Showing results 1 to 25 of 75
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ouneeb
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 22, 2017
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,065,886
Posted By ouneeb
In overall hiring from first letter to final...

In overall hiring from first letter to final offer letter

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 15, 2017
Posted By ouneeb
Here you...

Here you gohttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170415/b330925b6616d65f5720596db4f165e8.jpg

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Posted By ouneeb
G. Kafi phly ajana chahyay tha mgr abhi 3 weeks...

G. Kafi phly ajana chahyay tha mgr abhi 3 weeks tk lg skty hain hoskta hai jldy ajay
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 05, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,052
Posted By ouneeb
No duties before training its the rule but there...

No duties before training its the rule but there are exceptions to it. Cant share the nmbr forum policies i ll pm you.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 23, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Candidates were selected and are ready for...

Candidates were selected and are ready for training. Its too late for waiting list the process is finished.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Pakistan accounts department ki hain shayad PAD

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 04, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Bhai 110 percent.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 05, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Sms

Sms
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 01, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Private labs results are not accepted as far as...

Private labs results are not accepted as far as the duration of the test is concerned xray, eyesight, height, chest can be done in an hour if surgeon is present. Blood work takes 15 to 25 minutes...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 01, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Any suggestions? Sent from my SM-N900 using...

Any suggestions?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Letter was dispatched on 17 till Monday every one...

Letter was dispatched on 17 till Monday every one will receive the letter. Lets see when nhmp will call us. @hr person may share his ilm....

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
From fpsc and in sargodha. According to it this...

From fpsc and in sargodha. According to it this communication doesnt gurantee the job. Hiring is the responsibility of government. Character verification and medical examination will be done. If...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 17, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Tb hep abc and some other things they are done in...

Tb hep abc and some other things they are done in govt hospitals private lab tests are not accepted

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 17, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Blood, urine, xray. Sent from my SM-N900...

Blood, urine, xray.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 12, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Fpsc site down. Can't access it...... Sent...

Fpsc site down. Can't access it......

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 11, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Thanks. Everything went better than expected i am...

Thanks. Everything went better than expected i am 6' 2" and driving went flaw less Lshape driving test, basic check up before driving, seat adjustment and mirror adjustment, i stop and observed all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 07, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Ilm bantanay say barhta hai humara bhi pata karwa...

Ilm bantanay say barhta hai humara bhi pata karwa do......
😐😑

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 15, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Bhai whats the point date ka tou pta nahi kis din...

Bhai whats the point date ka tou pta nahi kis din result ay ga interview 1 ho ya 100 panel banay ga 3 kpk, 5 punjab kay aisay hi baki provincea kay sb kay liyay panel banatay banatay saal air laga...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 15, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
I think plus marks for higher education but dont...

I think plus marks for higher education but dont take my word for it.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Have you guys seen the list on nhmp website under...

Have you guys seen the list on nhmp website under undergoing recruitment that list contains candidates numbers too...... Its is the list of 102 candidates

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 31, 2015
Posted By ouneeb
I am geeting a feeling that a moderator will...

I am geeting a feeling that a moderator will lock the thread. So we should help each other by sharing any info we have in a courteous manner

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By ouneeb
Kindly keep us updated the wait is killing the...

Kindly keep us updated the wait is killing the whole community

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Posted By ouneeb
100 people..... And they communicated via phone...

100 people..... And they communicated via phone too. Just excuses .

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Posted By ouneeb
Tomorrow Result for 51 seats will be displayed....

Tomorrow Result for 51 seats will be displayed. Confusing but this is the information i got after calling fpsc. He also said result will be displayed in parts

Sent from my SM-N900 using...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 12, 2015
Posted By ouneeb
Then you don't have to provide any documents just...

Then you don't have to provide any documents just bring original documents at the time of interview. If you re-read the letter they have asked to bring MARKED documents then there is the list a. B. ...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 75