will be pleasure to me to guide my bros

rizwanulhassanrind Sunday, May 06, 2012 08:29 PM

no bound

Bound will take place when you join the organization. You are in mid till the joining.

Hussein Monday, May 07, 2012 12:25 AM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;427841]Starting salary of ASI is 17000/-( Net amount), I have been serving in ASF as an ASI

If anyone wants any type of help in this regard please contact me at [EMAIL="**********@yahoo.com"]**********@yahoo.com[/EMAIL], It will be pleasure to me to guide my bros[/QUOTE]

Dear! what are the chances of promotion and career growth as an ASI,nature of job and training period ?

exofficer Monday, May 07, 2012 01:28 AM

posts of DAD in ASF

if some body has any information regarding upcomming posts of DAD in ASF during 2012,then plz share the information

NASR KHAN Monday, May 07, 2012 09:20 PM

[QUOTE=Hussein;427625]Dear sir! I'm going to apply for ASI in ASF, would you please tell me about the training period of ASI and what are the future prospects and career growth after being recruited as ASI.Any chance to reach to officer cadre?And one can shift to regular police while in ASF?[/QUOTE]
good for those who have no other options, yes little chances to reach to officer level, no transfer to any department.

sultanakbar Monday, May 07, 2012 10:30 PM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;427841]Starting salary of ASI is 17000/-( Net amount), I have been serving in ASF as an ASI

If anyone wants any type of help in this regard please contact me at [EMAIL="**********@yahoo.com"]**********@yahoo.com[/EMAIL], It will be pleasure to me to guide my bros[/QUOTE]

please tell me about the test pattern of ASF ASI. From where should I prepare myself for the test? is it multiple choice type test ? please thora brief karen.

NASR KHAN Monday, May 07, 2012 11:02 PM

[QUOTE=Ali1984;427797]i think there comes an attitude problem always while you are a master degree holder and still applying for a post of 9 scale....but not bad to apply in ASF if u are jobless...may high qualification drives you to the higher ranks later on above you batch mates.....[/QUOTE]
Masters degree holder must go for Dy AD and Insp. posts

Hussein Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:29 AM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;428118]good for those who have no other options, yes little chances to reach to officer level, no transfer to any department.[/QUOTE]

sir would you plz tell, in which city training would be conducted and what's the time period of training?

NASR KHAN Wednesday, May 09, 2012 08:31 AM

[QUOTE=Hussein;428535]sir would you plz tell, in which city training would be conducted and what's the time period of training?
thanks[/QUOTE]
karachi, 6 months but its extended to 9 to 10 months.

inovative Saturday, May 12, 2012 10:18 PM

aoa.I feel very sad to tell you guys that today 1 candidate for ASI in ASF died in faisalabad during physical test of one mile runing due to heart attack,INAH LILLAH E WA INAH ELHE RAJEON.

NASR KHAN Sunday, May 13, 2012 09:37 PM

[QUOTE=inovative;429612]aoa.I feel very sad to tell you guys that today 1 candidate for ASI in ASF died in faisalabad during physical test of one mile runing due to heart attack,INAH LILLAH E WA INAH ELHE RAJEON.[/QUOTE]
o my God, are you sure? :(

saadmiana Monday, May 14, 2012 10:55 AM

Itni garmi main yeh log Running rakh detay hain. Kuch logon man efficiency nahin hoti bhagnay ki. Lekin in ko alternate intizam rakhna chahiye. Army aur Air force i tarah yeh log November aur phir march man physical test rakhain. May man jab test lain ge to aisay waqiat ho sakte hain. Authorities ko sochna chahiye

