Forum: Economics Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Views: 2,957
Posted By idresee
Monetary Policy Novemebr 2010 announced: Evaluate

STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN
MONETARY POLICY DECISION
29th November 2010
The economy’s ability to achieve sustainable recovery remains constrained owing to slow progress in the prevailing security...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Views: 1,058
Posted By idresee
Post Joining politics is not a bad thinhg.. if someone...

Joining politics is not a bad thinhg.. if someone intended to enter into the corridors of politcs for the sake of bring revolution, change, reforms etc is a better place to do the same.

we the...
Forum: Computers and Technology Friday, September 03, 2010
Views: 2,428
Posted By idresee
Post Please visit this site www.dotsis.com...

Please visit this site

www.dotsis.com (http://www.dotsis.com)

u will find different software and applications for mobiles.

Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, July 26, 2010
Views: 29,218
Posted By idresee
Post DAM: A dam is a barrier across flowing water...

DAM:
A dam is a barrier across flowing water that obstructs, directs or slows down the flow, often creating a reservoir or lake......

BARRAGE:
A barrage is an artificial obstruction at the...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Replies: 144
Views: 49,876
Posted By idresee
Post Majority of the people is in the favor of Masters...

Majority of the people is in the favor of Masters Degree Qualification and if it happens that there should also be age relaxation for the aspirants who are over age in the contemporary status.
So...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, June 24, 2010
Replies: 65
Views: 134,916
Posted By idresee
Actually i appeared from Islamabad H-8/4...

Actually i appeared from Islamabad H-8/4 Center... The invigilators did not ask to submit the question papers along with the answer sheets... so this is the story behind carrying both the papers out...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Replies: 65
Views: 134,916
Posted By idresee
Lightbulb Complete Papers of AD (ISI)- 2010

please find complete papers of AD ISI - 2010 held on 20-06-2010

http://i67.servimg.com/u/f67/13/27/66/15/331410.jpg

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 15,094
Posted By idresee
Thumbs up Congratulations to all Qualifiers especially many...

Congratulations to all Qualifiers especially many many congrats to RAZ for attaining such achievement.............http://www.sevenoaksart.co.uk/images/congratstext.gif
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Replies: 19
Views: 1,353
Posted By idresee
Post happy birth day

happy birth day
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 3,034
Posted By idresee
Post @ theelegant444 Congratulation for getting...

@ theelegant444

Congratulation for getting the word of appreciation..........

Keep it up

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Replies: 49
Views: 5,420
Posted By idresee
Many Many returns of the day...........

Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, September 10, 2009
Views: 1,068
Posted By idresee
Post Major organizations

SAARC
The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) was established when its Charter was formally adopted on December 8, 1985 by the Heads of State or Government of Bangladesh,...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 31, 2009
Replies: 32
Views: 5,562
Posted By idresee
Thumbs up I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF...

I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN. (INSHALLAH)
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Views: 6,688
Posted By idresee
Post Yes Mr. Adil you have done..... but (Race is not...

Yes Mr. Adil you have done..... but (Race is not over yet--------tere sameney aasman aur bhi he)

any way CONGRATULATIONS from me (a sindhi )

Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, July 18, 2009
Views: 5,070
Posted By idresee
Thumbs up @ Cosmic_libertine:clap :clap :clap :bow ...

@ Cosmic_libertine:clap :clap :clap
:bow

well, it is the fact of our life.
Cosmic_libertine has clearly depicted the picture so we should not let our courage, hope and expectations down but...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, July 17, 2009
Views: 5,070
Posted By idresee
:haha dear all salam, actually this is the...

:haha
dear all salam,
actually this is the norm of the day now this time especially, we are only witnessing such thing nothing more nothing less..... but any way we the people have only to do is...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 8,537
Posted By idresee
Post A smile is a curve that sets everything straight...

A smile is a curve that sets everything straight and wipes wrinkle away.
hope u share lots and receive lots 4 days 2 come
Happy Birthday .......
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 60,253
Posted By idresee
Post @ khanshafqat :nono :nono :nono Dear Khan...

@ khanshafqat
:nono :nono :nono
Dear Khan Sahib, as the age matter is concerned there will be no age relaxation for CSS-2010. since there is no any indication for the increase of the age limit by...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20