-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

KAMB Sunday, February 16, 2014 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;695601]test ka pattern konsa hai kindly guide[/QUOTE]

still don't know.
paper pattern may be like previous trend.

rameez tahir Sunday, February 16, 2014 06:52 PM

paper pattern

Paper will comprise of MCQs and Descriptive sections for all the posts.

source: NTS WEBSITE

[url]http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MOD_2March_2014.htm[/url]

Mehak sanam Monday, February 17, 2014 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=rameez tahir;695669]Paper will comprise of MCQs and Descriptive sections for all the posts.

source: NTS WEBSITE

[url]http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MOD_2March_2014.htm[/url][/QUOTE]

descriptive kya matlab hai???

smilingengineer Monday, February 17, 2014 01:12 PM

@Mehak
Descriptive means subjective

hassan Zubair warraich Monday, February 17, 2014 01:33 PM

I have done graduation from UK with distinction. I need help from seniors regarding the conversion of distinction into either marks or CGPA, as i have to write down marks or CGPA in online application if i apply for any post through PPSC or FPSC here in Pakistan. I spoke with HEC regarding this issue but they said that HEC don't do such conversions. My equivalency certificate which i obtained from HEC only mention that i have passed my degree with distinction.

rameez tahir Monday, February 17, 2014 05:00 PM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;695865]descriptive kya matlab hai???[/QUOTE]

descriptive mean subjective type paper.

Sajid87 Monday, February 17, 2014 07:41 PM

When will I receive test slip from NTS?

faceless Monday, February 17, 2014 07:54 PM

hi i have forget to attach bank slip with my docs while sending it to n.t.s, although i submitted fee..will i get my roll no. slip?do reply if you people have info regarding it..thanks

Saifur Monday, February 17, 2014 07:56 PM

Roll No slips

When will NTS send Roll No slips to candidates applied in MOD.

Saifur Monday, February 17, 2014 08:01 PM

Roll No slips

When will NTS send Roll No slips to candidates applied in MOD.

08:17 PM (GMT +5)