Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: Ahmerbhai
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Replies: 30
Views: 7,567
Posted By Ahmerbhai
I think its all over already...we should move on...

I think its all over already...we should move on instead of waiting for their response. Since feb, we got no response.

Sent from my SM-A320F using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 04, 2019
Replies: 30
Views: 7,567
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Dear, first of all I'm not ambreen. And I...

Dear, first of all I'm not ambreen. And I received email for 2nd interview in the first week of feb. and just after a day passed, they emailed again stating cancellation of interviews due to...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 01, 2018
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,777
Posted By Ahmerbhai
congratz..from which city u are?? Sent from...

congratz..from which city u are??

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Posted By Ahmerbhai
called nbp hr today.. the person told k yaar kuch...

called nbp hr today.. the person told k yaar kuch b nahe pta result ka 😂😣

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing...

Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing this shit from them. I forgot to ask 😑

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 07, 2018
Posted By Ahmerbhai
yar jin logon ko call aati hy unko chahiye k...

yar jin logon ko call aati hy unko chahiye k result date ka bhi pooch lia kren..dil ko tassali hojayi hy 😊😶

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 29, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
totally fed up by the delay caused. 😕 Sent...

totally fed up by the delay caused. 😕

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
I also called nbp hr yesyerday and got the same...

I also called nbp hr yesyerday and got the same reply 😐😑😣😥

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
no info yet..as per nbp rep. result will be...

no info yet..as per nbp rep. result will be declared in dec..if anyone have genuine info do share on this forum.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Just called nbp hr and got the same answer, that...

Just called nbp hr and got the same answer, that hiring process will be done after 25 dec.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
contact numbers are written on interview letters:...

contact numbers are written on interview letters: 02199220764 and 02199220405.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 10, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
nbp TO

I called NBP HR Karachi today. I asked k Sir hiring kab tk expected hy? The person over the phone told me that time lagega..I further asked k sir isi month expected hy ya next month tk baat jaegi to...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Anyone have authentic information about the...

Anyone have authentic information about the interview results or call letters? Are results expected in Nov or Dec??
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,472
Posted By Ahmerbhai
aap hi is dunya k wahid aqalmand shaks ho baki...

aap hi is dunya k wahid aqalmand shaks ho baki sab jese jahil hn, theak hy aap apni hi dunya me khush hote rho, as i expected that you will show off again that all of the abilities are in yourself,...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, August 23, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 102,072
Posted By Ahmerbhai
spidermanxyz: IBP Karachi phone number:...

spidermanxyz: IBP Karachi phone number: 021-35205129
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@RAHI SALEEM: congratz. from which city are you? ...

@RAHI SALEEM: congratz. from which city are you?

Sent from my RHYTHM RX60 using Tapatalk
Forum: Summit Bank Monday, July 06, 2015
Views: 6,469
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@mani g: All of this are also told by a summit...

@mani g: All of this are also told by a summit bank employee to me on today. Exactly the same information that you have provided. Well, thanks for the suggestions.
Forum: Air Force Sunday, June 21, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 38,599
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@ M Numan: syllabus is not written on slip.

Forum: Air Force Sunday, June 21, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 38,599
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@m riaz khan: Thanks for sharing the info. Can...

@m riaz khan: Thanks for sharing the info. Can you please also tell why we should have to bring white board marker??
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, June 15, 2015
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@asifbucha: :) Yes. Today I again called the IBP...

@asifbucha: :) Yes. Today I again called the IBP office (Karachi), the person there, instead of transferring line to the concerned person (as he always transfer my call to someone else, that's why I...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, June 11, 2015
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Today I called IBP and the person there told me...

Today I called IBP and the person there told me that result will be announced within this current week, and the shortlisted candidate will be notified via email and phone. So If any one received or...
Forum: Askari Bank Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,991
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@khalil: han yar yeh acha nahe hua aap k sath...

@khalil: han yar yeh acha nahe hua aap k sath well mayoos na ho ALLAH pe bharosa rkho... aur karachi k interview hogye hn kal mene bhi call ki thi unho ne mjhe kaha k 11 bje tk lazmi ajana, mene bola...
Forum: Askari Bank Saturday, January 03, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,991
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@ Iman Zaheer: Try to enter your CNIC # with and...

@ Iman Zaheer: Try to enter your CNIC # with and without dashes, also search by entering your first name. If still it give message that record not found, probably it means you are not shortlisted for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 29, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 44,002
Posted By Ahmerbhai
I called PAEC on 25-11-2014 regarding this issue....

I called PAEC on 25-11-2014 regarding this issue. The person there told me that the application is submitted, and the message "NO application" is programming error in their software and nothing else....
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 23, 2014
Replies: 652
Views: 217,783
Posted By Ahmerbhai
apply kr sakta hy b.com 2 year, mene b apply kia...

apply kr sakta hy b.com 2 year, mene b apply kia ta 2 years pehle.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30