-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/64755-result-announced-deputy-assistant-director-asf-inspector-asf.html)

RASHIDSIYAL Thursday, November 08, 2012 09:40 PM

couldn,t qualify.:mellow:
congrates to all successful candidates.

Aatir Friday, November 09, 2012 07:43 AM

Hey Bros,

I have got a recommendation letter from FPSC for Dy. Assistant Director.

Thanks God,

Hassan Raza

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Press_Release_145-2011_06-11-2012.pdf[/url]

manning Friday, November 09, 2012 12:06 PM

I have also received the letter if some one can tell me what happens now because the letter mentions medical exam and other formalities how long will this take. and what type of training is done like full army style training.
please guide me.

Pearl013 Friday, November 09, 2012 02:45 PM

[QUOTE=Aatir;508252]I have also received recommendation letter,

Hassan Raza[/QUOTE]

can u guide me for the upcoming test of ASF for the same post?? i am unable to get ur email id in ur profile

satti Friday, November 09, 2012 03:48 PM

same question as Pearl 013

babar1 Sunday, November 11, 2012 01:15 PM

[QUOTE=manning;508296]I have also received the letter if some one can tell me what happens now because the letter mentions medical exam and other formalities how long will this take. and what type of training is done like full army style training.
please guide me.[/QUOTE]

when were u asked to report?plz state about next steps

babar1 Monday, November 12, 2012 09:00 AM

bhai training kub shuru honi hai?

leadsmalik98 Monday, November 12, 2012 09:33 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;507955]brother im not sure, but as per other member said that he received recommendation letter, it indicates that result is officially announced, and will be up-loaded within a day ot two.

brother result announced im not recommended. what about you??[/QUOTE]
Ali brother as DAD selected candidates receiving there recommendations latter..
but remmember not at all candidates will join ASF i am sure for exp some candidates going to other examination like peacepakistan also cleared ISSB so that is better,and 1 of our Sindh urban candidate Suhail Ahmed recommend by FPSC commission for DAD your batch as well as he got recommendation by FPSc for AD ASF. he willbe surely join AD ASF instead of DAD,
So there is a little hope for waiting candidates...Best of luck to you all.

Aatir Monday, November 12, 2012 09:02 PM

Sir g,

Please guide me k kab tak department ki taraf se letter milega and also what will be next step. khud se hi medical krwana hoga ya wo recommend kren ge k aur what about character certificate...

Thanks,

Waiting for your replies.......

One of my friend is serving as inspector...he said training will be started in January...

babar1 Tuesday, November 13, 2012 06:53 AM

[QUOTE=leadsmalik98;510040]Ali brother as DAD selected candidates receiving there recommendations latter..
but remmember not at all candidates will join ASF i am sure for exp some candidates going to other examination like peacepakistan also cleared ISSB so that is better,and 1 of our Sindh urban candidate Suhail Ahmed recommend by FPSC commission for DAD your batch as well as he got recommendation by FPSc for AD ASF. he willbe surely join AD ASF instead of DAD,
So there is a little hope for waiting candidates...Best of luck to you all.
regards[/QUOTE]
what is the procedure for the waiting candidates?do they call the candidates behind if someone does not join,if yes then plz state when?

10:02 PM (GMT +5)