09:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Thursday, June 27, 2013

khizar khokhar is on a distinguished road

what will be eligibility criteria for AD and when mod vacancies will be annunced
Old Friday, June 28, 2013

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Karachiwala View Post
can any one tell me that when will MoD call sub inspector for final medical(2010)? and also for joining? please give me any idea about their time frame? they have visited me twice for verification about 20days ago? Seniors Please help me because i also have my Masters examination ahead, and i want to take my exams too
Recruitment process of MoD (ISI etc) takes time. If they have visited you twice, I believe you'll have to wait 2/3 months more for the final call letter.
idealsome (Saturday, June 29, 2013), usmanrexking (Monday, July 08, 2013)
Old Friday, June 28, 2013

consistent is on a distinguished road
Default Required qualificatin for si?

Kindly tell the required qualification for SI in ISI ? Any physical standards? experience etc? and its grade?
regard,
Old Saturday, June 29, 2013
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by consistent View Post
Kindly tell the required qualification for SI in ISI ? Any physical standards? experience etc? and its grade?
regard,
Qualification: Intermediate or Equivalent
No Physical Standards / Experience
Grade: BS 14
The Following User Says Thank You to Arain007 For This Useful Post:
Perhar (Saturday, June 29, 2013)
Old Tuesday, July 02, 2013

idealsome is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by unsolved_Mystery View Post
Recruitment process of MoD (ISI etc) takes time. If they have visited you twice, I believe you'll have to wait 2/3 months more for the final call letter.

AOA Brother,

Any updates or authentic information regarding new vacancies to be announced by MoD??? thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to idealsome For This Useful Post:
usmanrexking (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)
Old Monday, July 08, 2013

usmanrexking is on a distinguished road
Default medical letter

seniors please guide me when they will send medical letter.they visited me once one month ago for varification.i also heard that they have send medical letters to some candidates. Can Anybody confirm that?
Karachiwala (Tuesday, July 09, 2013)
Old Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Ahmedmalik is on a distinguished road

when new seats will be announced for recuriement in isi.
Old Wednesday, July 10, 2013

usmanrexking is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmedmalik View Post
when new seats will be announced for recuriement in isi.
it will be annouced at the end of this year.
Old Sunday, September 01, 2013

Muhammad Ijaz Malik is on a distinguished road
Dears, When will be the final result of OPERATOR SPECIAL announced in the MoD, My brother has taken his Interview on 20 feb 2013 at F MESS Lahore. Please seniors any Information, what is the nature of the job of OS, Salary etc...

If some one start his job in ISI as Operator Special Bs-09 has education of M.A, in which Rank he can be reached in his whole Service.. please
idealsome (Sunday, September 01, 2013)
Old Sunday, September 01, 2013

idealsome is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Muhammad Ijaz Malik View Post
Dears, When will be the final result of OPERATOR SPECIAL announced in the MoD, My brother has taken his Interview on 20 feb 2013 at F MESS Lahore. Please seniors any Information, what is the nature of the job of OS, Salary etc...

As far as my little knowledge is concerned OS is of grade 9 position equivalent to ASI. The job is related to communication and some times of morse reading etc. It is purely desk job with other responsibilities related to the job. The salary is not confirmed but will be between 20,000 to 25,000 approximately.

Has your brother got any call after the interview??