Showing results 1 to 25 of 113
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: zeekaay
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 21, 2016
Views: 4,353
Posted By zeekaay
hahaha... what i meant to say is that you are...

hahaha... what i meant to say is that you are more than willing to go for this job. initiating this thread speaks about it.
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 21, 2016
Views: 2,582
Posted By zeekaay
thats really a good suggestion and worth...

thats really a good suggestion and worth supporting but, will the authorities pay any heed to such a request ?
they have introduced screening test for the purpose of reducing time period involved in...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 28, 2016
Replies: 28
Views: 5,327
Posted By zeekaay
it can be 26th or 31st december.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 09, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 255,106
Posted By zeekaay
just write an application stating that the answer...

just write an application stating that the answer keys are doubtful because the test mainly composed of basics of management and i was expecting good enough score. but according to these keys my...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 28, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 255,106
Posted By zeekaay
lols, just chill man. we have to wait till...

lols, just chill man. we have to wait till tomorrow.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 19, 2016
Replies: 1,591
Views: 278,534
Posted By zeekaay
all we need to know is the presence of ameer...

all we need to know is the presence of ameer mukam.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
i visited wapda house today. they told me lists...

i visited wapda house today. they told me lists are with ceo and we dont have any idea how much time it will take further.

@asad. those employees are on duty deceased and their heir gets directly...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 08, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
our protest wont be of any significance. you will...

our protest wont be of any significance. you will become of any worth to the department once you are a part of it. so, before appointments, protests are useless.
now what is of concern is to get...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 07, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
charta am sta de khulay sama khabara wanaorida,...

charta am sta de khulay sama khabara wanaorida, che i.d de jorha karhe da um da gade wade ulay.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 28, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
i would like to advise all those pessimists,...

i would like to advise all those pessimists, including those who turns on a churning rumours mill regarding cancellation, to kindly abstain from posting senseless statements here. we have a member...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
loads of thanks sami bro. and may your...

loads of thanks sami bro.
and may your wonderful news land all of us in happiness, including ramiz,asad and all other silent members of this thread.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 30, 2016
Replies: 344
Views: 114,323
Posted By zeekaay
bro if you can kindly copy and paste it here i...

bro if you can kindly copy and paste it here i will be obliged.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 24, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
serving employee sons qouta interviews are...

serving employee sons qouta interviews are scheduled from 12th july onwards but when i called pesco h.r that day the h.r guy very clearly told me that selected open merit candidates will receive...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
hey everyone, yesterday i got to know that open...

hey everyone, yesterday i got to know that open merit candidates will be issued appointments ahead of qouta seats and they are going to issue letters before eid holidays. and now i also called pesco...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,083
Posted By zeekaay
senior auditor batch one test

dont simply read them kindly answer these and even add if you have more questions.

1- i______ living here since 1990

2-the sun ............ in the east

3-i am sick...........heart

4-work...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 05, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
19. What are analytical procedures? a)...

19. What are analytical procedures?

a) Substantive tests designed to assess control risk
b) Substantive tests designed to evaluate the validity of management’s representation letter
c)...
Posted By zeekaay
i am______ learning english language nowadays ...

i am______ learning english language nowadays

______ little water in the jug is not enough for me

sinking fund investment is a......?

which of the following has a cash flow element ?
fixed...
Posted By zeekaay
rises have been to no sooner did he...

rises
have been
to

no sooner did he see me.......he embraced me

scarcely did he open the door......he saw his friend standing outside

i can not work......... compulsion
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 04, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
try to be a practicing muslim as ALLAH is the...

try to be a practicing muslim as ALLAH is the best healer. offer prayers regularly and try to mould your activities in conformity to the sayings of our holy prophet (may all peace be upon him)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 03, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
already working is a different thing bro but i...

already working is a different thing bro but i absofukinlutely have no idea wtf are they doing about it as i am also in the run for accounts commercial and audit assistant and i secured a safe...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
bro they have no reason for further delay.today...

bro they have no reason for further delay.today was the last day for interviews of qouta seats and results for other posts;for which interviews have been conducted in march, have been compiled...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
letters will be dispatched to the selected...

letters will be dispatched to the selected candidates in a couple of days. dont know the accurate date but joining is immediately after eid and its confirmed.

i haven't received any update of the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 26, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
there is a board of directors meeting either...

there is a board of directors meeting either tomorrow or on monday which will approve for dispacthing offer letters.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
aray houjaye shukar karo idhar log government ke...

aray houjaye shukar karo idhar log government ke resign ke peechay parhe hue hen or apko abhi bhi appoint hone ka sabr nahi horaha.ye interviews houjaye to process baki complete he magr appointment...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
my dear brother, first of all, this is a peice...

my dear brother,
first of all, this is a peice of land on the suface of earth called 'PAKISTAN' and a well known fact about it is that everything is going on but no one knows how is it running its...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 113