-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Next step of AD Defence (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/91899-next-step-ad-defence.html)

ayaz ahmed khattak Friday, May 23, 2014 06:34 PM

next phase

has anybody received letter for next phase? i haven't yet...

waqastanoli Friday, May 23, 2014 06:42 PM

[QUOTE=CHOUDHARY168;722284]Psychological test date announced.1st June.

Visit Nts site

Pray for me.

Sent from my Nokia Lumia 720 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Plz share the link, i have not found it on NTS site.:waiting

Alexkahn Friday, May 23, 2014 08:52 PM

There was no mention of short-hand/typing in the advertisement.I have't done any course for that.What will I do now

waqastanoli Friday, May 23, 2014 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=ayaz ahmed khattak;722317]has anybody received letter for next phase? i haven't yet...[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=CHOUDHARY168;722321]Still not.Before 30 may it will be received.wait

Sent from my Nokia Lumia 720 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Check it here

[URL="http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_Announement/MOD_Announement.htm"]http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_Announement/MOD_Announement.htm[/URL]

Xing Lee Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:55 AM

[QUOTE=Alexkahn;722388]There was no mention of short-hand/typing in the advertisement.I have't done any course for that.What will I do now[/QUOTE]

Typing test is most probably for the people who are eying the staff positions.

Aamirsheraz Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:47 AM

Nts should upload sample paper for psychometric test...

Nouman Ali Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:47 AM

There are 2228 candidates competing for Assistant Director (BS-17) all over Pakistan.

comengr89 Saturday, May 24, 2014 03:00 PM

Government of Pakistan - Ministry of Defence (Shorthand/ Typing Test)

List of candidates :703

Abid Zaur Saturday, May 24, 2014 04:55 PM

Source

what is the source of this figures???

zabee8 Saturday, May 24, 2014 06:14 PM

25 Candidates per seat Shortlisted for Assistant Director

Alexkahn Saturday, May 24, 2014 06:20 PM

[QUOTE=zabee8;722712]25 Candidates per seat Shortlisted for Assistant Director[/QUOTE]

How?Someone here on the forum said 2200 have been shortlisted for A.D which makes it 80 per seat. :snor

waqastanoli Saturday, May 24, 2014 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=comengr89;722650]Government of Pakistan - Ministry of Defence (Psychometric Test)

List of Candidates:3264[/QUOTE]

how to find total No of candidates in NTS lists :?

anzalaa Saturday, May 24, 2014 06:55 PM

psycometrc test

how are we supposed to prepar for the test?:sad:

comengr89 Monday, May 26, 2014 11:09 PM

Nts

junni Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:42 AM

Dear members:
when the result was announced at first I was among those who qualified for the position of staff grade but now my name is not int list of those called for next phase:sad:
what should i do?

idealsome Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:53 AM

[QUOTE=junni;723505]Dear members:
when the result was announced at first I was among those who qualified for the position of staff grade but now my name is not int list of those called for next phase:sad:
what should i do?[/QUOTE]

AOA Brother,
Please mention the posts against which you had applied? did you see your name for the shorlisted candidates lists published on NTS website??

Artemis Tuesday, May 27, 2014 01:30 AM

Psychometric test is for both AD and staff. Not everyone in the list is competing for A.D.

Please get your facts straight before you create panic here by giving statements like 80 shortlisted per seat etc etc.

80 per seat? Seriously guys!!! Do you people even listen to yourselves when you give such statements? Does it make any sense?

idealsome Tuesday, May 27, 2014 01:35 AM

[QUOTE=Artemis;723522]Psychometric test is for both AD and staff. Not everyone in the list is competing for A.D.

Please get your facts straight before you create panic here by giving statements like 80 shortlisted per seat etc etc.

80 per seat? Seriously guys!!! Do you people even listen to yourselves when you give such statements? Does it make any sense?[/QUOTE]

You statement does make sense brother!
I think that candidates who had applied for posts i.e TAS,TA and Operator special will not required to give psychometric tests. Has anyone here checked his/her name in the list for psychometric test (Candidates who have been shortlisted against posts of TAS,TS and OS).???

Abdul Rehman Tuesday, May 27, 2014 09:19 AM

Dear fellows I cleared staff test and had opted TAS, TA and Operator special but my name is not in the list of psychometric test. Fuzzy and puzzled that why? I mailed NTS about my query they replied that MOD has provided them the list of candidates and I should rather contact them. Later I checked called candidates list I found none short listed from the above category. I am in a confusion that are the above posts exempted from psychometric test and if yes then what will be the next phase kinda test for above posts. Anybody, with any clue or knowledge, kindly share to relieve the grievance. Regards.

