-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

saybee Sunday, March 02, 2014 02:07 AM

NTS Revenue:
Ministry of Defense Jobs
Position: Assistant Director (BPS 17)
Total Vacancies = 53
APPLICATIONS RECEIVED = 94,968
Yes, You got it right. Ninety Four Thousand Nine Hundred and Sixty Eight Only.
Talk about revenue?
600 Rupees per application.
Approximately 5 Crore and 70 Lac Rupees.
WELCOME TO PAKISTAN...

M Asghar Monday, March 03, 2014 07:50 AM

[B][COLOR="Blue"]AD Paper was based on 40 MCQs and 3 essays 1000-3000 words i think because Staff test consist 70 MCQs and 3 essays 300 words...[/COLOR][/B]

mmkhan Monday, March 03, 2014 09:11 AM

in css you get 3 hours for writing an essay of atleast 2500 words so it is not possible to give 3 essays of more than 1000 words plus 40 mcqs..it could be 3 brief essays of 250 words and 50 mcqs...it is also possible that 5 questions related to pak-problems and relations are asked includin 100 mcqs....Best of Luck to all those who applied....

KAMB Monday, March 03, 2014 01:28 PM

only [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url] related updates are authentic.

MYG2010 Monday, March 03, 2014 03:14 PM

Test Of ISI Staff

AOA, I wanted to know if somebody of you have given the paper of ISI Staff on 2nd of March 2014 , may I know what was the pattern of paper ? just asking to get an idea that will help to prepare for test of AD.
Quick replies needed . ..

Stay blessed.

Tassawur Monday, March 03, 2014 03:22 PM

[QUOTE=KAMB;701660]it is not official.

only [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url] related updates are authentic.[/QUOTE]

Absolutely right. The info given in the link given above can't be relied. If N. T. S had to give some hint of the pattern , they certainly would hVe given through their website. So , I guess , we shouldn't be misguided by that info on that FB Page. However , we can have some hint from the paper of M. O. D staff held on March 2nd.

Sherlock Monday, March 03, 2014 05:25 PM

Kitnay marks wala pass hota hai...????? Passing Marks..

ZAINEE Monday, March 03, 2014 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=Sherlock;701744]Kitnay marks wala pass hota hai...????? Passing Marks..[/QUOTE]
passing marks 50

Raniabck Monday, March 03, 2014 07:41 PM

70 MCQs and 3 essay were asked to write in Staff Test

waqar858 Monday, March 03, 2014 07:58 PM

Can you please tell us the Essay topics that were asked in Staff test

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk

07:34 PM (GMT +5)