Posted By saima saim
No zahid bhai still we are waiting

Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, November 17, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 12,666
Posted By saima saim
Prepare Direct Indirect for CE 2013

Dear All Please check the following Direct Indirect of paper 2010 and please correct them if they are wrong. :sad:

He Said "May I open the window? It's rather hot in here.
Ans : He asked might...
Forum: Economics Thursday, November 15, 2012
Views: 1,920
Posted By saima saim
Notes tou nai hai but you can get a book from...

Notes tou nai hai but you can get a book from PIDE Islamabad' library Management of pakistan economy sub course cover ho jaye ga Dr Rashid Amjad nay likhi hai.
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 8,220
Posted By saima saim
hahahaha Allah ap ko bht taraki day seemab Ameen.

Forum: Economics Sunday, November 11, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 4,538
Posted By saima saim
Start studying with B.A books of economics you...

Start studying with B.A books of economics you can do it in almost 10 days
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Views: 2,132
Posted By saima saim
Are 40 marks compulsory to pass Current Affairs?

Plz guide me am confused whethear we are suppose to pass the current affairs with 40 marks or can we make good marks in Pakistan Affairs and Islamiyat to
fullfil the requirement of 120 marks in all...
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6