Alexkahn Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:24 AM

[QUOTE=Artemis;723522]Psychometric test is for both AD and staff. Not everyone in the list is competing for A.D.

80 per seat? Seriously guys!!! Do you people even listen to yourselves when you give such statements? Does it make any sense?[/QUOTE]

That was a calculation which I made on a friend's statement that 2200 had qualified for A.D.I was myself surprised.
No need to jump to conclusion or bash somebody for a mere opinion/question.I also want it 2/3 er seat but as a competitor you shouldn't panic even if its really 80 per seat.

Artemis Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:12 AM

[QUOTE=Alexkahn;723574]That was a calculation which I made on a friend's statement that 2200 had qualified for A.D.I was myself surprised.
No need to jump to conclusion or bash somebody for a mere opinion/question.I also want it 2/3 er seat but as a competitor you shouldn't panic even if its really 80 per seat.[/QUOTE]

You don need to take everything here personal. I never mentioned your name, I didn't even quote your post. And 'etc etc' added with 80 was specifically to refer to other estimates in this thread. I was just making a point about speculations here.

Anyhow your opinion is opinion and others' opinion is bashing, seriously?

Kamran Chaudhary Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:39 PM

Some members are here behaving impolite to each other.All members are requested to be in good manners and respect each other's opinion.

Alexkahn Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:05 PM

[QUOTE=Artemis;723587]I never mentioned your name, I didn't even quote your post. [/QUOTE]

A solid defense. No big issue.
Best of luck.

courageneverdies Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:28 PM

A total of 3,263 candidates have been called for Psychometric test for all the posts from Security Supervisor (BPS-7) to Deputy Director (BPS-18).

M Junaid Ashraf Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:46 AM

How do you know that 3,263 candidates have been called??

aamirbaloch Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:49 PM

whether this pychometric test will be online or it wil be on papers?

KAMB Friday, May 30, 2014 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=aamirbaloch;724740]whether this pychometric test will be online or it wil be on papers?[/QUOTE]

on Papers.

M Junaid Ashraf Friday, May 30, 2014 11:56 PM

Psychometric test will be like an interview to any panel as during ISSB tests or it will be just like written test?

Abid Zaur Saturday, May 31, 2014 11:05 AM

Typing Test

Attempted typing test but not good??? :sad:sad:sleeping

KAMB Saturday, May 31, 2014 11:20 AM

[QUOTE=M Junaid Ashraf;725217]Psychometric test will be like an interview to any panel as during ISSB tests or it will be just like written test?[/QUOTE]

written test

Aamirsheraz Saturday, May 31, 2014 01:09 PM

How was preps going

aleeamjad Saturday, May 31, 2014 01:16 PM

AOA, today was my Shorthand/Typing test, it just went through normal, and now i have got a text sms from NTS that Download the BIO DATA form and send it to NTS headquarter. :/ what does that mean . . ??? please reply anyone

Aamirsheraz Saturday, May 31, 2014 02:07 PM

Anyone give test of AD today... Plz share details.

CHOUDHARY168 Saturday, May 31, 2014 02:45 PM

Ad paper kal hai.same timing for all candidates.

Sent from my Nokia Lumia 720 using Tapatalk

irfan latif Saturday, May 31, 2014 03:25 PM

Would there be any marks of psychological test or it's just about the personality?

javedkey Saturday, May 31, 2014 05:29 PM

Please senior help me about the third stage in the MOD test? here we are confused about the interview, whether it will take NTS or MOD. So please help me in this regard.

Abid Zaur Saturday, May 31, 2014 09:01 PM

Shorthand Typing Test

Aleeamjad what is your Typing Test score plz share and i also got tham msg from NTS

waqastanoli Saturday, May 31, 2014 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;725384]Would there be any marks of psychological test or it's just about the personality?[/QUOTE]
Psychological test gives the complete picture about personality of any person. On basis of which a person can be recommended or not-recommended. It doesn't carry any marks.

[QUOTE=javedkey;725427]Please senior help me about the third stage in the MOD test? here we are confused about the interview, whether it will take NTS or MOD. So please help me in this regard.[/QUOTE]
Interview will be taken by MOD officials.

Mehak sanam Sunday, June 01, 2014 04:43 PM

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;725548]Psychological test gives the complete picture about personality of any person. On basis of which a person can be recommended or not-recommended. It doesn't carry any marks.

Interview will be taken by MOD officials.[/QUOTE]

sub inspector ki salary+future growth kya hai???

Aamirsheraz Sunday, June 01, 2014 04:53 PM

Damn ..my hand still not working...test was not difficult but time management was difficult.

01:15 AM (GMT +5)