Congratulations to all those who got allocation
Unexpectedly they announced result so earlier

Sent from my RMX2020 using Tapatalk
Forum: Discussion Thursday, February 13, 2020
Replies: 19
Views: 7,396
Posted By umar296
Dear Confused.

ASF, as the name suggests, is only for the Security of Airports. I will not delve into the details of organizational structure and other aspects here rather advise joining if you have no other job at...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Views: 1,510
Posted By abidkhan
[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1097000]Yes. But General Age...

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1097000]Yes. But General Age Relaxation is not allowed in the competitive exams leading us to the conclusion that PMS & JUDICIARY are the 1st class competitions while Tehsildar is...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 02, 2019
Posted By abidkhan
Sir, first of all I want to thank you for your...

Sir, first of all I want to thank you for your kind response and precious time. I really appreciate it.As you know we are quite dumb when it comes to rules and regulation.Resultantly we end in the...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 02, 2019
Posted By abidkhan
Request to Sir Adil Keshgi.

Respected sir, What are the maximum chances for appearing in any competitive examination like PMS,Tehsildar,Judiciary etc.Although we have interacted rarely but still I've come across several posts...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, August 09, 2019
Replies: 35
Views: 23,811
Posted By idrees saeed
bro from where you prepare for kpkpsc tests ???...

bro from where you prepare for kpkpsc tests ??? kindly share ur sources ??
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 22, 2018
Replies: 520
Views: 113,747
Posted By voltranjr
Smile Thank you sir Adil, feeling sorry for other...

Thank you sir Adil, feeling sorry for other members of forum who couldn't especially for brother hussy72.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 21, 2018
Posted By Naveed Mohmand
That's the spirit kheshgi khan..

Posted By voltranjr
Smile Thank you members

Al-hamdolillahm. S.No.4. I am really grateful to all the forum members who have been contributing their part and I do regret as earlier submitted that could not participate due to current job,...
Posted By adnanaqeel99
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/sites/default/files/F.4-304...

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/sites/default/files/F.4-304-2016-R-21-12-2018-FS.pdf
final result announced
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Posted By ahmed quetta
what is the problem now????

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 01, 2018
Posted By Amina Gilaani
Adil kindly share the development only if the...

Adil kindly share the development only if the attachment of the file is not possible.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 30, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Every inch of progress viz-a-viz case 304 is...

Every inch of progress viz-a-viz case 304 is noteworthy,as I said I dont know how to share a file or a picture here,I can send you the file on your email though!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Even Im not able to decipher that piece of...

Even Im not able to decipher that piece of paper,btw i cant see u on whatsapp ahmed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Hanji adil bhai,yar I dont have that app through...

Hanji adil bhai,yar I dont have that app through which i can share the picture of that notification.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 28, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Can u tell me what’s the exact issue? i mean why...

Can u tell me what’s the exact issue? i mean why the case is not getting disposed off,is it just red-tapism and the file is not reaching the concerned justice sahab?
if thats the case then file can...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 18, 2018
Posted By ahmrwaheed
Yes, keep your hopes alive you will soon hear the...

Yes, keep your hopes alive you will soon hear the good news ... as im trying to set aside the stay order but till now according to bureau there is shortage of HR and they need new recruits but the...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, June 07, 2018
Posted By Mubashar Khattak
You can also confirm about stay from the very...

You can also confirm about stay from the very department. Stay ba khatam shi kho yo so months ba akhli. I came to know about it when I was waiting for my turn in Superintendent's room which badly...
Posted By Mr Psycho
Haha..No dear Extract positivity only as there is...

Haha..No dear Extract positivity only as there is always "captivity of negativity". And you're welcome, you'll find the most amazing and pure people in psych ward.
Posted By Mr Psycho
Enjoy this new job. Else will be seen later. Abhi...

Enjoy this new job. Else will be seen later. Abhi jaan baqi hai, daikenge
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, June 06, 2018
I have come to know from various sources that...

I have come to know from various sources that there is a departmental stay on recruitment of Office Assistant in Police Department.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Posted By Mr Psycho
Although I haven't applied for these post, i just...

Although I haven't applied for these post, i just clicked on and seeing Adil Khan name really made me happy, I was asking just for confirmation but you already mentioned that its you. Heartiest...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 03, 2018
Views: 5,512
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
A big No. Department never even thought about...

A big No. Department never even thought about giving risk and other allowances to ministerial staff.ministerial staff also took the issue of risk allowance to the courts but all in vain.yes there is...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, June 02, 2018
Views: 5,512
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
Its first time ever Police is directly recruiting...

Its first time ever Police is directly recruiting Assistants bps 16.otherwise presently all the Assistants bps 16 serving in Police have been promoted to this scale after more than 25 years...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, June 01, 2018
Accept my heartiest felicitations on your...

Accept my heartiest felicitations on your recommendation for the post of Office Assistant in Police Department. Finally, you have done it. I can see your name on the 2nd spot in the list.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 460