Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 17, 2016
Replies: 1,722
Views: 303,693
Posted By Waheed Lakho

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 17, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
U r most welcome sister. Mine interview was...

U r most welcome sister.
Mine interview was great, sb ka 15 mimute interview tha lkn mera 2 minut rha..... I dont knw why, but it was....

Keep pratcing on typing master. My instervw is on 21...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 16, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
It should be 30 words per minute but it is just...

It should be 30 words per minute but it is just not like that you will fail if you not achieve that speed.... As I think it is just to to ensure that candidates are computer literate.
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Interview medium

It was in urdu. Sometimes in english... But you got be prepared in both......
Posted By Waheed Lakho
for typing, read my post given above. But i...

for typing, read my post given above.

But i want TO ADD here further that in ag sind they are taking typing test on typing typing master , all u need to is select ur own and start.
Posted By Waheed Lakho
My prayers are with you

Allah bless u all.
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Typing test & interview experience

interview place: Agpr karachi.

Typing test: A paragraph written on a piece of paper was given in which around 10 to 12 line were written. I had type all on ms.word in three minutes.
Interview...
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Today is my interview, I will share my experience...

Today is my interview, I will share my experience with u guys. All of urs prayers are needed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 11, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Plz resolve Confusion

Mje kal AG sindh se call ai k apko leter dipatch kia gya he apka 15th June ko skill test and 16th June ko interview he.

Lekin aj jb leter mila to us me likha he interview and skill test are on...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 10, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Received interview Call

I have received called from AG Sindh my typing test is on 15th June and interview on 16th June, 2016. Marks 63 , Sindh Rural
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Replies: 114
Views: 19,345
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Congratz

Congratz
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Replies: 2,060
Views: 451,888
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Find you name in postponed skill list ...

Find you name in postponed skill list

http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/052016/MilitaryAcct_150516_SkillTest/Result.php?page=173
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 21, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
[QUOTE=adan;929720]I called ĒGA again and asked...

[QUOTE=adan;929720]I called ĒGA again and asked when will CGA conduct the typing test. A rude person replied that you have to contact BTS or visit BTS website for this purpose.

Then i called BTS...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 16, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
I think jin logun k adresses and CNIC nmubers...

I think jin logun k adresses and CNIC nmubers missing hen unko ye msg mil rha ta ke CGA interview ya typing test k liye bula sake.....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 16, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
mil jaega msg yar, wait kero

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Views: 603
Posted By Waheed Lakho
karachi

karachi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 31, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
"then he said ok it will be decided after monday...

"then he said ok it will be decided after monday about typing test." Thatz the professional answer.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
CGA phly pass candiadtes ki list mangwae ga bts...

CGA phly pass candiadtes ki list mangwae ga bts se, phr minimum cut off set krega and then shortlisted candidates k application forms demand krega bts se. I THINK>>>>>>>:thinking
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
26WPM, aur apki? Wese mje nhi lgta typing...

26WPM, aur apki?

Wese mje nhi lgta typing test hoga, q k CGA ye lena nhi chahta, agr test lena ka CGA ko itna shok hota to MCQs test bhi khud ly leta, na hi ly to acha he agr typing test CGA leta...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 28, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Friends request sent to u

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 17, 2016
Replies: 114
Views: 19,345
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Assistant audit officer karachi results (from...

Assistant audit officer karachi results (from 33600001 to 33600158)

33600051 muhammad faisal 67

33600058 gull hassan khan 72

33600117 irfan ali 51

33600120 naveed ali...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Replies: 482
Views: 66,926
Posted By Waheed Lakho
sorry for late reply guys today i called...

sorry for late reply guys

today i called jpcl , the person attended my call was talking in punjabi accent, i asked him when interviews regarding piu project are going to be rescheduled he said...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Sabar kro yaar itni jaldi kia he ,

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 28, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 157,064
Posted By Waheed Lakho
Fees Trend: Jr Auditor/Sr auditor on NTS...

Fees Trend:
Jr Auditor/Sr auditor on NTS Rs.450/=, BTS Rs.350/=, FPSC Rs.300/= now on UTS Rs.210/= This is competition , They are independent institutions the more new enter in the market the less...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 43