Hasan Raza Awan Monday, May 14, 2012 11:27 AM

[quote=inovative;429612]aoa.i feel very sad to tell you guys that today 1 candidate for asi in asf died in faisalabad during physical test of one mile runing due to heart attack,inah lillah e wa inah elhe rajeon.[/quote]

inah lillah e wa inah elhe rajeon

[QUOTE=saadmiana;430057]Itni garmi main yeh log Running rakh detay hain. Kuch logon man efficiency nahin hoti bhagnay ki. Lekin in ko alternate intizam rakhna chahiye. Army aur Air force i tarah yeh log November aur phir march man physical test rakhain. May man jab test lain ge to aisay waqiat ho sakte hain. Authorities ko sochna chahiye[/QUOTE]

authorities in batun pe ochn e beth akayen to sb departments na thk ho jayen ..Armed forces main ye sb hota hai in departments main ye log bother nai krte.

inovative Monday, May 14, 2012 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;429900]o my God, are you sure? :([/QUOTE]

yes and his whole house was ecnomically dependent on him and he used to give tution to kids for earning to pull all his family expenses.i completely agree that it is not the way to take physical test in this hot weather specaily its really hot these days in faislabad.but he is a true winner because he didnt gave up and kept trying so hard in physical test to get this job.I salute him for his braveness and commitment and its my request from ASF authorties, that please give job to any one from his close family.

naveed Thursday, May 31, 2012 05:25 PM

sufyan rasool bhai kindly tell me k interview mai kis kisam k questions ppuchy jaaty hain... and agar karachi janai k baad koi temporary unfit ho phir ye log time dety hain (koi b masla jo operation sy theek ho) ya fit honai k lye....

salam Nasir bhai aap kaisy hain..?
bhai kindly mujhy asf mai asi ki post k interview k barai mai guidance chaheye aur karachi mai medical k time temporary unfit hony py ye army ki tarah time dety hain ya nhi k temporary unfitness khatm kr k aao 10 ya 15 days mai.....? thanking u in anticipation

naveed Sunday, September 09, 2012 07:22 PM

any news about asf asi result ....

ASF proved that its really a lazy org......

Sufian Rasool Friday, September 21, 2012 10:59 AM

All for those who appeared in the written tests of ASI or Guard. Verification of Character by I.B and Spl Branch of police in respect of short listed candidates is in process. Anyone from you can check his name by using personal influence in his local police station, If his name exists in that verification list, He is short listed otherwise...... And there is confusion about the interviews.Either it will conduct or not. But some sources tell that it will be held on every station.. But it is not sure because if the interviews held, it will be first time. We were selected without any interview.
However wish you all best of luck

Sufian Rasool Friday, September 21, 2012 11:06 AM

Training of ASIs in ASF

When we were in ASF Academy Karachi at that time we spent near about 9 months there for training purpose. Training is not very much tough. But some instructors from Anti terrorist Squad make it difficult because they treat new trainees like commandos. Training is about arms (strippling & assembling), ICAO manual, IATA manual, every type of I.E.D, search methods, and most foolish thing is Drill. An ASI need 8 to 10 year for promotion to the rank of S.I. And he is posted after every four years from one station to the station of the other province. i.e if now I am serving at Fsd Airport then after four years I will be posted to Karachi or Quetta airport.

peacepakistan Monday, September 24, 2012 02:11 AM

@ sufyan rasool...ive texted you on skype..please respond and text me on my cell number...i will call you...

maya986 Thursday, October 11, 2012 08:23 PM

ASI w/t 2012 result anybody knows???

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;482247]All for those who appeared in the written tests of ASI or Guard. Verification of Character by I.B and Spl Branch of police in respect of short listed candidates is in process. Anyone from you can check his name by using personal influence in his local police station, If his name exists in that verification list, He is short listed otherwise...... And there is confusion about the interviews.Either it will conduct or not. But some sources tell that it will be held on every station.. But it is not sure because if the interviews held, it will be first time. We were selected without any interview.
However wish you all best of luck[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Green"][SIZE="6"]AOA,
what is going on???its almost 5 months gone after the written test for ASI in ASF,still no result announced??or if anybody has receive call letter for interview kindly make sure us that what we are waiting for has been announced...or anybody from the concern dept who knows the final date/or any idea of selection for interviewers ....kindly inform us,because everyone is looking & waiting for result.

[/SIZE][/COLOR]

03:34 AM (GMT +5)