Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: Simba
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Replies: 689
Views: 145,728
Posted By Simba
Assalam o Alaikum, I reached Dalian, China 3...

Assalam o Alaikum,

I reached Dalian, China 3 days ago. I got a single room and it is big enough. Today was a city sightseeing tour arranged by university and it is really a beautiful coastal city....
Forum: Scholarships Friday, August 03, 2012
Posted By Simba
I want to know the same. I am suppose to report...

I want to know the same.
I am suppose to report from 29th august to 31st august
Posted By Simba
@ Noman bhai How much luggage weight are we...

@ Noman bhai How much luggage weight are we allowed to carry :blush:
Posted By Simba
HUST university is one of the better ranked...

HUST university is one of the better ranked universities in field of economics. Recently my teacher completed his doctorate degree from HUST and he is promoted right after his return :D

You would...
Posted By Simba
@Ahsan and lailajafri Hebei and China...

@Ahsan and lailajafri

Hebei and China university of geo sciences both are part of project 211. Project 211 constitutes prestigious list of universities which government of china aims to match the...
Posted By Simba
This is just a formality as said by Noman bhai. ...

This is just a formality as said by Noman bhai.
Moreover it is written in the deed that if there is any violation of contract,, then candidate should pay back all amount which is spent by...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Posted By Simba
I got email from university in May, DUFE, located...

I got email from university in May, DUFE, located in Dalian about my acceptance. Though this university was not in my prefernece list but when I checked the rankings i found it amongst the top 5...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Posted By Simba
No need to get confused brother. University achi...

No need to get confused brother. University achi hee hogi insha Allah.

Any candidate from Islamabad can perhaps help ahsan get his package instead of him coming to Islamabad? :unsure:
Forum: Askari Bank Monday, July 30, 2012
Replies: 548
Views: 184,408
Posted By Simba
Dear Rafay Following is the contact no. ...

Dear Rafay
Following is the contact no.

Askari Bank Limited, Human Resource Division, Head Office Rawalpindi: (051-9063428)

Please let us know the outcome of your call as well :blush:
Forum: Askari Bank Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Replies: 548
Views: 184,408
Posted By Simba
So result will be announced after Ramadan??? ...

So result will be announced after Ramadan???

Itna wait kyun kraate hen yeh log, select kerna he ya nahin kerna jeldi bta diya kren... People associate hopes :cr
Forum: Scholarships Friday, July 13, 2012
Replies: 145
Views: 62,110
Posted By Simba
Yes Zohaib

Yes Zohaib
Forum: Scholarships Friday, December 02, 2011
Posted By Simba
Well I have already told you the highest marks in...

Well I have already told you the highest marks in Multan and FSD, so need of referring to roll no. series in these 2 cities. As far as RWP is concerned I know neither roll no series nor highest marks...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, December 01, 2011
Replies: 685
Views: 175,576
Posted By Simba
Bro, bohat opportunities ayain gi insha Allah.....

Bro, bohat opportunities ayain gi insha Allah.. dont worry :))
Forum: Scholarships Friday, November 25, 2011
Posted By Simba
Smile Management group

Can anyone from lahore tell me the highest marks in lahore in commerce/management group ? or atleast the roll no series of lahore centre :wub:

At the moment.. In management group in Pujnjab
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14