Monday, May 06, 2024
01:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jaffarali123 View Post
I applied last year as others did in Nov, the test was very easy, was quite confident of selection, but gave the test because of unemployment, even now not serious about joining cuz of the following reasons:

A. Had no clue they'd call so late
B. Doing thesis, can't leave that half way and go for training to Khi till Feb next year
C. Reviewed Mr Nasr Khan's post about the whole job thing, so i dont want it to be the most disappointing experience of my life..
D: Apparently they didn't receive my Bachelors degree and fitness certificate, so they sent me a letter to send me the docs.. i simply didn't, as had lost interest, still got interview letter, i don't have the original challan with me, lost that during shifting of residence..

anyways i have left everything to Allah's will..

n quite confident about the interview..

P.s: will update all about how the interview went!
what about ur interview dear?
Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

peacepakistan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by babar1 View Post
it took 10 to 15 minutes,naugib malik asked alot, he is also a masters degree holder in English therefore he asked me many subject questions,Allah kray recommend kr de bus.
AOA! Dear kindly give us some tips to what you think should be done to impress them then what is their focus of interview and a couple of questions where they got you..means phnsa dya apko... will appreciate your reply soon
Old Thursday, September 27, 2012

aliasad87 is on a distinguished road

u should have grip on three things.these are educational background,ur personality related questions and information about asf besides confident and clear tone.

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road

Alhamdullilah i have got my offer letter for the post of inspector ASf today!!
The Following User Says Thank You to The Impregnable For This Useful Post:
TOUQEER ASIF (Friday, April 05, 2013)

faridraja is on a distinguished road

what is date for joining?

peacepakistan will become famous soon enough

Everybody! please share interview experiences...thnx
Old Friday, September 28, 2012

punjabian4211 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Impregnable View Post
Alhamdullilah i have got my offer letter for the post of inspector ASf today!!
Have you finally decided to join ASF or not?
From which city you belong?
Please share me your contact no. on my email id as i have the same problem to join or not due to preparation of css.
And please also share on which date we have to join ASF camp according to offer letter?
My email id is mentioned in my profile

punjabian4211 is on a distinguished road
Default My interview of Inspector ASF

Originally Posted by peacepakistan View Post
Everybody! please share interview experiences...thnx
Sorry for late reply because i am not a frequent user of the forum
My interview was on 13 july, 3 member pannel headed by Mr Saud Gohar.
Question1: what is IED
Q2: what is apron
Q3: what is aerodrome
Q4: how will you delay hijackers to do some action
Q5: what qualities you have for being inspector
Q6: which are far east countries
Q7: where is saidu sharif
Q8: chitral lies in which province kpk or GB
Q9: why you are leaving textile sector as i am textile engg
Q10: what is textile chemistry

My interview was of nearly 20 mins, very pleasent environment

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by punjabian4211 View Post
Have you finally decided to join ASF or not?
From which city you belong?
Please share me your contact no. on my email id as i have the same problem to join or not due to preparation of css.
And please also share on which date we have to join ASF camp according to offer letter?
My email id is mentioned in my profile
i havent decided yet!!! confused!!! as per the offer letter its 8 october
The Following User Says Thank You to The Impregnable For This Useful Post:
punjabian4211 (Friday, September 28, 2012)

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Impregnable View Post
i havent decided yet!!! confused!!! as per the offer letter its 8 october
8 oct ko medical k liye jana hai?