-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Assistant Chief Administrative Officer (BS-17), Ministry of Defence (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/87686-assistant-chief-administrative-officer-bs-17-ministry-defence.html)

suhaib ahmed soomro Friday, November 22, 2013 11:10 AM

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer (BS-17), Ministry of Defence

Case No. 181/2013

Please provide material for following disciplines and those who have applied for said post kindly report here .

1.Basic knowledge of Computer/IT.
2.Principles of Management
3. Organizational Behavior
4. Production/Operations Management
5. Human Resource Management

Hasnain Yousaf Saturday, November 23, 2013 04:07 PM

When the said advertisement was posted? Will Federal Public Service Commission take the exam?

proactive imran Sunday, November 24, 2013 12:41 PM

Aoa

i have also applied for the said post

Shaique7777 Sunday, November 24, 2013 01:32 PM

[QUOTE=proactive imran;673560]i have also applied for the said post[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=SPRING TO COME;671967]Case No. 181/2013

Please provide material for following disciplines and those who have applied for said post kindly report here .

1.Basic knowledge of Computer/IT.
2.Principles of Management
3. Organizational Behavior
4. Production/Operations Management
5. Human Resource Management[/QUOTE]

Dear, will you please share the link of advertisment? Thanks

bliss Sunday, November 24, 2013 04:10 PM

[QUOTE=Shaique7777;673579]Dear, will you please share the link of advertisment? Thanks[/QUOTE]
[url]http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/detail_job.php?jid=4724&a=jobdetail[/url]

sidra tarar Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:11 PM

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer (BS-17), Ministry of Defence

I have also applied for this post.From where you are preparing for test and what are your preparing strategies kindly share with me.

suhaib ahmed soomro Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:37 PM

From sukkur ...Kindly, share the stuff of these subjects ...@sidra

Farrakh Choudhary Wednesday, December 04, 2013 03:26 AM

Applied.... Too Tough to prepare but INSHAALLAH will do it...

sidra tarar Wednesday, December 04, 2013 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=Farrakh Choudhary;677252]Applied.... Too Tough to prepare but INSHAALLAH will do it...[/QUOTE]

kindly share with us from where you are preparing.do you have any single book that cover all the management areas e.g principals of management. HRM, operation management and OB...

sidra tarar Wednesday, December 04, 2013 12:11 PM

[QUOTE=SPRING TO COME;676365]From sukkur ...Kindly, share the stuff of these subjects ...@sidra[/QUOTE]

i am consulting for principal of management and for OB the the books written by Stephen P. Robbins
and for HRM the book by Gary Dessler
but i do not have a comprehensive book of mcqs that cover all the management areas.

03:25 PM (GMT +5)