Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: atifhusyn
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, November 08, 2018
Replies: 35
Views: 24,629
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Sources for Preparation

Dear members, as almost everyone is asking about how to prepare for the posts of Inspector and AD, I am going to jot down some sources on the basis of my experience:
1. Ilmi Publishers' Capsule of...
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Thursday, June 15, 2017
Replies: 140
Views: 71,604
Posted By Imran Saeed Gondal
Lecturership; this test does not need a deep...

Lecturership; this test does not need a deep study, while cramming almost 2000 relevant mcqs/points might help a lot. Dont plan big in this short time n if u are applying for some social science...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Replies: 204
Views: 32,178
Posted By scorpion king
My dear, you may be wrong here. I did Masters...

My dear, you may be wrong here. I did Masters (Composite exam) in Urdu literature as a private candidate. I got selected in Lecturer ship exam at First attempt. Now i got selected as Inspector...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Views: 53,210
Posted By AHKK
http://quizlet.com/6876275/barrons-800-high-freque...

http://quizlet.com/6876275/barrons-800-high-frequency-gre-word-list-flash-cards/
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Posted By AHKK
I have already replied to that post. I am not...

I have already replied to that post. I am not boasting or anything. And it really doesn't matter whether you or anyone else believes what I said or not. I have never advised anyone to go to test...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Posted By AHKK
Yes bro, I hope so too. And no, these were not...

Yes bro, I hope so too. And no, these were not those questions. I knew the number of those questions and I somehow got those right. But if you also got five consecutive questions wrong, then there...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, October 13, 2014
Posted By AHKK
In my opinion, the best approach is to start with...

In my opinion, the best approach is to start with Maths, then do the English and then Analytical in the end. Ideally, around 35 minutes should be given to Maths, 15 to English and then around 80...
Posted By AHKK
85 Alhumdulillah. 28/35 in English, 32/40 in...

85 Alhumdulillah.
28/35 in English, 32/40 in Analytical, 25/25 in Maths.
Got five consecutive analytical questions wrong from 65 to 69. I guess I interpreted the statement wrong in that one. :/...
Posted By waleedjanjua
^Is

^Is
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 14, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,969
Posted By Tassawur
In 2011 hirings of SNGPL , owing to large number...

In 2011 hirings of SNGPL , owing to large number of applicants , test was held on two sundays. Half of the applicants appeared on 30th of the of July, 2011 and the remaining on 7th of the August...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, July 01, 2013
Views: 4,526
Posted By tranquil
Scoring patterns are changing now. Don't rely...

Scoring patterns are changing now.
Don't rely on scoring trend of Psychology as well. Go easy on. One needs to study whole syllabus, selective study is just fool's paradise.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 14, 2013
Replies: 1,247
Views: 274,462
Posted By Faz Alvi
Please report to the undersigned at 11:00AM...

Please report to the undersigned at 11:00AM (sharp) along with the following documents in original and a set of A4 size photocopy:

1. Four (4) passport size recent color photographs...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 13, 2013
Posted By Faz Alvi
Me too , Shukar Alhumdulilah :D

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 05, 2013
Posted By Pakistananas
Sir this Tuesday is the date they are asking to...

Sir this Tuesday is the date they are asking to make presence available. They are asking for original degrees and three references and the security thing.
4 passport size photos and PEC registration
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 28, 2013
Posted By itsokay
Almost all mechanical and chemical people have...

Almost all mechanical and chemical people have been assigned fields(SUI, ADHI, kANDHKORT,CHACHAR) and have been given tickets to their destinations which are dated in coming 2,3 days . Some people...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 24, 2013
Posted By Faz Alvi
No , I know about 3 electrical engineers. None of...

No , I know about 3 electrical engineers. None of them got joining letter. May be we'll get the letter by tuesday

dear what was your score in GAT and where are you from???
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 22, 2013
Posted By Faz Alvi
I called Mr. Bilal today and he told me that...

I called Mr. Bilal today and he told me that we'll send emails till tuesday. You people keep checking your emails . And be ready to come to Karachi :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Posted By Harshyy
Bilal said the process is going to start...

Bilal said the process is going to start officially on coming tuesday i.e. 26th of March.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Posted By Pakistananas
Sir in my area there is no TCS service. Mr bilal...

Sir in my area there is no TCS service. Mr bilal called me and said we have been trying to reach for the last two weeks but your courier has been sent back to us. are to willing to join in that case...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 7,265
Posted By SAHER AWAN
Alhamdulilla i ve also passed PPSC lecturer exam...

Alhamdulilla i ve also passed PPSC lecturer exam in economics.
congrats to all those who ve passed.
Allah tallah agee bi sabbbbbbbbbb k liay(jin ka nam hai ya nai hai) behtari kerey.ameen
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, August 20, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 43,339
Posted By redmax
Smile Though it sounds rude but trust me I am not at...

Though it sounds rude but trust me I am not at all bothered. These sympathies make me feel as if I were a failure whereas I'm NOT. I know I cannot fail it unless I give up & I won't give up unless I...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Posted By redmax
Post My Interview conducted on 6th August, 2011 @ 9.26...

My Interview conducted on 6th August, 2011 @ 9.26 AM, Hyderabad. Out of total 11+ questions, I skipped one about Submarine & answered incorrect the one about Poetic Justice.

Q.1: Demonstration...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 05, 2011
Posted By MZN99
Thumbs up Some Books n Suggestions for Prep.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear All!
Here are some books n reading materail/pattern which may help you pass the written exam without...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, July 01, 2011
Views: 2,445
Posted By SAHER AWAN
Question fpsc lecturership test 4 economics 2011

any one who had taken fpsc lecturer-ship test 4 economics ?plz guide me books what would be helpful ,regards
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Views: 22,739
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
It is highly scoring subject.this paper can...

It is highly scoring subject.this paper can compensate other subjects. So be care ful regarding prepartion.
So books and way of preparation matters too.
1.first goal.
all of u people have science...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25