Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: Akbar Rajput
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Replies: 61
Views: 33,371
Posted By Habib IIUI
some days ago i received a picture msg from some...

some days ago i received a picture msg from some resources don't know whether it is real or fake , but it seriously put me in a worry, it was written in urdu fonts " mutlaah keya jata ha k morkhaa 6...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 11, 2016
Replies: 520
Views: 117,116
Posted By Contributor
interview done SM Group student

just gave interview:(,they insisted that you are over qualified and find some other job
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 04, 2016
brother from which division you belong? i think...

brother from which division you belong? i think candidates from sindh will be called at the end of this month.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 02, 2016
Posted By Contributor
SM Group student

i got my letter from rawalpindi:vic
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 28, 2015
Posted By sharp mind
Anyone recieve call letter from Sindh urban ......

Anyone recieve call letter from Sindh urban ... ???
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Replies: 743
Views: 218,896
Posted By ayaanshafiq
no final stage...

no final stage dear:closedeye:ohmy::ohmy::ohmy::ohmy::ohmy:
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By junaidahmadkhan
Dear result has been announced a month back. I...

Dear result has been announced a month back. I called NTS call center and was told that we have sent the whole record to railway head quarter. There is nothing on our end. the remaining work is on...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By LoneWarrior
Sub Engineer wake up Result is almost at door...!

Result will be announced on NTS website before 10th December 2015 and Interviews of nominated candidates will be in last week of this year or in Early days of Fresh year.....!

Authentic...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 25, 2015
sorry bro it was not points-man but gangman and...

sorry bro it was not points-man but gangman and gateman. interveiws for the post of points-man has not been taken place yet @ sukkur division. Moreover mujhe bhi dost ne bataya k jharo bilkul lagwa...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Posted By SherryJunejo
clarification

bhai logo Railway test ki posts me sindh rural or urban wala chakar nahi hai except sub engineers, baaqi sab ka stations k hawale se quota hai, sindh me ek KYC hai jiski 23 posts hn dusra SUK jis ki...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10